Celebrating my Bias' and Bff's Birthday!!

17 66
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
March 13, 2023

Hello everyone!! Annyeong haseyo chinggu!! This article is very late already as I should post this last Saturday but due to tiredness I forgotten it. I also had a rest on Sunday. I rest from everything.

As you know, I am a fan OF BTS and my Bias Min Yoongi aka Suga had his birthday last March 9. Me and my bff celebrated it late because we combine the birthday of one of my bff to celebrate Suga's birthday instead.

This is what happened. Last Saturday, March 11, we prepared a simple celebration for my bff's birthday and Suga. We did it at one of my bff's house. We just prepared cake, chicken and spaghetti. We also decorated their dining room.

This is me sticking Suga's poster on the wall. And below is the birthday celebrant. See Tofu, the dog. He is so happy seeing us inside our house. I love that dog so much.

Actually we get tired of putting all the letters of happy birthday because my bff, who is the celebrant, was so slow in putting it all. We are all hungry that we don't want to help her anymore.

Above is the nonsense decor she finished for herself. It comes from noncreative mind, as in walang kwenta lol.

After 3 to 4 hours of decorating and preparing food, we started the celebration at 3pm.

These are their cakes. The cake of Suga was ruined by the rider who delivered it. We gave him bad review.

Below is the cake for my bff, but since 8 don't want to ruin Suga's face in his cake, I put the Suga topper on her cake instead, lol.

These are the simple but yummy foods prepared.

We watched BTS concert 5th Muster in Seoul in their big television and we enjoyed the concert so much. For real, that is what we usually do during our BTS DAY, we will watch BTS content, eat food and we will talk for hours.

After that, we went to Starbucks West Avenue and stayed there for 4 hours! We talked a lot and it seems we haven't talk for ages. One day is not enough for us.

I snapped a photo of my new BTS pictures. Above are pictures of Suga and Jungkook. These are all my favorite era of my biases.

I went home at 12 midnight. I watched The Glory until morning after that.

It was a tiring but full of happiness. I am like recharged again because I was with my favorite people.

All images are mine

All Original Content by @Grecy095

4
$ 0.35
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Una kung napansin ang napaka cute na doggy na yan, pangalawa yung mga masasarap na pagkain,hehe, but anyway belated happy birthday to your bff sis, hindi talaga halata na mahilig sah korean dramas, hehe,and nice to meet you here on read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too sis! Matagal na talaga ako mahilig sa everything Korean sis, since 2001 pa hehe. Kaya nakakapag salita na din ako ng Korean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala wow sis,may ganun ba dahil lang sah panunuod ng mga Korean? Hehe, pero maganda talaga kapag may natutunan tayo ng ibat ibang lenguahe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saka nag aaral talaga ko si kasi job related kasi rin. Kulang na lang mag Korea na ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ganun ba sis, maganda naman, I'm happy for you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala at pinag celebrate mo nga sissy yan ang tunay na fan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mula nun pumasok ako sa Fandom na to nag sicelebrate ako with Co fans ko. Parang ito na din ang bonding namin. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naaaks! nako naalala ko tuloy yung sa kmjs daw last week. affected ka ba dun sis? naloka ako pero mas nakakaloka si kmjs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Affected sis, kasi yun mga naka display namin need namin itago. Di naman lahat ng photocards na meron kami mahal, mahal na mahal lang namin yun pogi sa photocards hahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You and your friends are really die hard fans of BTS hehe. The great thing is that you had fun and spent time together. Belated happy birthday to your friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was so fun celebrating the birthday of both person that makes you happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Certified BTS Army ka talaga sis. Happy Birthday Yoongi! 🎉 Yung bias ko naman is si Seokjin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, sayang nga nasa military na si Jin, I miss you sis!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nasa Military siya. Kakamiss si Seokjin sis. Miss you too sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry sis, active naman sya sa social media saka next year lalabas na sya 💜💜💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. Parang si Yoongi ata susunod papasok sa Military sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si Jhope na sis. Si Yoongi kasi may concert tour pa this year

$ 0.00
1 year ago