Why I failed to rescue these kittens?

22 47
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
March 17, 2023

Annyeong chinggu!! How are you today?

Actually, I am not fine. My anxiety was up to the highest level earlier this morning because of these kittens. While going to work, a heard a cry of a kitten. The sound is really a cry of a baby one. I tried to find it and I found it on a gate. It seems that the kitten is trying to sneak out. The places it is staying is a busy road. There are lots of vehicles around and even people are in and out. I am afraid the kitten will meet an accident so I tried to get it.

I was being careful but the kitten was too scared to trust me. Instead of giving me a chance to hold her, she run and hide in the motorcycle. I still tried to hold her and I even talk to her but she doesn't allow me. She was so afraid and she got angry. Then she got a chance, she started running fast and hide in the pot of plants. I still tried to get her, but she started scratching me and she even wants to bite me. I take a rest from time to time because my goal is to get her but she didn't give me a chance.

This is her, hiding in the pots of plants.

this is the closer view.

I still stayed there hoping she will calm down but the more I get near, the more she feels my existence and she become really aggressive. While I was trying to get her, I heard another cry of a kitten. I started looking for another kitten because I saw that the kitten I was talking about was just breathing and doesn't make a noise, so where the hell is the other one. Then I saw a yellow tail showing in a gate. She was there crying. I can understand what she was saying and she was saying to me to leave them alone.

This is her in the gate.

This is the closer view of the kitten. She is looking at me.

Since the other was all stress out and aggressive, I really told God to take care of them instead. I fail to rescue them because I am late at work and I can't stay for them. Even if I tried a lot of times, they don't allow me. They are aggressive. I gave up and left the place.

Here at work, I can't stop thinking about them. Just recently, I witness a kitten hit by a van. I saw it on my own eyes. I was trying to rescue the kitten that she ran so fast. Now, another kitten incident and I am having anxiety now. You can say I am a weak person, but I am, I am really weak when it comes to cats and dogs. If I can help them, I will help them. And I can't move on when I failed to do that. It really affects me.

I am sharing it here to relieve my stress because if I will just sit in the office and worry, I can't be okay. I need to be okay because I have lots of work to do, but the feeling is getting heavy. I can't rescue all the animals I see on road and I always fail. I just leave it all to God.

All images are mine

All original content by @Grecy095

9
$ 0.59
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Kawawa nmn na trap sila. Siguro may trauma na sila sa tao kaya napaka aggressive nila pag may tao na lalapit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, pero Kung hinayaan nila ako, atleast ngayon safe na sila. May cage pa sila at gatas. Sana safe sila sa pinagtataguan nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for that sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute pa naman ng kulay sis, mailap siya sa tao, pero isa lang ang dapat gawin sa ganyan bigyan ng pagkain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko naman yung aso nung kapitbahay namin sis. Ako pa naman nagpapakain nun paminsan tas nalaman ko nalang pinakatay nila kahapon. Sobrang sama talaga ng loob ko ay. :-( Hindi marunong maawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, bakit naman kinatay? Nag a alaga alaga ng aso tapos papakatay lang? Hindi talaga sila pet lover sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe it's because they have trust issues. Ganyan din madalas nae-encounter ko sa mga pusa sa labas, aggressive sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka sad lang pag willing to help Di naman sila makipag cooperate. Yun Ibang tao pa nga Di naman magki-care sa kanila. Na sad lang ako at nag worry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Because most people treat them badly, they cannot trust those who treat them with compassion. I hope nothing happens to that kitty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope an angel will keep them safe on whatever place they are hiding. I hope they just hide in the gate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope dear god bless them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pets are our family members. We should do our best to rescue them. I am sad to see their condition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will check on the kittens when I go home later, because I can't find peace thinking about them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hirap talaga malapitan pag ganyan ka agressive ang pusa sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga sis, di ko nga alam kung nandyan pa sila hanggang mamaya, pero check ko pa din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana okay lang sila ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kawawa naman yung pusa naipit na yata sa pagsiksik. Baka nagugutom na siya ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi sya naipit sis, nagtatago lang sya, malaki pa yun puwang dyan, kaso talagang takot na takot na talaga sya sakin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganyan talaga na pet kapag hindi sanay sa tao nagiging mailap sila akala siguro ay sasaktan sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo alam nya na baka sasaktan lang sila. sana mabantayan sila ni God pero for sure naman may nagbabantay na angels sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uwu., nakakaguilty minsan yung ganyan. naalala ko yung pinakauna naming dog, nirescue lang ng tatay ko sa kalsada. Super aggressive nya nun pero nung lumaki na sya samin walang kasing lambing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kasi sis protection nila yun pagiging aggressive pero sa totoo need talaga nila ng help. Sana lang safe yun mga pusa na magtago doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago