Life is not the Same without You

4 34
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello dear readers! I miss you all. Its been days since I am out.

I have not unwinded all the stress I had and it's making me crazy

I was depressed, and I still am. I have lots in my plate lately and I feel like I can't take it all.

I have been working in so many things lately and I have less time here. I admit I have been working in other platforms too.

And yeah, rusty's last article is one of the things I got depressed with. Nothing I and anyone can do, the bot has given up on tipping.

Of course, the purpose I was here way back when I started was to earn money. I don't get that much but at least I am earning. The data pck I bought have not gone in vain yet it doubled.

From them on I considered phones as an investment. You see at that time bch prices were high unlike today.

During my absence here in the past few days, I was even more depressed. I got no earnings and it feels so boring. I miss those days when I deprived myself of sleep just to have a few more cents from the platform yet I have to stop because I felt like I was developing an illness from over fatigue.

I have gotten accustomed to wrtiing and expressing myself through articles. This has been my where I blurted out my rants and expressing my happiness. one thing I noticed without getting with read, life is not the same without it

My fellow readers had become my friends and they felt so real. They understand me and they don't judge.

Also, I have been knowing my friends well though thier articles and it felt like I was living in a book where the characters are us all readers.

One thing I was not able to do so though, I can't finish reading all the notifications. My physical life limits me so

Upon closing this article I wish bch prices will pump high again and mor and more sponsors will support read.cash. I know that is what everyone wishes too.

Also, I hope I can spend more time here too. Writing articles has helped me improve my writing and grammar which I need so much

My writing improved my brain's health too! I got stuck on my work where I don't use English at all.

I should have been studying and reviewing for now yet there are lots of hindrances with what I wanted to do.

Oh my, my article had become a rant already so I guess I have to stop here then.

Keep safe everyone and be happy!

2
$ 1.01
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

That so true talaga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It made me sad too, but I already accepted the fact that from now, I will not earn from a blogging platform. Maybe in the future. I decided to stay and see what happens. While staying, I will still be writing and will follow rules of this site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may nakaka earn parinnamang iabng sites sis. but oo nga, need natin mag stay dito para ma encourage yung nasa taas someday na i fund ulit kung meron man.

its time to give back kahit staying lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OO kasi pag nakita nila na may nagsusulat pa baka ituloy pa din nila to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago