My social media goals, including @Read.Cash.

6 42
Avatar for isa07
Written by
1 year ago

Hello friends. Every year that begins we make our goals about everything we want to do or develop in the new year, this time I will make my goals about something we do every day but perhaps we do not set ourselves as goals.

Several years ago I joined several social networks and due to one problem or another I have stopped posting on some of them. An example of this is my affiliation with @Steemit, which since the dispute arose during the acquisition by #JustinSun, where the social network @Hive.io was born, I put aside all kinds of posts or comments on that social network.

This will no longer be, my goals for this 2023 are to work, work and work every day to publish and update myself on these platforms, which under Blockchain technology belong to no one else, so I have control over these platforms and only I decide if I continue them or not.

These platforms are good and we have verified that they pay and that they have saved us many times with their rewards, so why not do our best and comply with the rules and grow these social networks.

This has also served as a testimony for my family and friends who did not believe in these platforms to convince themselves that they do work. I have seen the admiration of those around me when they see that I have been able to change to my frequently used currency in my country.

So my short-term goal with my social networks is to post daily and focus on doing Power Up every month and try to leave my savings in Steem, Hive or Bitcoin Cash as a Staking so that it acquires value and so when I withdraw it it will be greater its value. In the long term, my goal is to leave the currency as much as possible until the end of the year, which is when I have the greatest need to change to my fiat currency.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
Avatar for isa07
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Great to hear you decided to make 2023 a productive year. Many of us here are also on Hive :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have noticed that many are here. Why not do the same job on the other platforms if it's my property? So I come with everything this year. Thanks for comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iā€™d be careful with reposting exactly the same content on various platforms though. Some require the post to be exclusive. Better check than be sorry later šŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's what this work is about, devising not to publish the same thing in all of them. That is also originality and it is what you have to have in each one. Thank you for your concern and advice friend @fantagira, it is greatly appreciated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have low earnings with all the platforms I have right now but come to think of it, I am still getting reward and the site still exist so I must try my best to contribute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Clear!!! The sites are good, we just have to work and be patient to be able to withdraw a good slice. Thanks for comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago