It's me again!

17 52
Avatar for Cleophia09
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Story

March 14, 2023

It's nice to be here once again!

Welcome back to the world of read dot cash the one legit platform I know.

I am happy that this platform will soar again though I need to make a new account since I deleted my previous one coz I thought that it would be gone forever but I was wrong now here I am building a new one a new beginning for my journey here.

Hello, everyone, it's me again some of you I know and I am willing to make new friends and I treasure the old ones.

So this is my first write-up for this comeback for the year 2023.

I still use the name of my two daughters Cleofe and Sophia and so I combined them with Cleophia because I feel that if I used this name it seems that I was with them. After all, we are miles away physically.

I am a hardworking mama that ready to sacrifice everything for the sake of my children and I am thankful that I have this kind of attitude that is willing to do everything for my family I guess all of us want the best for our kids.

I am currently working here in Kuwait as a domestic helper for about 6 years and counting it's not an easy job but it's better than being jobless.

Last December was the time of my vacation in the Philippines and I came back to Kuwait last February 10 I was already 1 month here.

Photo down below was my memorable picture during my 2month vacation the first photo I am in the middle wearing orange shirt together with my two daughters it was in a rainy morning and we decided to to go outside and enjoy the rain drops it was a nice feeling that after how many years of being far away finally we had get together seems like I am becoming a kid again.

This picture we are from a spring and having good time while walking taking some selfies and vedios. We are complete family in this photo.

Hopefully, I can manage my time or should I say I need to be engaged here for me to be able to grow my account.

And I guess that's all for me today until next time bye!

Sponsors of Cleophia09
empty
empty
empty

To be honest, I missed being here while typing this I feel happy that I finally come and made up my not-so-good English hahaha please forgive my English carabao because I am a bisayang dako.

7
$ 0.83
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 1
Avatar for Cleophia09
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Story

Comments

Happy to know that you've spent your precious time with your daughters. Binding moment's is priceless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new beginning! I am happy that we are all here again... 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! We are all very happy thank you sis Jelena.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am glad you are back Sis.... Good to see you send my regards to everyone there tell them The Captainkay of the sea says hello

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome back to the platform , I am here as well and I am glad that something that is common in both of us, become the reason to write again...I love your name bTW, that is your daughter's name...see you untill next time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! yeah its my daughter's name and I combined it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah I read in the article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sissy!! I am glad you are back!! I am staying here because I don't have online journal and I treat this one as my online journal. I love your pictures!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sissy thanks hindi mo talaga iniwan si rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umaasa ako na babalik sya huhuhu, sana tuloy tuloy na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's me again pud dai, hehe, welcome back natong duha, dinhing dapita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy abi nakog kinsang Ally hahaha nakasud na diay ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, oh katong pag ingon nimu pag dl lang, after pila kah hrs nakasulod gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This would be a fresh start for you. Sad to hear that you deleted your previous account but its never too late to join again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello my amega ,sus lahi rajud ang smile og kauban sa family oy🥰 Anyway welcome nato dereng dapita amd thank you sa pag pahibaw nako😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaning dali raman jud ta kasagap og balita dae hehe thanks pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago