Full Pack Friday

17 22

November 5, 2021. Friday.

It was already Friday again but my day was still very busy. From morning until this afternoon I never ran out of things to do. Fortunately this evening the things I need to do was finally over and they also ran out and I did the rest as well. But I still have a lot to do tomorrow, I don't know why our teachers left us so much work, we just took a few days off but you can imagine the tasks given to us for is for almost a week. I also have housework to do tomorrow so all I have to do is work them all together.

This morning I only woke up at 7:00 am because our class starts at 7:30 am. Last night I fell asleep at 12:00 am. I was even able to post my article on noise cash before I fell asleep. My plan was to wake up at 6:00 am earlier but because I slept late I set off the alarm at 7:00 am. Fortunately, when I woke up, We had cooked breakfast and it is a Pancit, that was delicious hahahha, I just tasted Pancit again so I was a bit excited, I didn't even remove the vegetables from the Pancit. Before, I used to remove it before I could eat it but now I ate all kinds of vegetables because I'm changing my life and I'm living a healthy life. Hahahha. But before I ate breakfast I clean the bed first, I hurried a little to arrange and clean the pillows and blankets because I only had a little time to prepare. After Im done with the bed, I went straight to the bathroom and took a shower. And when I finished it was 7:20 am so I prepared the things I needed for the online class such as cellphone, earphone, paper, ballpen, folding table, phone stand and my eyeglasses. After I arranged my belongings in the online class I brought my Pancit and Milk to my Folding Table and there to eat. Our teacher also let us in before 7:30 am and I didn't want to rush my food so I just brought it to my table an ate it in the online class.

The class started and I was eating breakfast fortunately and our teacher agreed to let us off our camera and because of that I can eat well. Our teacher also understands that it is so early when our class started so they know that others have not eaten breakfast and just go to class even if their stomachs are empty so sometimes they agree to eat in class as long as they are off cam and you just need to listen to the discussion as well.

Our teacher post in our Google Classroom

My first class ended at 9:00 am. And I have another class after that. But I saw that our teacher had already posted that we were an asynchronous class and he left a video that we had to watch because we had something to answer after watching the video and we had to pass that on before the end of the day. But before I watched the video I first put away what I ate and washed dishes before I watched the video. The duration of the video was less than an hour so it was 10:00 am when I finished watching and I was just writing a question and I saw that it was close to 10:30 am and I had another class and we had a quiz on that subject. I didn’t continue writing first and I reviewed our past lessons. And at 10:30 am our teacher posted the Quiz in our google classroom and it had to be finished in just 30 minutes because when it was 11:00 am you had to pass it. I hurried a bit to answer because the quiz also has 25 items but I finished it before the end of the time allotted and I am happy with the result of my Quiz and my score is high. 11:00 am I started again to write and answer the questions in the video I watched and I finished by 12:00 so I passed it on.

Our Quiz Instructions
The result of my Quiz.

After I wrote and answered I ate lunch. Since 1:00 pm I have class again. I still have an hour to eat lunch so I made the most of the meal and after eating I rested for a while and washed my dishes. I still have a few minutes so I watched TV for a while. I want to be full because our next subject is research, the subject where I was stress so much hahahahha. Because this is no longer the research like when we were in senior high school, it is more difficult and more expensive because our teacher wants us to make the product that we thought of ourselves. And almost all of us are the proposed project is all about making machine and it really costs too much when we do, so we all stress on this subject not just because it is expensive but also because of the process of how it can be done. When I finished my research subject at 2:30 pm I had an hour off. My next class is at 3:30 pm and that is also my last subject for today. I charged my cellphone first so that it will be fully charged again. And I also rested my eyes and hands first. After an hour's break, I jumped back into my last online class for today. My last subject finished at 5:00 pm and I just rested for a while and I ate a snack. It was so bad that at five o'clock I had just eaten again, I was so hungry and I ate so much. After I ate I first looked at my To Do List in our google classroom and saw that I still had a lot to do and finish but I decided to just do them tomorrow and rest first. I went out of our house but it was just in front of our house and I saw the beautiful Sunset so I take a picture of it. I watched the sunset and I just entered the house when it's already dark and I started writing this article.

The Beautiful Sunset I'm talking about.

And that’s what happened on my Friday. I feel like the I have a lot I really did today, because my typical Friday it's not that busy or I don't do that much so I feel there's a bit change of my day. Because sometimes iur teachers don't meet us on Fridays and we only have asynchronous classes.

And that's all for today. I hope you enjoyed your day today, it's weekend again and the others will be able to rest again tomorrow but I have a lot of work but it's okay for me to finish the rest of the work. Happy Weekend to you and See you again.

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you don’t get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Photo was mine.

8
$ 3.28
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You did lots of hardwork today, I do not have much energy like you. Your hardwork will pay you great things in future. Do hardwork but do not forget to take care of yourself.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes and Thanks a lot. Noted that. Will never forget to take care of myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit hindi ako naka-abot sa ganyan be, feel ko yung hirap nang online/module classes... Lalo na pag-iniisip mo yung mga projects at mga kailanga ma-comply na assignments, tas wala pang leksyon..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ang hirap po talaga ng online class kala lang po ng iba madali pero hindi pp kaya yung iba ay naiistress din po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, pati din naman yung mga teachers. Feel din nila ang stress..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo pare parehas lang po na nahihirapan kaya po buti na lang unti unti na po tayong bumabalik sa normal at yung ibang lugar po mag lilimited face to face na po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a productive day, treat yourself for a job well done sis!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po pagkain lang po ang naitreat ko po sa sarili pero okay lang po dahil nabusog naman po ako. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hirap talaga online class, ako nga e tambak na ewan konalang

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True po. Mahirap po talaga ang online class tipid nga lang po sa mga gastos di katulad ng dati pero kailangan po talaga ng time management.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaa! You really did a lot my friend but you enjoyed eating too🤣 I haven't done online studying before and I would tell, I would definitely doze off is the work is long.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah eating food is my happy pill especially when I am having problems with my online class. Hihihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feeling ko ba ang hirap nang online class kesa sa face to face,,kasi sa mga ganyang activities palang mahihirapan nako

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo mommykim mahirap po talaga may mga chance po kasi na minsan hindi po masyadong naiintindihan ang discussion hindi po katulad noon ng face to face pa po na maiintindihan po mo talaga dahil actual po na naituturo sa inyo ang mga lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so hardworking talaga Langga. I know someday you will be successful. I know you are tired. You need to rest din langga.

Ako gusto ko din talaga matulog ng maaga kaso hindi ko talaga magawa Langga. Ewan ko bakit ganito.🥺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po sa good words po. Sabi po ng iba baka nakasanayan na po na matulog ng late kaya kapag pinilit po matulog ng maaga ay hindi po talaga kaya. Ako po minsan na lang po talaga nagpupuyat ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago