Thanks to my side hustles+ withdrawal gone wrong

24 86
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:238-4th
Date :April 10,2023
Time :06:01pm

I am a working mom but I do a lot of side hustles while working. I am always looking for any kind of side hustle as long as it is legit and paying.

One of my sources of income is trading. If you follow me here I already shared the very 1st withdrawal of my Stormgain trading profit. I was lucky the other time since I earned a small profit. Then suddenly Stormgain sent me an email saying that my active bonus will expire last March 30 if I will not use it in trading. Since the minimum amount to trade is $10 and I only have around $7 active bonus I have to use some of my profit to make it $10 and save my active bonus from expiring. I suppose to have around $7 profit but then my last trade was failed and I lose around $3. So I only had $4.22 worth of BCH as my profit. I always choose to convert my profit into BCH coz it has the cheapest transaction fee. Since I only have 0.03361883 BCH or a $4.22 profit, I can't withdraw it since their minimum withdrawal of BCH is 0.11 BCH or $13.

The screenshot is from my bitcoin.com wallet and the one is from my Stormgain wallet when I sent my readcash earnings and then the time I withdraw it back to my bitcoin.com wallet.

So I had to send my read.cash earnings around $9.75(0.07770446 BCH) so I can reach the minimum withdrawal of stormgain.After I receive the $9.75 in my stormgain account I withdraw a total of $13.91(0.11132329 BCH). I thought it would take a couple of hours or maybe almost 24 hours before they processed it but to my surprise, it arrives in my bitcoin.com wallet right away after I request the withdrawal. I am so happy that I received it right away.

Next to my list of side hustles is Hive. Well, I am a newbie in Hive and I have just been active there for almost a month I still don't earn that much yet I decided to withdraw my earnings there. Since I don't know much about Hive and how to withdraw my earnings there so I ask help of my friend Renren, she then helps me in the process of withdrawing my Hive earnings. It takes a while before I finally figured out how to send my Hive to my Binance account. Renren is pregnant and I understand that she can't reply to my queries right away so I just did some research on how to send my Hive to my Binance account. Finally, I got it right and received my Hive in my Binance. It was a successful withdrawal. I got 24.279HIVE or around $10. I converted HIVE tokens to Bitcoincash so I can send them to my coinsph.

Since I have small earnings from mCrypto ($0.80) that were deposited in my Binance I decided to convert them into Bitcoincash too.

I have also earnings from Pixie that were stuck in my KuCoin wallet. I can't withdraw it since they have their minimum amount to withdraw it. Since I already converted my Pix into BNB, I tried to send more BNB in my KuCoin wallet so I can withdraw my earnings from PIX but I forgot to check the equivalent of the transaction fee which is $0.005bnb.I just realize when I received the total amount in my Binance wallet. I wasted my time coz I the transaction fee from Kucoin going to Binance was $1.56 or 0.005bnb. It is way higher than the transaction fee from Binance to Kucoin which is only 0.0005 or $0.16. So from my Pix earnings which is $2.37 minus the transaction fee I only got $0.81.Not bad but it is a lesson to learn from me I should just check which tokens have the cheapest transaction fee. Wish they could have BCH on it but I can't convert BNB to BCH on KuCoin.They have very limited tokens to be converted.

Ending thoughts

Having a lot of options to earn online is a big advantage and it helps me a lot this time. I badly needed the money to pay the bills next week.

From Stormgain, Readcash, Hive,mCrypto, and Pixie earnings I got a total of 1372.29 pesos.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest readers, upvoters, and likers who still continue to support me up until this time, thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

Hivers let's connect: https://ecency.com/hive-109667/@bigeyes2012/let-me-introduce-myself.

9
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Sis wala na gayud nako na check akong pixie account kung naunsa na to. Wala sad ko kahibawo panu i-withdraw sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa Kucoin siya isend sis usa nimo masend sa Binance pero mao lagi pwerte kadako sa ilang transaction fee oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba sis. Naa koy Kucoin sis. Ako iopen balik akong Pixie. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sige sis y sapayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa din gets kung pano mag withdraw ng hive to binance. naghahanap pa din akong tutorial huhuhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

https://t.me/ACEarnings2 ayan channel ko sa tg sis para maguide kita.naguide ko na si Mizlaine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also want to trade so can you give the link if you write an article about trading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello ate. grabe daming mga racket. parang si mama din madami siyang mga free sites paclaim2x kahit papano nakakawidraw naman siya. tanong lang po ate papano po yang mga photo mo. gusto ko ng ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you mean my thumbnail na my title?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung sa may photo mo na sa baba yung sa may subscribe at yung sa firsr pic, ung parang may slideshow na text

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Use Canva editing that template.. App na siya but you can also access to that sa computer

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Napaka-sipag mo sis! God bless always may you receive more blessings in the future and of course for your kids po. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis.. Kaw din more blessings din for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How to be you po ate☺️ kakugihan na pagkainahan.... More blessings to come pa po 🙏🙏🙏 Amping kanunay ate sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ing ani ning dghan expenses sis oi unja gamay rag sweldo Mao ng need maningkakay online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud ate sis... Laban lng gyud ta sa kinabuhi💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True Laban and Abante ta sa life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, kakugihan sis oyy God bless pa more para sa future😇🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis Maria

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang laki pa din sis. I advise ate na galingan mo sa Hive kasi malakas yan makatulong. Malakas ako dati sa Hive. Nag power down na ako kaya weekly may nakukuha ako from Hive HP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Yes. Mapipiga na tong utak ko kakaisip ng anong pwedeng isulat kasi my readcash pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for having many sidehustles. The best thing about earning online is we can do it anytime we want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis. Yes we manage our time.. I will try can earn while working

$ 0.00
1 year ago