Kitten Died in Front of Me and Jungkook's Saddest Live

3 40
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Pets, Cat, Kitten, Jungkook, ...
March 16, 2023

Hi! Annyeong Chinggu! I kind of feeling low as of the moment because of what happened to me last March 14. This is a sad story. If you are a pet lover I suggest stop reading. For sure you will feel bad after, I don't want to ruin your mood. If you want to know what happened continue reading but reader's digression okay?

As I was going home, I was walking in the road when I saw a kitten running. I hurried to get it but it was very quick that it run so fast. I was carrying my heavy bag that is why I can't run fast, and before I have the kitten in my hand, it was hit by a van. I almost have it. I almost grab the young one but a fast van came up and it happened. I was almost hit too by a motorcycle because I was trying my might to get it but...

I don't want to continue...

I was okay on that Tuesday night, trying to meet my 5k steps a day that is why I was walking instead of being a passenger in the vehicle. I am not expecting something that will drain my energy. I instantly become weak and tired after witnessing it. Why do I have to witness such gruesome....

On that night, same sad stories continues. I was delighted to know that one of my bias from BTS, Jungkook is having his Weverse live. Weverse is an App in Korea that focuses on Korean Idols. I happened to see the notification that Jungkook is having his live.

It was funny because he made his live in three part. There is part to part 3. He changes clothing just to differentiate his live. Normally Jungkook sings during his live and he has interactions with Army. During this live he also did that, but the difference is he changed his attire. He came with black, then white polo and the Violet ski costume.

However on the third part, near the end of it, Jungkook was drunk already, trying to make Army sleep. He started to play mellow music, I think I am heading theta waves or binaural sound waves he is playing on the background. He started to look at the screen for a minute straight. I am not sure if he is reading the comments of the Army watching him then suddenly tears fell from both of his cheek.

He wiped his tears, look at the screen and waved goodbye.

As a Virgo, I have a high instinct that there is something going on. Even on his recent live, I can sense he is going through something deep. I don't want to say he is having depression because who I am to judge him, but I feel it. I am just assuming. I can feel his sadness. I can feel he wants to tell us something. On the other hand he was drunk, but I also sense some drinking habit occurring and it has connecting to what is happening to him.

He waved goodbye and ended part 3. You can see his tears still falling while he is saying goodbye. I was left wondering what is happening to him. Of course I'm so concern because I am his Stan. I love Jungkook to pieces. I feel bad that he is sad. Then suddenly I felt anxious. Everyone, every fans reacted on Twitter. Everyone were worried. I felt scared.

I received a notification that Jungkook came back for part 4 of his live. He said that he forgot to say goodbye. He started for less than 5 minutes I guess or shorter than that. Then he said goodbye and I was left scared. I will just share what I felt during that live though because of I will include it here for sure you will just yawn because this blog is getting to long.

Anyway, I will stop from here. I shared this sadness because it is getting heavier when time comes. I wish it help me a little to get rid of the negativity that is started to crawl in my system. See you on my next blog, annyeong!!

All images are my screenshot from Jungkook's live AT #weverselive

All Original Content by @Grecy095

3
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Pets, Cat, Kitten, Jungkook, ...

Comments

I just got a banana milk with V on the carton. Aww, I feel like JK is tired :( I really like that he is opening up about his feelings toward his work and life. Mostly they are reserved because they are protecting the company or their image.

BTW, I like JK's Unholy version hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sad naman nung araw na un para sayo sis, cguro ako man makasaksi ng nasagasaan na hayop manlalambot din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kawawa naman sah kitten sis, Hindi talaga nakita sa driver ng van? Pero about sah Korean na yan sis, talagang madadala tayo sa kanila sis noh? Lalo na kapag hinahangaan talaga natin sila,ramdam din natin ang sakit na nafeel nila, kaya minsan mas gusto ko nalang manuod ng comedy tanggal pa ang stress ko,hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago