I almost lost my $12 from my blogging earnings

47 72

Blogging is my way of earning money and I am so happy that because of my niece who introduced me read cash as the first blogging site I am joining.And because of what happened here ,I admitted that I was almost losing my hope that everything will be back again but still I am trying to be active here even I only once or twice a week can published an article.

And since I earn a little knowledge about blogging though I am not really as good as other writer but I am trying to do my best since I really needed it.So I explored new site like hive and able to earn.

And it became my savior during our crisis coz I can't run anymore in my bitcoin wallet to get some money and I am lending on the hive I earned.

So march 8,I widthraw my 32hive earnings and converted it to $12.47 through binance.A lot of times that I widthrawn some of my earnings in hive for our needs especially during our petsa de peligro days.

After converted it to usdt ,I was looking for a buyer and I honestly find hard of looking a buyer who's gonna pay through gcash .After a minutes of searching I finally found a buyer and he replied my chat amd said that gcash was having a system maintainance and I was thinking maybe its the reason why I was'nt able to find a buyer who's using gcash for paymet.

So I told the buyer to cancel the order but he insisted that we will wait for a the gcash to be okay as he don't cancel order and he was asking another e-wallet of mine but I don't have ,so I don't have any choice but to wait.

After a few minutes ,I was notified that the buyer already sent his payment but when I opened my gcash ,still it can't be open.I was hesistate to click the recieved payment since I did'nt recieved any payment.

But the other side of me thinking to click it and trust the buyer ,so I clicked the payment recieved though I did'nt recieved any payment yet.And released my usdt.

After a minutes ,I checked my gcash account and it already okay but I did'nt recieved any amount.So I chatted the buyer telling that gcash is already fine but my message for him can't be send.I am begging him to send it since I really needed it for my son's uniform and other school needs.But I used my kid's milk para ma konsensya siya.

The next morning ,I still did'nt recieved any money and I was thinking to moved on and accept that I got scammed.I felt so bad and blaming my self but it already happened.I can't do anything about it but to cry.

I opened this issue to my neice and she said I can report that buyer so I was thinking to report his account but its not easy as it needs some evidence and other thing.And ofcourse I don't want to be so harshed and wanted to give him a chance and listened why he do that to me.

While I keep stalking his account ,I saw some feedbacks and saw some negative feedbacks on him and got this idea to give him a negative feedbacks.

I gave him a negative feedback and said that it almost 24hours but I was'nt recieved any payment from that buyer and already released the usdt.

After a few minutes ,an unknown number called me and it was the buyer haha.He was asking about the problem and I told him I did'nt recieved the payment.He apologized on me and said that he thought that he already sent the payment coz it already gone on his pending transaction.Since he apologized and accepted his mistake ,I forgive him and he asking me if I can remove my negative feedback on him.

And yes ,I turn my negative feedback to positive feedback lol.

I really felt sad coz its not easy to earn that amount ,some whales on hive are not curating me more than a month and I don't have any savings from my bitcoin wallet which is my savior back then.

I really not feeling comfortable on losing that amount coz its really hard to earn on these days and we are really struggling financially.I even asked my husband that I will be working on TUPAD ,a street cleaner organize by government.But my husband does'nt want me to work since we had a 3 year old baby and my mother in-law is already old and can't handle to take care of my son.

I am very happy honestly when my friend cleophia chatted me and telling about the comeback of our beloved green baby,I was so happy and it give me a courage to work and grind more here.

And that would be all for today ,that happened to me gave a big lesson that we need to be extra careful when trading.

Thanks for reading and have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 1.39
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Be careful about your funds and always take screenshots while you are exchanging your funds, so that you can take help from Binance as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always be careful because most users lose money when they are not careful when trading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ,its a lesson for me to be extra careful next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ateee may request po sana ako if pwede po na patransfer po ako ng HBD, mga 5 HBD lng po kelangan lng, magbabayad na lng po ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1hbd lang meron ako eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pag kinonvert po sa hive?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko rin alam eh ,nasa 20hive siguro pero wala din akong hive bukas pa papasaok sa wallet yung powerdown ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That amount is too big and very difficult to find. Mabuti nalng naibalik lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May gani dae no kay nabalik ra sus kadugay na ana kitaon kwartaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae di baya lalim mayu lamang og parehas sauna nga kaya kitaon nako 2-3 days niya karon jusme buwan na na kitaon .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you once again have a means to survive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natakot ako, Alam mo sis nangyayari yan sakin pag gipit na gipit na ko eh. Sana wag mo na mara nasan ulet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping sis kasi a year na akong binance user at first time siyang nangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sus maayo bakang gani ky nalooy tawn ang buyer sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis abi jud nakog ma scam na ko oy huhu ka lisora na tawn mokita anang kantidara.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud muna2x jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tah sis si cleophia pusd nagchat naku nga ningbalik nas green baby, pero mao lage nag new account kai dli nah maopen akong karaang account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo noon sis nakahimo ka dayun ,grind napud ta dinhi hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis, sugod napud tah grind aneh,makamingaw pud baya ang magpost dring dapita,ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis ,pray lamg nato nga tuloy tuloy najid og mabalik sa normal ang tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis,kai daku kaau gyud ning tabang baya natu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nakakaba yun sis nuh. Kanang wala kay nadawat tas na send na nimu. Makahuna² gayud kag na scam. I'm happy nana okay na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,makagool jud labi na wakoy lain kakuhaan og kwarta aside sa sahod ni bana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Naglibog ko anang imung giingon na buyer sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju kay na-okay ra gihapon sa kauwahian sis. Naa juy nagamit. Importante ra ba ang paggamitan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,goola bitaw nako oy wa ko mahimutang bitaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju kay responsive pud intawn tung ningpalit ayy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis kay na saon nalang og wapa oy aguy ambot nalang😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahug sa tabiling hingo ang siningkamutan intawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay nakuha gihapon nimo Chelle. Sayang to uyyy. Dako na baya pod na nga kwarta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage ,as in makaluya wana rabay lain sulod ang wallet haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you have national ID or a passport madam? actually pwede ka magtry gamit blocktrades, ito ginagamit ko dati para maconvert si Hive at HBD to BCH eh, sinesend ko sya sa bitcoin wallet address ko then transfer to coins.ph then transfer ulit sa gcash, mas convenient to eh, kaso ngayon kase need na ng verification kaya di ako makapagexchange sa blocktrades.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes meron akong national id ,yung binance kasi nakasanayan at madali lang din .Kaso nangyari yung ganito at first time nangyari sana di na maulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ah sa blocktrades po kase di na need buyer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ,ganun ba eh ,maganda pala dun no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nahabol mo pa sis, lesson din ung magleave ka ng negative feedback para nagising din sya sa katotohnan, ung hive ko amdun lng tengga🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis kasi pag di ko yun ginawa ,wala na sayang 600+ Keep writing kang sis ,ako nga eh kahit kunti lang bigayan patuloy pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinamad ako sis,ang hirap kasi dun, taz paramg nahihiya na ao buamalik😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap talaga sis ,parang ano kasi palakasan dun eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga, tsaka need mo din magaling magsulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka pait bitaw ana sis oy naka suway jud ko ana pag last few weeks na quits jud ako 200 pesos kay nag try kog app nga na kadaug ko but need pa mag cash in sus wala naman naman na withdraw sige ko hangyo na iule wala jud tabang nalang to nako sa scammer😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mao lage sis mag amping gyud oy ,mayu gani ang ako kay di scammer ky unsaon nalang ,kadako na anang 600 jusko ka lisod kitaon najud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that the buyer is not a scammer actually.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,Glad to know that he was not a scammer though it was happened but its okay coz I get my money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also happy that our lovely green baby is back to us. Wish to all read mates lots of blessings ahead 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same to you.Lets all grind more here hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago