FaucetPay - Huge Update

2 43
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

FaucetPay.io is a micropayment platform that allows users to earn small amounts of cryptocurrency, such as Bitcoin and Ethereum, by completing simple tasks or captcha. 

The platform acts as a middleman, allowing users to easily withdraw their earnings to a personal wallet. It also provides a way for website owners to monetize their content by integrating FaucetPay's API and offering rewards to users who complete tasks or engage with their site. FaucetPay.io supports multiple cryptocurrencies and offers low withdrawal fees, making it a convenient option for both users and website owners.

FaucetPay's Huge Update

I have been using FaucetPay for a while now and I loved how it was laid out and how easy it is to use. When I went to sign in I was greeted by a nice surprise. The website had a total makeover! 

There has been an update to every part of FaucetPay from its wallet section all the way to its sign-up process. This update makes the look of FaucetPay stand out and it has made FaucetPay even easier to use. It allows you to keep track of your earnings more efficiently and it allows you to keep track of your referrals and see exactly how much you are earning. 

FaucetPay has been around for a couple of years and from my experience, I have never had any problems with this website. It has actually been one of my best ways of earning a decent amount of Crypto every couple of days. 

FaucetPay was created on Nov 2019. It has been around for almost three years and as time goes on the platform just keeps getting better.

FaucetPay is extremely easy to use and if you have not heard of it or tried to use it then I suggest checking it out. FaucetPay is one of the easiest ways to get your foot in the door of Crypto.

I am going to go over a couple of the updates in this article but if you would like a more thorough walk-through, then check out my video above.

Faucet Section

One of my favorite parts about this microwallet is that it has a section that connects you to all of the faucets and other earning sites that use FaucetPay for withdrawing and holding your earnings. The update has made it even easier to find the sites you are interested in. I suggest doing some research before using just any website from the faucet list on FaucetPay though. Some of these sites are not the safest and make sure you use a different password for every website you sign up for. 

I have done a good amount of research and found the top-earning sites for FaucetPay. If you are interested in checking them out they will be posted at the end of this article. 

Wallet

The wallet update on FaucetPay has made it even easier to use and see where all of your funds are coming from. 

PTC Section

The PTC Section on FaucetPay has changed a good amount. Before the update, you were able to earn Sats for each ad you clicked but after the update you earn USDT. I would have preferred earning SATs but either way the layout and the amount of PTC have definitely been improved. 

Final Thoughts

FaucetPay is one of my favorite ways to earn Crypto at the moment. The new update has really improved the platform and has made it that much better to use and navigate. 

Like I said before, if you have not heard of FaucetPay then I suggest checking it out and seeing how much it has to offer. 

Here is a list of the best FaucetPay Faucets and earning sites

CryptoWin

Vie Faucet

FaucetCrypto

Coinpot

CoinPayz

Bits.re

EarnBitMoon

Fautsy

Thank you for reading my article on the FauctPay update! 

Please like, follow, and comment to help my page grow.

Check out my YouTube channel for all of my videos. 

Check out my website for all of my content and to learn more about Crypto!

Hatty’s Shack

Original article on Medium


2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

I know faucetpay eversince and I am mining bitcoin from it before that I lost touch of it and I forgotten. I am glad that it is still existing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I had no idea you could mine bitcoin from it back in the day. It is one of my favorite micro wallets. It actually might be the only one available these days. I am not sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago