Hopefully This Year Can Be Achieved!

11 32
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: My expectations

Yesterday heavy rain occurred, the rain lasted for a very long time, there was no storm and lightning but the rain yesterday made the atmosphere pleasant, everyone could take a shower with a smile so that one name was repeated in this article, as a sign of gratitude. Yes, He's @Coolmidwestguy the originator of "Artificial Rain", if you want to see how great it's raining BCH then point your finger and tap https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/post-6364ce9f#comment-6da138d7 …That's how it rains!!

I have to continue the story above in order to make it complete, because there is still a challenge that I have to work on, namely making an article, from the three options, I choose the topic..

"SOMETHING YOU DON'T DO BUT WANT TO"

Alright let's continue..

Surely you already know that I am a person who lives in an eastern state, I live in Indonesia. I live with a family with a farming background. At the foot of the mountain is where I try my luck, agricultural produce is our breath of life.

I am classified as a stubborn person when it comes to education, because since childhood I have always been educated by my parents to prioritize education even though my family life is very simple but my mother always says "you have to go to school", actually I am confused why mother always says that while our income only depends on agriculture. But time has opened my brain to its meaning, you know what it means? it turned out that those words meant that they (parents) did not want to see their children suffer the way they had suffered, so I was constantly encouraged to continue my education.

My parents' hard work has provided proof that all difficulties in the economic field can be overcome as long as I keep trying to work hard, so that a few years later I was able to successfully complete my education at university and earn a bachelor's degree.

On the left and right are my parents.

Now, I realize that my success is not only because of the brain that I have but because of the hoe that my parents have.

Now my hope this year is to repay my parents' kindness, I have to work according to my educational background. The goal is "to help parents cope with the family economy and plan to renovate the house".

Maybe this feels very difficult, but I will try to make it happen because my parents have taught me that all difficulties must have a way out, as long as I can try and work hard.

Hope It Happen !***

3
$ 3.03
$ 3.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: My expectations

Comments

You are a good son to your parents. Congratulations on your degree and I wish the best on your dreams to come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am always grateful for all the blessings that have been given by God. Hopefully I can make my parents happy.

And you must know sir, since I know you, I have judged that you are a good father for children and for families. Thank you very much, I hope you are always blessed in your assignments and work, may God always protect you when you work and may you always be given health.

Pray also for your family and also for the future of your children, may all wishes come true, once again thank you and God bless. πŸ™

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are a good son to your parents. Never lose your focus and no dedication goes un rewarded. Cheers!!.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I try to be the best for parents. thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very blessed to be excellent parents. God bless you and this year you get to see your dreams come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks friend, I want to work for old people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will ask God to grant it to you. Work hard at it and you will succeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prayimg that yoi can have a good job that pays huge salary surely you can help yoir parents friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's the main thing. thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for graduating and for sure you made them feel proud because their hardwork didn't turn to waste. You can do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, I'm proud of my parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago