@Erum1 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In Your Heart I Dwell
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"What a day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bosom Enemy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I failed on my Monthly Goal but still all worth it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Habits define you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short Birthday Message For My Sister
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turned out to be a blessing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear of giving birth
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dig Deep with Fun and Flirty Questions
2 years ago: published the article
Let the voice be Yours
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Coffee Of Jealousy Is Red In Colour..."
Am waiting for that beautiful love story 😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Please leave me Dysmenorrhea, I'm so much in Pain."
Keep patience,this pain will leave you soon :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Coffee Of Jealousy Is Red In Colour...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello read.cash. I'm Diana"
Welcome to this wonderful family Diana, glad to meet you virtually Happy journey
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hello read.cash. I'm Diana"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Please leave me Dysmenorrhea, I'm so much in Pain."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Please leave me Dysmenorrhea, I'm so much in Pain."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Explore: This or That"
Actually I do not know exact reason,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's My Handbag!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Explore: This or That
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks G!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Makes Me Worried?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I'm only human!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Instant Gratification
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our kind of bonding ( Me and my Lola )
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Answering This Unique Questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking Care of your Nails
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday (An Acrostic Poem for my Husband)"
Best of luck for that day, I believe that good day will come very soon. They you can enjoy with your whole sweet family.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I miss you whitey!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I miss you whitey!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I miss you whitey!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brown Rice
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday (An Acrostic Poem for my Husband)"
Then his sweet behaviour towards you is the proof that he liked that, I hope he will be more happy and excited then.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tree's life Updates
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give Answer and Win Chocolates.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Date At Food Park
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Laughter is the best medicine
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Farewell, A Goodbye....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I grab my past again? "
I can wait to see your paintings:)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Shot Out Of Two.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I grab my past again? "
I can relate, I hope you can continue your hobby as soon as possible with full of energy.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not active.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I grab my past again? "
Thank you sooo much for your both sponsorship and appreciation
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I grab my past again? "
You too love to paint?? I'm 20+, I celebrated my 20th birthday last October,I mean a month ago
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I grab my past again? "
Really!!😳 I'm really happy . Can you show us After completing your paintings?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I grab my past again? "
Thank you soo much oikawa, I'm not that good but I will try to draw more things.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I grab my past again? "
Thank you for you compliment. You're right they can add more peace more happiness in our life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I grab my past again? "
That's what I was thinking too, I will continue painting after completing my studies🙂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I grab my past again? "
Hahaha this is true too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I grab my past again? "
Thank you soo much for your complement 🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I grab my past again? "
Thank you soo much Lucifer I never knew that you're a teacher by profession.
2 years ago: published the article
Can I grab my past again?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Risking for luck!""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Risking for luck!""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Got Profit From My $EBEN "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Got Profit From My $EBEN "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Haircut changes life"
I hope someday I will gain some courage to cut my hair just like you🙂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Restrain Your Dogs!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Coffee, Nap, And Gossips"
It sounds good that you're feeling better now.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wake me up when it's all over
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Know Where All the Plastic Garbage Go?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Story of my sisters and grapes"
These pictures are the proofs that they are pretty good at drawing , they can put life to an fruit too😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coffee, Nap, And Gossips
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Japanese Songs That You Might Like
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's tour around the Philippines
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hesitations hinders me"
It sounds good that you're fine too. I hope you have healthy body and mind in future too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Daughter's 2nd Birthday Celebration
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
School Dayzzz Of Little Luci
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Just Wanted Some Peace Of Mind, Bruh. "
Sometimes we need to take revenge I took too but in a funny way😅
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It was just a One Wish but is Possible to happen."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It was just a One Wish but is Possible to happen.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look What You Made Me : — My Past"
I thought you're from Philippines, I will tell you later now it's a secret😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look What You Made Me : — My Past"
I'm from India 🙂, I guess you're from Philippines?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hesitations hinders me
2 years ago: published the article
Look What You Made Me : — My Past
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mental Breakdown"
I hope you solve them very soon Do not worry
2 years ago: commented on the article "Every Picture has it's own story to tell"
Thank you soo much for such a warm compliment and appreciation.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It was something else I saw"
It's my pleasure dear,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Collateral damage"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If Questions Answered
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just a Blabby Friendly Monday"
It's my pleasure dear Wishing you a very happy day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Every Picture has it's own story to tell"
Thank you so much for your appreciation and kind words it means a lot to me(•‿•)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Every Picture has it's own story to tell"
Thank you mazekin for stopping here, it is always true that every picture has their own story.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Forget, Erase, Delete Button (Where is it?)"
I'm realizing this fact now Have a great day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Forget, Erase, Delete Button (Where is it?)"
Today I noticed your account for the first time😅I do not know why you were hiding from me but now I got you😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "Forget, Erase, Delete Button (Where is it?)"
Thank you soo much for agreeing with my thoughts Have a healthy day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The old & new me...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's play in the rain"
Absolutely, this is our human instinct we find peace and happiness Have a happy and healthy day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forget, Erase, Delete Button (Where is it?)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My little son-shine just turned One"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's play in the rain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Losing someone affects me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Biggest Achievements
2 years ago: commented on the article "Every Picture has it's own story to tell"
Hahaha you can try at least if you succeed then do not forget to tell me, I will also start this businesses 😊😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Every Picture has it's own story to tell"
My little garden is really beautiful Thank you much arooj
2 years ago: commented on the article "Every Picture has it's own story to tell"
I even couldn't save myself from falling in love with them. Thank you Lucifer for your appreciation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Children=Happiness!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Every Picture has it's own story to tell"
Yess I really enjoyed a lot. Thank you soo much for stopping here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pains of Loneliness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Memory of Memories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give me one more chance
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crying isn't a sign of Weakness!"
It's my pleasure that you liked it😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have Chocolates But Answer First!"
This story is really true. I'm waiting for your chocolates 😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crying isn't a sign of Weakness!
2 years ago: published the article
Every Picture has it's own story to tell
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Weekend
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First ever Cash out ( I just got home )"
I'm waiting for that good day😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dar Shaikha Wafra Farm Kuwait, Night visit!"
We all do this thing 🤭 you're not alone. Good Morning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looking Back From 10 Months Ago
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Topic for Today: Flowers
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am not perfect BUT I can Love you"
Thank you soo much😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "The over-killed Germs!"
It is good for a children but sometimes I hate this most coz my cousins always disturbes me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What a loss!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggling To Stay Awake In The Morning
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am not perfect BUT I can Love you"
Love is always great and fresh. That's right it our duty to spread love, let's take small step and spread love.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Double Celebration "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Double Celebration
2 years ago: published the article
I am not perfect BUT I can Love you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Because of Money, I Lost Trust In My Friends
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Emotions which Hugged Me Today"
You can call me lucky, I'm really blessed having her in my life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sci-fi: Project Nefra-End Of Earth!"
I'm waiting for third part, I hope I will be able to read very soon
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You're welcome dear.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sci-fi: Project Nefra-End Of Earth!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations for both. You deserve it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you October "
You can earn more and I believed firmly this fact. Best of luck to both of us.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if you are a Super Human?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you October
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Emotions which Hugged Me Today"
I hope so, this will definitely happen as always. Thank you soo much for stopping here🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Message Request!"
Absolutely silence is more important than unnecessary drama.