My Prayers For Mother: The Second Time She Is Back In The Hospital

6 43
Avatar for pajeroz
10 months ago
Topics: My mom, Sick, Hospital

Hospital, a place that holds various stories, between hope and anxiety.

Today, I meet myself at the doorstep of this hospital, walking with a prayerful heart for my beloved mother.

Amidst the chill of the corridors and the hustle and bustle of the patients, I instilled my hope in a prayer full of analogies.

This prayer is a consolation that I offer with all my soul, so that my mother will soon recover and hug me again with her warm affection.

Like a Rainbow in the Midst of a Storm: My prayer is like a rainbow in the midst of a storm.

The storm that is now sweeping through the mother's body is testing her strength, like waves hitting a solid rock.

However, in this prayer, I ask that the mother can be a rainbow that radiates beauty in the midst of that storm.

May its light give you strength and hope, and help heal hidden wounds.

As a Wheel by the River: My prayer is as a wheel by a still river.

This mill is able to turn still water into a fast flowing stream.

Likewise, in this prayer, I hope that the mother can be a mill that brings freshness and calm to a turbulent soul.

May the presence of the mother give peace and coolness to all around her.

Like a Flower on a Hilltop: My prayer is like a flower growing on a hilltop that is fertile.

This flower blooms with stunning beauty, adorning nature with striking colors.

Likewise, in this prayer, I hope that the mother will continue to grow with strength and beauty, even at the top of difficult challenges.

May her strength set an example for all of us, and her beauty will be able to decorate this sometimes dark world.

Prayers That Flow in a River: My prayers are like a free-flowing river.

This river never stops flowing, overcoming obstacles and following its course with determination.

In this prayer, I hope that the mother will be given the strength to keep flowing in her life, unshaken by whatever may come.

May this prayer give strength and encouragement to continue life's journey, relentless and full of hope.

My prayer for my beloved mother, stay strong to fight against the disease. May God give healing

***

5
$ 0.34
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
10 months ago
Topics: My mom, Sick, Hospital

Comments

Your mother will be in my prayers friend 🙏

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you guys for the prayers, I hope he gets well soon, he hasn't been out of the hospital for long and now he's back again. Now, pain and hardship unite within me, I just wheel for him.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

I will include your mother in my prayers!! I will also pray for you, please be strong for her, but I know you do.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you for your prayers, I wish him a speedy recovery, because this is the second time he has been treated at the hospital, some time ago my mother was also treated there.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Praying also for your mother's good health.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank You friends

$ 0.00
10 months ago