Short Birthday Message For My Sister

95 102
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, Message, Sister

Blog #65

November 12, 2021


Making this article today takes a lot of time. Time to think about how I should start this one. I don't know why but as the morning starts, I feel like I am not in the mood to move today. It seems my body is too weak to do my works but still, I did the laundry this morning. After doing it, I relaxed. While relaxing I visit those recent notifications I had. I posted short update in noise.cash too but after I just laid back on my bed.


I remember last night when I was chatting with my sister, I told her that I will make a birthday message for her today. So as promised, in today's blog, I will dedicate this to her.


Happy birthday gif source

To my dearest sister @miyaanderson,

Birthday just comes once a year. I hope you get to enjoy this day with your special love ones. Set aside those worries that you have in your mind. Allow yourself to enjoy without worrying about those burdens from your past.

It is your special day today so make this moment a very special one too. Create more memories as much as you can so that someday you can have some beautiful memories to look back.

Reading the messages you sent a while ago makes me so happy. So happy that finally, you found a man who loves you unconditionally and who will do everything just to make you happy.

Today is not like the other birthdays of your life. You get a surprise gift from your special man. Though he is so busy, he made time to prepare something for you. I am thankful to God that He gave someone to take care of you, to cherish you now and then, and to love and accept whatever past you had.

How I wish I am there with you today. To witness how you are loved with your new family and how you are well taken care of. But you are too far from me so I just made a wish for you today. "Be happy and healthy always".

Do what makes you happy. Don't let others control your life anymore. No matter what decision you will make, remember that I will always be there for you.

Always keep in mind, whenever you want someone to listen to your sentimental in life, I will always be willing to listen to it. If you want some advice, just reach out to me. You can count on me.

You will always be loved by me. Happy Birthday!

I love you and I miss you so much!


Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors. It will be great if you can check out their articles.

To my sponsors, upvoters, readers, commenters, likers, and especially to Rusty, thank you for the support always. I am always grateful to God for this opportunity He has given me.

Special mention @yhanne, thanks for renewing your sponsorship. I am truly grateful for it sis!

Special Thanks to @bbyblacksheep for visiting my previous articles.

Happy Friday!!!

God bless and Keep safe Always!


Before leaving, please hit the like button. Thank you so much! 😊

28
$ 6.41
$ 5.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 14
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, Message, Sister

Comments

Life is always a pleasure to celebrate, because we are celebrating another year only on that special date when we saw the light of the world for the first time and received the love of our parents. Congratulations to your sister and hopefully you will be together soon. I'm going to congratulate her. Better late than never.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Indeed life is always worth celebrating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy birthday po sa sister nyo.sarap siguro sa pakiramdam yung may ganyang kapatid. Ingat po kayo lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much God Bless You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kapatid mo pala sya sis.. Nag greet ako sa knya hehehe.. By the belated pee burpday to you sister in life..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis igsuon to nako. Nakita nako imo comment didto. Thank you sa imo greetings sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sa sister mo sis.. napaka sweet mo nman na kapatid.. at sigurado napaiyak mo un heheh..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so Much God Bless You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you sis. Sweet din yun as akin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to her and I have visited her now and said Happy Birthday too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, thank you so much for your greetings and for visiting her profile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome times two

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely message of yours sis. If I am your sister I would be grateful to have you as my siblings, you're so sweet and kind. I had a sister too, but I don't think so if she can do it what you do to your sister. I know she's happy to have you. Happy Birthday, @miyaanderson you are lucky to have a sister like her.🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Yes I'm happy to have a sister and a best friend like her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako ikaw sis naku sobrang saya ko. Mabait din naman siter ko yjn nga lang kapag may kailangan lang😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, ok na yung simula sis eh pero may dagdag pala "kapag may kailangan".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, 😅😅nandiyan na yung ate niyan,😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to your sister po hihi 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That means your sister is also a member of Readcash? That's interesting. Happy birthday to her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes she is. I invited her. She joined last week if I am not mistaken. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a sweet message you have for your sister sponsor. 💞 By the way, happy birthday sa sister niyo po. ❣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sumali ka din pala dito. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. bago palang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, maraming salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister May she have all the things she wants prosperity, happiness, succes and many other things. May she have more years to live and love her life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my beautiful and sweet sister of mine, salamat sa lahat ,You know that I'm so happy to have you as my bestfriend ,who is always there for me. salamat sa pakikinig sa ma drama kung kwento,salamat sa support supper happy ako dahil sayo at sa taong kasama ko ngayon na nandyan lagi sa tabi. di ko na pahahabain to ayoko mag drama today. Once again thank you so much and I love you too bff sister ko.Ingat ka palagi k, kayo ng pamilya mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome ate, ingat ka din palagi. Love you 💕💕💕💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Love You So Much muahhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister. 🥳🥳 such a sweet and very well thought of message. You guys are both November babies.

My pleasure as always BVH_LOVER. Expect to see a lot of me. LOL.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes mga November babies kami.

Hindi ko pa nabasa yung ibang comment, busy din kasi, pero sisikapin ko matapos yung pagbabasa mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice birthday message, if she sees this I'm sure she'll be happy. Happy birthday to her, I wish her long life and prosperity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet nmn sis. Happy birthday sa kapatid mo! Nice ung pgkabigay mo ng mensahe🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, hehe love na love ko yan si ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a blast birthday to your sister. I really wished her well and more candles to blow☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sweet sa sister oy unta tanan ingon ana ba magkasinabot .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, best friend pud na nako siya sis. Mao na ako sumbungan sauna kay palaiyak ra man kaayo ko oi, bisAg gamay ra ang problema, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister, how good it is that you have a sister, may God protect you for each other...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I am thankful to God for having a sister who also my best friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet and kind words she must have meant a lot to you, so I will join to wish her happy more days to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, she means a lot to me coz she's not my sister only, she's my best friend too. Thank you for the greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sweet naman sa message oy 🥰happy birthday sa imong sister sis🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sweet gyud sis kay gimingaw na kaayo ko niya. Thank you sa greetings sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa sister mo mars🎉 Good health and prosperous life awaits.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghang salamat mars, God bless you always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po sa kaniya ate. Makakavisit rin po kayo sa kaniya very very soon ate para po makita niyo rin family niya hehe. Sana all ate may nakakatandang kapatid. Ako kasi pinkamatanda sa amin hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Kaya pala, ikaw yung inaasahan ng mga magulang mo, kasi ikaw pala yung panganay. Hirap maging pinakamatanda ano, mostly sa mga ganyan, sila yung may mabigat na responsibility para sa pamilya lalo na pag wala yung tatay sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa imo igsoom ate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, thanks pud sa huge upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great for me to your sister sis a happy birthday, more blessings to come to here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sure sis, mababasa din niya tong comment mo. Thanks sa greetings sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mabuti naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your lovely sister🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday kay sister mo sis! I wish her all the best :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang anuman:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa sister mo sissy, ang sarap talaga may kapatid na nagiging karamay natin sa lahat ng oras. Best wishes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy, masarap talaga sa pakiramdam. Yung kung may problema ka, may masusumbungan ka. Thank you sa greetings sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung mga kapatid ko ako ang sumbungan pero di ako makapagsumbong sa kanila ayoko malaman nila mahina ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, kami sissy magsumbong kami sa isat-isa. Si ate din yung tagapagtanggol sa akin noon. Iyakin kasi ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister Po. Wishing her all the good things life has to offer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. God bless and keep safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy2x birthday to your sister sis,, I hope marami pah siyang birthday nah darating,, good health as well,,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa greetings and wishes mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Birthday is a very special day in life. I wish your sister all the best on our behalf. Good luck forever. Beautifully cut beautiful future. happy birthday dear sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to her long life and prosperity and good health

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much,

$ 0.00
2 years ago