Remember Pachuchay, The Blogger

21 109
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

I read an article by @Jane on April Foods. There are so many mouth-watering food photos. I virtually tasted them without considering whether my digestive organ could manage them.

After tasting colorful foods, I read the last part with surprise.

A regular writer on ReadCash is no more!

I can't believe it.

It is about @Pachuchay ... the ReadCash blogger.

Screenshot Source

Jane mentioned receiving Pachuchay's comment on Hive only nine days ago!

  • It clicked to my mind that I also faintly remember receiving a comment by Pachuchay around the same time.

  • I rushed to check the notification button and scrolled down to find Pachuchay's commenting notification. Yes, she commented just nine days ago!

Screenshot Source

I admit that I have received comments from Pachuchay very rarely.

I was very happy and replied to her comment.

At that time, I forgot that she was in the hospital bed.

How can you guess that someone in a hospital bed can read and write comments on blogs? I consider the comment as a valuable memory of Pachuchay.

Screenshot Source


With this text, I express my respect for the ReadCash writer Pachuchay.

May God give power to her family members to overcome the loss.

May the immortal soul rest in peace in the heaven.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:   I created a GIF using my texts and a Screenshot Source.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#life #death #memory #family #friends

April 16, 2023

11
$ 0.28
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Mudi97
+ 3
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

9 days ago was her last article? Hoped we had time to read and connect with her, never thought that it would be that fast, thought she can still survive. @Pachuchay rip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest in peace my friend pachuchay🙏🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will always remember her.. she always gave me tip when I was always active here .. Rest in Peace . .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

she is a virtual friend of almost everyone here. I feel sorry for the loss but it is no more pain now and I hope she is at peace. I pray for her family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, RIP somewhere in a heavenly place other than the planet Earth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't read it wrong? I really didn't expect this. She used to always reply to my comments on her articles. She is the nicest woman I've ever known in noise.. She's the greatest woman I've ever known 🥺💔💔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She is the epitome of a genuine blogger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She will surely be missed. Pachuchay is a good friend by many 🥺💔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Blogging connects global people so powerfully. I feel like missing a relative.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very sad news. I spent a lot of time on her posts and she commented here and there on mine. People we meet online, even if we never meet them in person, become dear to us. She will be missed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The name is Pachuchay appeared in the notification many times in the last year of my stay on ReadCash. I am shocked to know about her death. We will miss her engagement.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It IS shocking. I knew she was unwell for some time, but she was also fairly young. I could not have imagined she was as sick as she was. I am saddened to learn of her passing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't believe it. She was just discharged from the hospital a short while ago. We live in the same city, but we never get a chance to meet in person.

She commented on my post: https://read.cash/@JLoberiza/morning-walkto-the-beach-af0e1488 I was hoping I could meet her in person in one of my morning walks.

This is sad...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nadischarged din pla sya. Mahina pa din, hindi nakabawi. She is well appreciated, although mas better doon sa kabila, for sure she is missed by her fam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga. Ang alam nakauwi na sya sa kanila. Sana makalogin yun sis or yung anak nya. Gusto ko sanang bumisita...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balitaan mo kami.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

unfortunately, hindi yata naka online yung anak at kapatid nya since namatay sya... :(

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Being in the same city, you could have met in person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Though we were not that close, we already thought of meeting someday. I guess that will never happen now... :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She was a great blogger and humble Mom. As I know she was fighting with sickness since couple of years. May almighty God bless her soul rest in peace!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I felt sad that someone from our blogging community would never post or write comments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago