A Messy House and CATS

19 48
Avatar for Pachuchay
1 year ago

Anhyeong Chingus!

I was a bit occupied yesterday. It's Saturday and the only time that my daughter is home the whole day, so I took the chance to clean the house with her help. My husband was so against it, but since the only thing I did was tell my daughter what to clean and this and that, he then agreed. It took us a while before we were done. I only did a little, but my body got so tired. 

When I was hospitalized for months, I was already expecting that our house would be a total mess. But I did not expect it to be this messy, like everything was scattered. Our television was broken by our cat, according to my husband. Laundries were everywhere. Our bedroom was also "ugh!" I cannot simply put into words how to describe it. So when I feel a little better, I slowly put things in place. I started in the bedroom; next was my kitchen. I let my daughter clean the bathroom because I cannot withstand the smell of bleach. I am still not satisfied with the outcome, but at least it was not the same as when I went home after I got discharged. As much as I would like to keep things the same as before, my body won't cooperate, so I told myself to be satisfied for now. 

Another thing that happened when I was away from home was that my cats slowly died one by one. Most of you probably know that I have 21 cats. They're not just my cats, but my babies. I've been posting their photos in noise.cash before, and those who are fur mommies can relate to how much I love my furbabies. My husband did not tell me at first because he knew that it would break my heart and I would cry a river. I only found out when my daughter went home and could not find some of my cats, and when he asked his father about it, he said that they had died. We were both crying, me and my daughter, when we found out. 

They are well-fed. Before going to work, my husband fed them and left food in their food bowls. So we don't know what caused their deaths. But according to my husband, my cats were not as playful as before when I was at home. They were all dull and just sleeping. So I was thinking that maybe they miss me. And I missed them so much, I am actually crying right now. I missed them, especially Siomai. He is one of my favorite cats because he is so sweet and clingy. He always wants to cuddle. Also Ikay, Ikay was my ampon. 

From 21 cats, I now only have 10 cats. And we have two new kittens. I named them Ash (in memory of my previous cat whose name is Ash) and the other one is Ping, short for "Pi-ang," because one of its legs is not well developed, but mind you, she's got beautiful eyes. Her right eye is green while the other one is blue. 

Okay, enough with my babbling about my cats. I got carried away, lol!

And so that was the reason why I could not make an update nor read and leave comments in your articles, but you need not worry because I am now ready to rock and roll!


3rd article of 2023

Dare of Published: March 26,2023

5
$ 0.34
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Grecy095
+ 4
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
1 year ago

Comments

Iba talaga pag wala ang nanay sa bahay kasi sobrang di na ma picture and kalat hahaah...naalala ko tuloy mama ko na grabe talak everytime may kalat kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos half nawala Pala mommy. Pero mabilis naman Sila dumami dba

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

yes Yen pero namamatay din ng baby pa sila, siguro dahil sa katandaan na din ng mga mommy nila kaya di maganda yung pagbubuntis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya Pala mommy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Since it's nearly impossible to get back your strength and might madam, I think it's better nlng to lower your standards when it comes to cleaning. Ma stress raka kung mag cge ka huna-huna nga dapit ing-ani or ing-ana. Ikaw nlng mag adjust.

You got two new kittens madam. 😍 Hello Ash and Ping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam, i guess ganun na nga dapat kung gawin, I have no choice na eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

im sorry for losing your babies sis, I never liked cat, well i do but I'm allergic, their touch is so itchy but that does not make me love them. i don't own furr babies at home to avoid my kids of getting rabbies, including me too, I was bitten thrice and i just don't want to die too soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is understandable naman sis, well there are people talaga who prefer not to have pets because of some health reasons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halah as in. Kawawa nmn ung mga cats. Ung mga paborito mo pa ang nawala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true sis, although lahat naman sila eh mahal ko but i have favorites talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming namatay madam, ramdam nila na wla ka kaya naging matamlay at namatay sila, ndi na nilanahintay pagbabalik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga madam, grabe talaga iyak ko nun nalaman ko na pati si Siomai eh namatay din.. Kung sino pa yung mga paborito ko eh sila pa yung mga namatay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahirapan sila kasi ang tagal mong nawala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga eh, sa picture ko na lang sila nakikita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti may mga picture ka madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naku madam, hilig talaga namin sila picturan lalo na ang anak ko, punung puno ng picture ng pusa namin yung phone nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a cat name Pingping and hze is the smartest mom among my cats. I only have 10 cats two, including the 4 kittens. Virus killed most of my cats before and the first one dies are the baby cats. I think they save you or they misses you. They can't accept and understand what is happening in your house that they become sad. Same that happened to us when my father was hospitalised.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess the sudden change in our house made them sad. And it is one of the factor of their death. I grew up believing that animals/pets save us from sickness even death.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what I believe in too sis. Because it happens in the house all the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago