Late dinner ( Halang Halang )

25 54
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Good evening, morning once again.p, I am here back to my channel I think you noticed that I mostly make a blog during midnight or night time. Why? Because 10 am I woke up, 10-11 opening my Facebook account for an update ro my group chats, open noise and read cash. After that I prepare for the lunch and take a bath. Then, I just read and comments article's since my brain isn't working yet. My mind were busy exploring my activity projects in my online classes. Hayst I got so many works waiting but I'm a little bit lazy when it comes to answering modules. Hahahah I was like " Ohhhh, I'll make this later " but later on that day HAHA lol nothing happened, none submitted. Am I the only one?

Now why I still manage to be active here? Because I need extra income well who else here doesn't want to earn? You know the feeling na " Maaani mona ang iyong pinaghirapan " So nice! Diba? Remember my last blog it's all about my first cash out and my day is very creative and memorable. Makikita mo na legit talaga ang pinaghirapan ang pinagdiinan mo ng oras at attention. Well unlike nong dipa ako user, mauubos lang load ko sa TikTok, Mobile legends, YouTube at iba pang apps na kumukuha ng data. So thankful talaga ako that I am here, one of the family...

Okay so for tonight's post, I will be sharing here with you about our dinner...

So firs we need to prepare all of the ingredients, so that while cooking everything is set and ready.

Let's start!

So here we 1kilo of Chicken

Ewan kolang huh but many were saying that female chickens are more lasado than the male one. I dunno but yan yung sinasabe ng iba kaya gooooo for it! Haha

Next; we need to prepare the lamas, so we have here; Garlic, Onion, Ginger, and tangad. So para maging masarap, need natin ng magic sarap and aji. I dunno pero ako kasi magluto nilalagyan ko ng kunting aji hehe. A little experiment.

Next we need to have uhm isang peraso ng Sayutis, one cup of coconut milk espeso, and of course the spicy thing. We have here more than 20 of chili...

With that? Let the game begin!

Soooo! These are all I prepare.

Procedure!

First we need to put some oil in our pan, after a minute add the onions, garlic, ginger and the chili. Mixed well and let the lamas cooked and smells good! After some time, let's add the chicken and rest for 3 minutes. After that add the coconut milk the not espeso one just to cook the chicken meat. After 5 minutes of boiling, add some magic sarap, and aji, and put the tanglad. Rest for 3 minutes and then add the espeso coconut milk and let it cook for another 5 minutes. After that?

Food is ready!

So here's the result guys. I'm sure the food is tasty and spicy! I really love spicy food yeah I even love to eat Samyang a Korean noodles.

As tou can see, yellow yung sabaw niya kasi female yung chicken hahahah I dunno of male ganito din. Basta all I know is I love this kind of Filipino food. One of the best!

So that's all for tonight guys I hope you enjoyed and love the food I prepared! Sorry if I make you hungry SA MGA BISAYA DIHA TINGOG MO!

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my Sponsors! You are all great! You motivated me to become more active. With the help and support you all gave me I am now more comfortable to become soon achieve more! I hope you can motivate others especially to those new members! Thanks also to my 67 subscribers! Whoahhhhhhh I'm so proud of myself. Hehe I hope I can have more. Thanks again to you all guys to my commentators and up voters I know we helped each other here so no questions why we all are active!

Check them guys! I promise they are all great and wonderful!

Check them now!

Si since we had finished our dinner, the shots are waiting hehehhe these days I'm an alcoholic! Haha but my modules? Pending!

Thanks a lot once again! This is Lovely your love of your life!

SALAMAT ❤️

15
$ 2.74
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 10
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Halang halang means the food name or late dinner ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want some of that!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes you can have them Friend it's easy to cook and the ingredients is affordable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang bicol express din sis noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ansarap naman, nakakagutom perfect sa tag ulan , sakto umuulan dito sarap humigop ng sabaw hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved spicy food too, I consumed a lot of rice if I have sili and kalamansi lol. Can I used gata in can for this recipe? I wanna try next week for hubby's day off😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes you can use if friend.. thanks foe stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a phillipino but that chicken made by you is looking really tasty, now I'm craving for phillipino food specially for yours, So tell me when will you invite me?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very soon friend if we could have the chan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ma pending pod ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha pending btw hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Module na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami s halang2

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes lami jud tawn kaajo kaon gabie hehehheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah natatakam naman akooo. Penge ako niyan sis 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayyyy hali kana sis masarap talaga to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko Yung comment mo dun Kay Jeaneth hahaha. Anyways , Ginataan ba Yan? Parang tinola pero may gata?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ginataan poyan na mang hang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, makikain nga din po ako. Haha. Looks great and yummy. Enjoy. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes masarap talaga siya sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love noodles and would like it if it is spicy, well, I would love to marry Philippines so as to eat nice food like such.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You know my address. Please send it soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha okay luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can notice that Filipino food is very interesting and healthy. I would like to try it but I didn't heard that we have some Filipino restaurant in my city. What does it mean "salamat"? I see it often. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat means thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago