How spoiled she is!!

14 66
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Pets, Dog, Pet Story, Pet lover, ...
March 21, 2023

Annyeong Chingus! I have been using this Korean greetings this March here in Read, but I haven't shared about the meaning.

Annyeong - means hello or goodbye

Chingu - friend

So if I say "Annyeong Chingu!!", it means Hello friends!!

Anyway, let's move on to my new story for today. Just yesterday, I shared to you that my dog saved me for feeling sad again but initiating a very sweet hug. My dog knows me and she has been with me for three years now. Her birthday is on April 28 and she will be 3!!

I remember this incident last time that my sister said that she will ask for the payment for burger steak (from Jollibee) that Unnie order. Unnie is the name of my dog, by the way. My sister sad that whenever they order food at home and its from Jollibee, Unnie will request for her. She will order food too. It is either burger steak or chicken meal. I just found out from my sister that I need to pay a certain amount because my daughter dog Unnie requested it.

Now, just last week, my sister chatted and telling me that Unnie wants me to buy her strawberry milk.

Here is the chat above.

My sister said that Unnie wants me to buy her a strawberry milk. My nephew doesn't want the taste of the strawberry milk so she tried if Unnie will going to like it. It seems that Unnie urged my sister to chat me and let me know.

She even include a video of Unnie drinking the strawberry milk. Those pictures above is the proof that Unnie loves the taste. She knows when my sister already told me about it. It means she badly wanted it.

I realize how spoiled she is. It is all my fault. She always complain when I am slow in whatever I am doing. She follows me around. Also when we are sleeping (she is sleeping beside me with her own pillow), she hates when I stand up or when I am using my phone. She gets angry when I am laughing in the middle of the night, she is literally pushing me out from the bed, lol. She hates noise that is coming from me whenever we are in bed.

She is little by little being a human. The only lacking is for her to speak my language. She can make different sounds and I can easily tell if she is complaining.

How cute my dog is. She is one of the reason I am happy and satisfied with my life. I am only not satisfied with my income though, lol. I spoiled her, which is bad, but I discipline her too. Despite us being like a mother and daughter, she also have her limits and she knows that. I love Unnie to the infinity and beyond. Let me know your pet story too!!

All images are mine

All Original Content by @Grecy095

9
$ 0.42
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Pets, Dog, Pet Story, Pet lover, ...

Comments

Yung mga pets kasi natin parang family na natin sis nuh. Namiss ko tuloy bigla yung mga pets namin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

spoiled indeed! napakaswerte naman ng furbaby na yan sa furmommy nya.. mahilig ka din pala sa dog sis.. ako i have 4 saka napakadaming pusa, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis 20 yun dogs ko, at madami ding pusa. Nag pagawa ako ng bahay dahil sa kanila. Pinalaki ko yun bahay namin kasi hindi na kami mag kasya hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana all may means na magpagawa ng house for the furbabies. Kami naman ng anak ko eh pangarap namin magpagawa ng shelter for the strays. Sabi nya pag maganda na ang work nya and stable eh magpapagawa sya ng shelter.. Sana maabutan ko pa yun, hahaha..

20+ yung pusa ko pero nun naospital ako unti unti namatay gang sa iilan na lang ngayon ang natira..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka sinalo ka nya sis, kasi samin minsan as in ang daming namamatay sa pusa namin then may sakit parents ko nun, nagiging okay parents ko after.

Let's hope for the best sis, na maabutan mo pa yun. Mas gusto ko maabutan mo yun at magiging okay ka sis, declare mo na yan kay Universe. sobrang tapang mo sis, dagdagan mo pa sis, dito kami when it comes to prayer. Solid tayo dyan!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun din paniniwala namin sis. Alam mo ba sa lahat ng nakasabay ko na nakaventilator that time, ako lang ang nakasurvive kaya tuwang tuwa sa akin mga nurses. Tapos yun nga lang, unti unti namatay mga alaga ko. Kaya sabi ng asawa ko eh baka sinalo nila ang buhay mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. Ang cute pero spoiled nga! Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang spoiled

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is part of your family and the love you give to her is so nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is my daughter. I think God gave me her because I know life will be tough for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bond between you and your dog is so thick. For her to feel jealous whenever you're on phone, that shows she really 'heart' you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She always think a co-worker is calling me to go to work hahaha. She is really mad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You wanted to satisfy her but you ended up spoiling her. I pray she changes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She si stubborn sometimes and also a bully, that is why I discipline her. I only spoil her when I have extra money ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago