Why I love Rusty????

6 54
Avatar for Grecy095
11 months ago
May 7, 2023

Anyeong Chingu!!

How are you doin?

I am good and excited.

You know what, I have been planning to make a post about Rusty and how I appreciate the green baby, then I read @Coolmidwestguyarticle and he has a prompt challenge and one of it is doing an article telling how much you love Rusty. It is easy to do.

I have been a member since 2020 and I only got to know Rusty in 2021. I became active on the site because of him as it gives me the green signal to go on. He gave me tips ans everything was history. But before that, there is a requirement in the post that we need to screenshot our balance, before and after. Giving tips of 0.2 to Rusty is required.

Above is my before balance and below is the after balance.

Take note, 0.2 is a minimum amount only, you can give more. Unfortunately I don't have much but surely in the future, if this is required, I will give more, of course!

Why do I love Rusty??

It is not even a question, it is a statement. I love Rusty. He is one of the reason I am on this site. Even if he already bid goodbye on the site before, I stayed. I have the feeling he will always come back and he did. I will do the same just in case it happens again.

Well, first, my article here are not the kind of article everyone will keep coming back. My post or blogs are always about me. Rusty might be a bot, but the feeling he gives whenever I received something makes me say, I am doing the right thing. Regardless of the amount, if I saw the green baby tipped my article it gives me a universal thumbs up that you are doing great!!

He makes me feel at ease. He makes me feel comfortable being myself. He makes me push myself to be more of myself. For him, I am useful and I am worthy. I feel like I found a second home and he welcomes me with open arms.

Second, the earnings I got here with the tips I got from my friends here and Rusty, I able to renovate our house, donate school supplies to some student, donate load for online class of student, have a healthy and wealthy Holidays, and I've had been to many places because of it. The reward I get, mostly from Rusty since day one had been useful and gave me good memories. For me it is a biggie!! It is a big deal!! He made a great impact and contribution to my existence here.

Third, one of the reason I am in the site is because of Rusty, that leads me to sharing my life, that leads me for meeting different people, that leads me to having them as a friend, that leads me to grow as a person, that leads me to know other places that my friends shared in their blogs that leads to learning and advance eduction, that leads me to have a character develop. He paved the way to many things that happened to me. He makes my blogging life worthy.

Rusty, thank you is not enough. I love you is nowhere either. I don't know how to share my gratitude. Maybe I will be active and be on the site to make it last long? I will be forever grateful and I will help the site to last long!! Read cash is not only a blogging site but a sanctuary to me. It helps me find calmness in a storm of the day. I owe everything to Read, Rusty and to my dear friends here who always support me.

All images are screenshot of my profile and Rusty from Read.cash

All Original Content by @Grecy095@Grecy095

8
$ 0.20
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
11 months ago

Comments

I hope Rusty will be active for more years ❤.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I am grateful to rusty

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I am always grateful

$ 0.00
11 months ago

😘😘😘

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thanks for taking on one of the article choices in my event. Also thanks for participating in #RustyDay :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

You are always welcome!!

$ 0.00
11 months ago