Restart and happy again.

12 51
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Taking a break from online platforms can be a good way to prioritize other aspects of our lives, but it's also important to find a balance that works for us.


But things were quite opposite for me. I changed my house into a new locality in February, life was too busy in the last months to now. I was not active in read.cash and Hive; both.


Yes, I know; I have missed out a lot. But what can I do? I was feeling so down, mentally, that I couldn't produce anything productive.

Also, I have to approve that another reason is, rusty was not on read.cash, and just like many other users, I also couldn't feel the passion to continue writing. Well, we all are here for money, isn't it?


I believe it's understandable that sometimes we get busy with other things in our lives and may need to take a break from certain activities, including online platforms. However, it's important to also consider the impact our actions have on others. When we participate in online communities, we form connections with others and contribute to the overall dynamics of the platform. If we suddenly leave without any explanation or communication, it can leave others feeling abandoned or disconnected.

I know how welcoming this platform is and that's why I feel no hesitation to restart my journey again.


I felt abandoned and left out, and I felt a little ashamed as well. I know I have missed many things. I'm trying my best to continue here and Hive as well, let's see.


As I was absent from online platforms for a period of time, it's important to acknowledge and apologize for any negative impact that I have created. I also want to take steps to rebuild those connections and contribute positively to the platform going forward. I would consider sponsoring more writers on this platform. I would love to reach out to others, participate in discussions, and offer more support to others who may be struggling.

Ultimately, being mindful of our actions and their impact on others is an important part of being a responsible member of any online community, right?

That's what I believe.

I will see you around.




6
$ 0.54
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
+ 1
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Don't need to apologise sis, everyone understand why most of us consider being nit active anymore. I remain here, I write sometimes but I read, I am not active in writing too for the couple of weeks but I get back to reading. We all can start a new today and you are doing that, nice to see you again!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so nice of you for saying so. Yes, I know, for most of the users that's the case and it's totally understandable. Hopefully everyone will get back soon and we will rock here like good old days. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as you. I left this platform in hanging just because of my new journey in real world but no matter how I've done. My heart goes always here and find ways why I need to be connected again here to give back the goodness given to me in this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Online platforms are beyond 'money-making places' for us. I also missed this and that but was not getting the time and mood to restart writing. It takes a lot to be active. I hope to see you around :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee nice to be here again. Connecting each other again and again hehe. Looking forward for the better days ahead in this platform as well as the users here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤩🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We need also to have a time to explore other things as well. It is for our own growth and success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do believe that. Although I miss this and that but I know I needed the break. Thanks for your words :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sis ako din namiss ko magsponsor sa ibang users. Soon makakaluwag luwag tayo ulit dito and sa world..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so. the idea and structure of Read.cash is great, it can't be failed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello! Same as you, I got sad when I knew Rusty was "gone". Happy to see you here again! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to see you here too. I hope to see you around here like good old days :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago