Manifesting before Sleep to Relieve Stress

10 54
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
March 23, 2023

Annyeong Chingus! It will be an awesome weekend for sure! I have lots of work to do, it is tiring but I am grateful because I have money to feed my family. My company is not perfect but I am not perfect too. This company has provided me money, although it is not enough and I need some more, I am thankful. I am happy. I feel blessed already.

So what's with the title? Does it bring you some cringe? Do you find it creepy?

Disclaimer: I am not an expert on manifesting, but it become part of my regular life. I do not do it daily, but I do it every week or every I have activity for myself to manifest and it becomes a habit now. If this one doesn't take effect on you, don't get mad at me. I am applying this to myself because sometimes life is really unfair and I can't breathe anymore. This can help with my anxiety. It is always your digression if you want to join me.

For this article I'm going to share you about what I do before I sleep. In the next article I will share to you what I do everytime I wake. I will share it one by one in my future post.

I use TikTok to Manifest Money

Do you know that in order for me to relieve my stress for the day, I go to TikTok and search the keyword "money manifestation".

I will watch every content I will see there, say the word they manifest, listen to their manifesting sounds, and create my own manifestation using my notes at my phone. It relieves my stress. I feel relieve seriously. I kept on yawning while watching it. Yawning actions means I am releasing the negativities in my body.

I go to Spotify and listen to money manifestation podcast or binaural theta waves

It is effective for me to use this technique to relax my brain and to release my stress. I use my ear pods, search for money manifestation, any kind of manifestation and binaural waves.

I yawn again and I have a goodnight sleep. I do these techniques when I am having a bad day at work during the day. It might not solve any problem I have during that time but the relieving feeling clears my mind and I get to have an idea on how can I solve the problem. In the morning when I wake up, I might felt tired or might felt bad, but I don't have the kind of depressive feeling I usually have.

I use YouTube to watch Money counting video

This is one of my addition to manifestation. I go to YouTube and search for money counting video. It gives me a different excitement because I keep on thinking I am counting my own money. It makes me feel okay. It puts a smile in my face. I do this when I visit TikTok for the money manifestation technique when I have enough time at night.

Why do I manifest using these techniques?

It has been effective for me to Relieve Stress. Sometimes when I know I am about to get mad and fuming with whatever happening around me that is out of control, I do these techniques one by one and it definitely change my mood. This is my own way of survival. This is my way of taking care of my mental health. If I will not do these, I will go insane.

What do I benefit for doing this? Do I received money already?

It helps me in decision making because it is an effective way of calming myself. Before, I have anger management that I shout whenever I get stress, now, I develop an attitude of breathing through my mouth, counting one to ten and watching manifestation videos instead of reacting. Of course, I feel bad, but I keep quiet. It calms me to do the techniques first before anything else.

I received money, yes!! I either will receive an invites to microjobs on my other job, ghost writing and some opportunities of overtime work in the office. I don't earn that much on my online jobs, but the opportunity is there for me to earn, I only need to work.

Also, through manifestation, my mother received a very large amount of money last January. I have a strong feeling that even I manifest for my own, I can attract it not only for me. It could happen to my family too, without them being aware!! How amazing it is!

On the next episode, I will share about what I do when I wake up. Let's meet in my next article. See yah!!

All images are screenshot from Apps like TikTok, Spotify and Youtube

All Original Content by @Grecy095@Grecy095

6
$ 0.37
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

I thought sis ang nagkaka anxiety yung katulad ko lang na walang pera, pati ka rin pala na may sariling company sis, hehe, but anyway sis, pray lang ang katapat sa anxiety na yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, sis wala pa ko sariling company haha, sa future meron sis!! Lahat sis may anxiety na ngayon dahil sa pandemic na din yan, kaya need natin alagaan ang ating mental health

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, akala ko meron na sis, tama ka po sis, halos meron na lahat, ang hirap kapag may ganyang sakit, para kang mababaliw kapag hindi ka marunong mag adjust.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, sana lahat tayo gumaling na, maka bawi na, at maintindihan na natin ang mga bagay bagay at wag tayong bumigay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, sana nga, pray lang tayo sis na sana maging okay na ang lahat, na sana wala ng nahihirapan sa ganyang kalagayan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would help you to get inspired and motivated when it comes to your financial status. I do sometimes watched some of those videos at youtube.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This holds effective to me and i hope it will do you good too if you tried.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga mga bagay talaga na gusto na makapagtanggal ng stress satin sis nuh. Good night sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis need kasi natin tulungan ang sarili natin maisurvive ang buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Walang ibang makakatulong sa sarili natin kundi tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago