Back to zero

30 50

03.17.23

How is your BCH going? I know that users are coming back to @Read.Cash for more BCH earnings. I am looking forward too!

I can still remember when I used to earn a few thousands after a year of joining this platform. Not only that we got to earn but we can also gain new virtual friends, we can also have an outlet for something, and we can improve our writing skills too. I can't deny that I missed writing and sharing my experiences. I got hooked to this platform because, some people can relate without spreading toxicity.

We are aware that when Rusty posted an article about giving his last tip, most users lost their motivation to write. We all felt down. I felt down too and ended up withdrawing all of my earnings from this platform.

I tried to check how the BCH's value is doing now and sadly, it's still going up and down the same value since last December. To some, this is an opportunity to save and HODL their remaining BCH or at least trade. However, I may not have a lot of BCH earnings but I use it to help my parents like paying for their internet subscription. I was able to do that for months without asking money from my husband.

How's my BCH wallet now?

Everything went back to zero. I am using Coinsph to save and convert my bch to fiat.

I also tried to keep my remaining BCH from my bitcoin.com wallet however, I needed the money and ended up withdrawing it to.

Unexpectedly, there were a few BCH that kept going on my BCH wallet until January. the transactions were from Cashrain.

Message to Rusty,

Hi Rusty,

Thank you for coming back and I apologize for leaving the platform for a few months. Seeing your last article was sad and gave us the impression that the platform might end soon too. That's how I felt, at least. I know that it's selfish just to rely on you and most users left you when you have nothing to give. I told myself that I will still try to write a few articles but wasn't able to do so because my mind was boggling me. I wasn't mentally stable, I was troubled, I was lost. I was in the verge of surviving into different aspects of life. You might be too.

It was a coincidence that when I thought of visiting the app a couple of days ago, big news came out. You were back. I can't deny that I am happy and probably most users do felt the same way too.

Let's start again. Let's start to give hope and motivation to people. We will do our best to keep up this time.

Love, Micontingsabit.


Now I intend to go back and reinstall my Noise.app on my phone so I can keep going there too. Anyone here has news on Noise.app? How's it going there?

lead image from unsplashed.com

closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

in all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

Join me on
CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi
FaucetCrypto

11
$ 0.55
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Greatwolfman
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mas iba tlaga ang active natin pag meron ang presence ni rusty eh. Kaya welcome to us hehe sana ito na naman ang simula.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm back too! Heheh! Na miss yata natin si Rusty haha! Anyway, mas na miss ko ang pag akyat ni BCH, sana tumudo pa haaaysss...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Onga yung mag 5 digits sya ulit. Ipon ipon muna tayo sa ngayon hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lets rock n roll, and give back to community cguro para wag na magtampo si rusty🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko nga magsponsor ulit. Huhug

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon cguro ipon muna konting funds..ako as in wala din laman kaya ipon muna pang sponsor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also thankful to Rusty for the happiness he caused to all of us. I also had few cents of worth BCH in my wallet. Good luck to us 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's keep everything going! 🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also guilty of leaving, but now I'm back and hopefully things we start to look up from the point onwards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure that users here will do better this time. 🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya balik na ulit sa pag-grind sa platform sis. Pero sa totoo lang, di na talaga ganun ka active kasi nahati na yung atensyon, lahat-lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, mahirap man ibalance pero kaya ulit magsimula. Yung Hive ko tengga pa muna ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes let's start again hehe. Sakin naman Yung huling bch ko before ginawa Kong pampuhunan sa bigasan and Ngayon okay pa naman hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nice! Maganda yang business na bigasan sis. Kapag permanent na kami ng bahay, magbusiness na lang din ako kesa magwork sa office. At least mapalago mo pa huling earnings mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo hehe last 2 bch ko yun e .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

My wallet is completely empty😔😔😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But our wallet is ready for more bch!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely Definitely dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time to fill our wallets with more BCH again 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go go go

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya good news tlaga sa lahat. Kaya grind na nmn tayo at mag ipon for the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Igiling na natin to!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hoy!! hahaha,. Miss kita ha!! Buti bumalik ka. Di namin iniwan si RC kasi may mga dumadaan daan at nag titip. Buti kahit maliit lang na tip nadadaanan ni Rusty. Pero sana bumalik na daw talaga sa dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nastress din ako nitong mga nakaraang buwan sa buhay kaya nawalan ako ng gana sa lahat ng bagay. nagfocus na lang ako kay Lil B. Kahit sa Hive, di na din ako nakapagpost doon. Pero ngayon bumabalik na ang siglaaaaaa. Hopefully talaga wag na magtampo at wala nang mga cheaters dito sa RC.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sa hive sis nawalan rin ng gana, kasi di ko alam san ko ma withdraw earnings ko. Ako din nawalan ng gana magsulat, lalo na sa hive. Kamusta si Lil B! Kwento mo na sya ulet dali!! Miss talaga kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag ka magalala, magbabalik sa istorya si lil b hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nabasa na nga ako sis hahaha! ang cute talaga si baby, kamuka ng cute na mommy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here ..kaya happy ako na bumalik na ang tanging nagpapakilig sa akin hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here sis! parang lahat tayo kinilig hahahhaa. going strong na ito!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

iba ang kilig na hatid ni Rusty sa atin eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago