Alone as my weakness

10 47
Avatar for Micontingsabit
11 months ago

03.30.23

Hi fellas! Oh my that sounds old saying 'fellas'. Just saving the daily posts with the help of random questions.

I was browsing through my 'saved articles' tab and got this article from @alicecalope

Let's start answering! Just plain answers because there are many questions to be answered haha!

What is one thing that you wish you did better?

I sometimes wish that I did better being a person. I just felt like I am not doing well as a human.

Favorite subject in school?

PE, I just love to be active and I wish that I can still play volleyball.

When do you feel most loved?

When someone hugs me.

What would you say is your biggest strength?

My strength would be not caring enough for other people who didn't have anything to do with my life.

Biggest weakness?

Being alone.

When are you the happiest?

When I am surrounded by the people who understands me.

What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done?

I can't count the crazy things that I did but maybe taking home a liquid seasoning from a dinner.

How do I make you a better person?

Been asking myself that too.

Favorite vegetable?

I love any veggies as long as it's not okra.

What made you first fall in love with me?

I never loved myself though. char!

If our marriage was a country song, what would the title be?

2002 by Anne Marie

If you could switch places with one person for a day, who would it be and why?

I would switch places to a better version of me.

If you could have dinner with one person, who would it be and why?

With my husband, I miss having alone time with him. huhu

Who is your celebrity crush?

Matt Riffe, the comedian. hihi

What show do you wish I would stop watching on TV?

Kids movies hahhaha!

What is the #1 thing on your bucket list?

I don't have one anymore.

Where would you want to go on vacation (if $ wasn’t a factor)?

I'd love to go to Ireland or anywhere in Europe.

What are the 3 items you would want if you were trapped on a deserted island (no boats/flair guns allowed!)?

Food, water and food.

What is your favorite way for me to style my hair?

Undercut hair.

If you could only keep 5 of your Facebook friends, who would they be?

my highschool besties (3), my favorite friend (1) and my husband (1)

What is your favorite movie snack?

Sampaloc (tamarind)

When was the last time you cried and why?

I cried a few days ago because my husband and I had a fight about his work which caused my anxiety then cried.


My answers are so plain but if you have any questions, feel free to comment!

Waiting for your turn to answer these questions too. :)

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat

Join me on
CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi
FaucetCrypto

lead image and closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

in all original content. Micontingsabit

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Micontingsabit
11 months ago

Comments

When was the last time you cried, your answer wants to make me cry too😔

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ako din, I love okra, pag pinakbet, Sinigang ang ulam, nawawala yun okra, nasa akin lahat.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Bigay ko sayo lahat ng okra hahaha

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hehe I love Okra sis. 🥰 Everytime pumupunta sa super market. Lagi ako bumibili ng okra sis.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Di ko kasi nakasanayan kumain ng okraaaaa hahahah

$ 0.00
11 months ago

The amswer for your craziest thing is infact interesting.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hahahaha it happened when I was with bunch of friends and we all do silly things.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

This usually can be done only when in friends circle.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Same tayo sis di ko bet ang okra

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Buti nga si lil b gusto nya yun eh ahhaaha

$ 0.00
11 months ago