Let the voice be Yours

7 25
Avatar for Erum1
Written by
2 years ago

Hello Beautiful Souls. I hope you're doing well, feeling healthy and fit and you had a great day. It's evening here, so let me wish you A Happy Evening to all of you.

*******************************

Some of us are really blessed with the merci and grace of Allah, the almighty. We can express our feelings, our thoughts, our state of mind , we can walk, we can see, we can hear, we can do work.

Why some of us are lucky and the rest are not? Because there are lots of people who can't express their feelings, they can't talk, they can't walk, they can't see,, I'm not talking about those innocent mentally and physically challenged people. I'm talking about those people who are afraid to stand up for truth, who are afraid to see the truth, who are afraid to speak the truth, who are afraid to hear the truth.

I'm not saying that I'm not afraid, sometimes I also fail to say or hear the truth or stand up for the truth, but I tries my best to overcome my fears.

*******************************

As you all know that schools, colleges, offices are going to open very soon, so I had to go to my college yesterday to submit my vaccination certificate and some other documents.

There is a private hospital near my college whenever we go to college we have to pass that hospital first. After submitting my all necessary documents, I with my friends started preparing to return back home. Shortly after that I had to halt for some couple of minutes in front of that exact hospital with thousands of questions and with my dizzy & unprepared mind.

We saw a fragile, mild and small dead body of new born baby which was occupying a tiny place in the huge pile of garbage.

Yesterday I was the unprepared victim of the biggest and most heinous irony of my life. Irony? Why? Let me give you an explanation.

That child who could not make a place in the hearts of his (he was a boy) parents. That child who could not achieve his own innate right to live in this earth___ that baby boy was lying down peacefully grabbing a big place in a garbage area.

I do not know why that baby had to lost her life without making any mistake, any crime. We stood there for almost a pair of hours until he was taken away. I came to know that child was alive and healthy when he was thrown away and turned into an abandoned object.

We have no power to create a life then why and how some people are killing a life for no reason? He did not commit any crime. He did no harm to anyone. Then why was he killed for no reason? Can we tag them as 'Human Being?'

Even if someone is guilty, commited any crime , then too we have no right to murder them, to snatch away their valuable life. Valuable?? Yess every single soul is valuable it doesn't matter he/she is bad or good. Our world will be a beautiful place filled with beautiful hearts and minds if we give them a chance to rectify their character.

******************************

25.04.2020__4.38pm

These are the exact time and date when my happy day turned into a devastated, gloomy day.

Happy?? Why?? I was feeling happy and peaceful because I returned home back from my hostel after four long months.

Devastated & gloomy?? Why?? At about 4.20 0' clock in the afternoon , I took a bunch of newspapers from my parents room and started to read.

Shortly after that, I mean 4.38pm a single line broke my heart into pieces, what was the line??

"A fourteen year old girl was brutally raped and murdered yesterday"

When I finished reading the whole article, I could feel that my face was wet coz unbeknownst to me my tears were rolling down.

What was the exact incident??

A girl in eighth grade was returning home at night all alone after taking her class(tuition or coaching) . In the middle of her way, 5 middle- aged people and 2 teenager pounced on her Immature and soft body like a hungry jackle to tear her apart ( I can't address them animal because animals are not as bestial and cruel as human).

She was gang raped in a feral way then they set her body on fire while she was alive just to wipe away the evidence.

Just think about her situation, her pain she had gone through. How do people hide their poisonous character behind a veil of a sweet character. Those people have shameless eyes which follows, hunts and kills womens just to get some fun.

In addiction to these fatal incidents many similar incidents are happening each and every day, already happend in past and unfortunately I'm sure will continue to happen in the future too.

I know we can't control or stop this kind of acts completely but we can at least try. Instead of carrying candles or protesting after those incidents it is better to raise our voice now.

One small droplet of water can't cause flood but billions of small droplets of water when they merge with each other they can cause flood.

We can't change the whole society in an instant but we can make ourselves enough brave and we can make ourselves enough rebellious against these types of heinous act, it will definitely work one day.

Maybe our small step, maybe our small word, maybe our low voice are able to save someone's life, we will not be harmed if we try.

Are you afraid of how to resist them from doing this? Actually we do not need any language to show our kindness, our concerns, our responsibility, our feelings, remember HUMANITY has no language. We do not need to use any language to show our kindness.

I experienced all the things I have mentioned above, not as a victim but as an eye-witness.

How did I write the exact dates? Actually I have a habit of writing diary. Everyday I try to write down every single thing which happens to me(good or bad).

When I was a little kid I read a story about Anne Frank, from that time I'm cherishing this habit of mine.

I have engraved lots of real incidents in my diary, but I do not want to make anyone feel more sad by writing them one by one.

Let the Voice be YOURS which is capable of changing our society and bringing a new spring to this winter like earth.

Erum 12.11.2021___(6.10pm). Lead image :— Pixabay.Com

Thank you soo much reading. Thank you much my readers( old & new), my daily upvoters, commentators and sopnsors.

Allow me to show and give my immense love and respect to beautiful @GarrethGrey07 for her trust on me and for the sponsorship.

Have a blessed night.

6
$ 0.30
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Erum1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erum1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I feel sad. We should never give up trying to change everything bad that happens in society with our voice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't change our society fully but we can at least try to do this. Our one small word can change and save someone's life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sad that the world is full of sin, babies are being aborted because their mom are not responsible, innocent young girls is being raped and killed . I always hear that news.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of us are brutally killing those innocent new born child's without any reason, I can't address those persons as a human being. Nowdays girls are not safe , because of the excessive lust and greed of some males.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After 'Nirvaya' case, I feel ashamed of being a boy. Never felt like this untill those incidents happened. Oh dear 😔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There are so many cases just like "Nirvaya" we actually do not know about them . After hearing this kind of incidents I'm really afraid of going out alone. Still there are some boys who never thinks such kind of things, they are the precious souls, you're one of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am the Devil but really ashamed of that evil work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago