Asking for help🙏

26 65
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello my read cash family!!!

How are you everyone?I hope you are all doing great today despite of what the problems you are facing right.

Its not the first time that I am writing for a cause here.If I am not mistaken its the 3rd time and hopefully I can gather some any amount for it.

While I was scrolling my facebook account ,I saw a shared post from highschool classmates who is asking some help for her father.

She don't know where to find help about it ,she asking a help of a small vlogger in their town and posted it in facebook.

His father was sick and got hospitalized and now they already got home and had some medicines to take and she does'nt have any money for her father's medicine.The doctor requested them to buy 3 bags of blood so she bought 3 bags from the red cross in maasin city but then when the blood was already there the doctor told them that her father only needed 1 bag ,so nasayang ang dalawang bags kasi it already expired according to julieta my classmate.

They are requested also to have a n endoscopy.

Here's the facebook post.

Since I wanted to help,I sent her 200pesos or $4 through gcash.And now ,I am asking your help ,hoping that I can give something as an additional for how much I sent her.

This is my only way to give help aside of prayer.

I had $3 on my bitcoin wallet now ,hoping that some bch will be added so that I can converted it tomorrow or in the other day.

My classmate julieta ,thanked me as I am the first who sent them money.It was just a little amount but it can help them for her father's medicine.

Anyway ,her father was having a gall stones and bloody diarrhea.Her father already discharge from the hospital but the medicines he was taking was so expensive and julieta can't afford to buy it that's why they are asking some help.

Thank You amd God bless for those who wanted to help.,any amount will do ..

We are asking your prayer too ,praying for julieta's fathr fast recovery and can find enough money for her father's medicine.

Here's my bitcoin wallet.

qru0ejhw4kv5v4t02mfcag7w5e9z0zhgkuy8fdgq7z

Thank you and have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.93
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Grecy095
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 9
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Praying na ma okay na tanan sis. 🙏 Maayo na iyang papa ug daghan mutabang. God is always there. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hirap tlaga magkaroon ng sakit ngayon, mahal ng gamot tas ang daming test na napakamahal din, sana gumaling na yung father nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your friend's father heals soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for that maam🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luoya gyud natong mga pobre sis wui basta masakit na lisod gyud kaau ang pagpalit ug tambal, wala naman sad ne sulod akong gcash wui, ako man nasend sa akong mama para bayad sa bill gahapon,huhu, pray nlang gyud akong matabang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis ,hastang paita og mao nay masakit jud maong di lalim.Mao lage kanunay gi ampo nako nga bahalag di me daghan og kwarta basta baskog kanunay ang pamilya way mga sakit2.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod gyud kah sis wui, kai sa panahon karon bunos nalang ng naa kai kwarta, ang importante gyud karon maau gyud ug lawas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang hirap magkasakit ng wala kang pera, i know the feeling. sana maging maayos na kalagayan nya sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sisssy ,kumusta kana?Hala oy taod-taod jud kong walay balita sa imo .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

medyo ok na sis, dugay ranko wala kaupdate kay depress depressan ang peg, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah ,ayaw depress2 diha kay ang beauty hihi. Mayo tawn kay nka okay naka ,goola bitaw namo pagkabalita sa na nahitabo nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat jud sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahirap maging mahirap sis, I wish I could help you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,lisod jud labinmag magkasakit huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis sabhn mo post nya sa fb para mas marami tumulong pero be careful din sa mga nagtatanong about gcash dahil may ibang tao na nanloloko pa sa mga taong nanghihingi ng tulong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis ,ang daming tumatawag sa kanya mga scamer kaya humingi siya ng tulong ng isang vlogger sa lugar nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More blessings sis!kumuton mn sd ato heart ani tawon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis di lalim naau dakong problema gipas-an huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope they could have enough funds for the hospitalization.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping for it dae🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka busilak gyud sa imong heart dae oy salute to you kay dali ra kaayu ka maduulan I know daghan motabang ana nila ako wala pa karon you know na . Naningkamut pakog kuskus. PAIT jud dae kung naay mag masakit hinaut ma okay na iyang papa dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na grasyahan ma dae ,ang bayad nako para sa banda sa akong anakis gi ulian mig 1k ganiha kay 1500 ra daw magasto sa uniform ,mao to nka share kog gamay. Lage dae oy ,di baya jud lalim kay single dad pajud to iya papa ,kahinumdom ko pag higschool namo gishare na niya sa amo ,broken family man sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sending prayers for the recovery of his papa 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you maamsh and sa upvotes ,it helps them🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta daghan muhatag sis arun matabangan ang iyang Papa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis kay 1 day na ang post ,ako pay naka sent og gamayng tabang.Unta naa daghan manabang kay mahala jud sa tambal daw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago