I miss you whitey!

69 40
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello wonderful fellow writers and readers, what's new for today? I'm just a little bit busy but I can still manage it. Exploring both platform noisecash and readcash is really awesome, this both platform send good vibes to me always even if I really feel empty. They always give some idea for me to make my day feel better.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Kindly visit my sponsors too in your spare time, their works are teally amazing!

Today while I'm exploring my cellphone, I come to visit all the applications in my phone and remove some that I dont need anymore like games that I'm playing before when I don't yet write here in readcash. Then after, I visit my bitcoin.com wallet and check my earnings this November. I dont know what leads me to total all my previous earnings that Inpost on my other article titled octobers-fruit-of-hardwork-thank-you-all. I mentioned here my earnings from March up to October and in my surprised, when I total them all, Im almost on my goal! It makes me smile and let me think what maybe I feel when I already on my goal 🥰. Im just always on my positive side hehe.

Anyway, im going far from my topic ✌ Last year when my baby kulit (the boy I'm baby sitting of) still baby, my madam bought this baby goat. It's look so cute but I feel pity for the baby goat because its just a week old only when they bring it home. My madam don't really want to bring ut home because its too young when they buy it in animal shop but his son cried for it and because his spoiled they bought it anyway. It's become additional work for me, I need to feed him in the bottled milk 3x a day. It's really difficult for me because in the morning after feeding baby kulit and bring him to sleep, I go to the baby goat and feed him too like a human baby! I carry him in my lap and feed,its really hard to feed because at first he dont like the bottle. The baby goat always crying and I feel his looking for his mom, so sad. Just imagine how it feel when your apart with your mom 😔.

Im letting him sleep like a human, like baby kulit 😔
Im feeding him after baby kulit hahaha

It's add from my work but I need to do like this because its only the way he drink milk. When his crying I felt guilty and the same time I feel pity. I know how it's hard to be apart with our loveones. When we have this goat in the house, he cant totally walk properly. Additional stress for the goat is less rest mostly when the kiddos are already awake. The disturb the goat always at it makes me angry with the kids and explained them how the goat feel, they are kids and hard to understand so its really hard to handle them all.

Their disturbing the goat, they want to play with i
He feel lonely I feel it!

The days past and we all have a lot of sacrifices mostly when its night because this is the time he cries a lot, we mostly wake up even my madam and me too because of the noise and baby kulit awake. I put this goat in our iron room to have one more room gap from madam room so baby kulit don't wake up when the goat crying. In the morning wenlooks like zombie hahaha less sleep even my madam and she have work tok in the morning. This baby goat stay at the house for only 1week because I complained always that I can't handle the goat and baby kulit in the same time. I do miss the goat but uts really make a lot of trouble to all of us in the house and for the goat safety too because the kids always carrying it and let it fall in the ground, poor baby goat!

He learn to eat some food too

After a week of staying in the house, we send the baby goat to grandma's house. We visit baby goat twice a week. Grandma house is good for the good because can take good care of him, no baby there, just the Indian maid, grandma and the sister of my madam unmarried. She take care the goat very well and even teach the goat to understand some. He understand some words, when you say run then he run, when you say jump and he jump too and a lot more.

The time past too fas
His watching the car passing in the way!
Miss you whitey

After two months and baby goat grown up big, its hard to handle already and he dont want to wear diaper so they need to bring it back to the farm where they bought it and give them back for me. From the day they send back whitey, we never see him again but the sister of madam told us after 3months she visited it and the goat become big and still recognize her. When the goat see her, it's jump on her like his hugging her based on her story. But since then we dont have any update what happen to the goat. With that short time with him. Its build a lot of memories that hard to forget. Where ever you are Whitey,thank you for that short time you make us happy too even you make a lot of trouble to me but you stilk send a lot of happiness and smile in my heart. I miss you a lot from the bottom of my heart.

Authors thought:

Sometimes its hard to forget a lot of things even it's just a simple joy coming from a simple goat like whitey. Learn to love everyone even it's animal too. Always remember that they have feelings too like us, they need our love and care like we do. Try to understand their needs too like us.

Thank you so much for reading mine, to all of you thank you so much for the comments, likes,and upvotes. Specially thanks to my sponsors and ofcourse to THE RANDOM REWARDER for always visiting my work. Its always serves as my inspiration to write more. This is for now and hope to see you again in my future article. Thanks a lot!

November 11, 2021 Thursday

Kuwait time: 1:15 PM

Article #64 (11)

All photos are originally taken by me

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

13
$ 2.22
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 10
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Greetings @Sweetiepie Whitey is so cute and you cares whitey a lot, i think whitey feeling cold after bathing. Now whitey enjoying in Grandma's house 😊😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sis I think so hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing that you brought the goat back to the farm. Otherwise it would not be good, because goats have no place in the house. Goats certainly feel better there where they are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely agree, when he reach 2months in grandma house, they return it in farm for better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanep ang pet ng alaga mo sissy at goat tlga😅... Dagdag trbho nga syo sissy kya laban n nmn hehehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok sissy grabe sacrifice ko nong mga time na yan ang hirap padedehin kinakandong ko at kinukumutan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe grvh parang tao lng din pg aalaga mo sissy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baby pa kc sissy pero 1week ko lang xa naalagaan diko cla kayang ipagsabay ni kulit ko kc mas makulit pa c baby goat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mas malaking obligasyon pa c bb goat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cnbi mo pa sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kambing ginawang baby hahaha ngayon lang ako nakakita ng ganyan sissy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sissy super hirap ko nian, kapag pinapadede ko kandong ko pa yan at binabalot para wag magalaw,lagi ako nasisipa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng baby kambing sad lang kasi binili siya para paglaruan pero atleast di nmn nagtagal sainyo dahil mahirap talagang alagaan yan sa loob ng bahay. Dapat sa farm.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy nakakaawa talaga kapag binibitbit nila napapalo ko kamay nila kaya after 1week ngreklamo nako na baka mamatay ang kambing at sabi ko n din n pagod nako hehe kaya dinala sa lola atleast doon walang bata kc twice a week lng kami dadalaw don kaya safe ang kambing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap pa nman awatin kapag bata hane? Tapos imbes na tapos kana sa trabaho mo eh may isa ka pang alagain. Buhay pa kaya yung so whitey sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sinabi mk pa sissy grabe ang pagod ko nong nandito pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahilig ka din pala sa hayop sis. Ganun din ako..kahit pag sa alagang baboy dati, kapag kinakatay nila, hindi ako makakain ng karne..awang awa kasi ako..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Inalagaan sissy kc part ng job haha binili ni madam nalakaloka pero mahilig ako mag alaga pusa at rabbit lng hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oks din naman alagaan ang kambing :)..lalo at kulay puti naman yang si whitey nyo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan nasaan n xa now sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean oks naman sis na nag alaga ka ng kambing..hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy pero naku x10 yata ang kulit nia at hirap alagaan kesa sa alaga kong tao hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahah!...tapos takbo ng takbo kung saan saan noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku tumpak sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha hahahaha. ..o my God! What is this goat doing with a white towel? Hahahaha...you are very funny but guess What, the goat is so cute dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you hahahaha, i wrap it with towel coz feel cold while im feeding him with milk in the bottle hahaha at my lap you know 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute🥰may diaper pa hehe ,kawawa naman si baby goat sis maagang nahiwalay sa mama niya but super cute ha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy need mgdiaper kc sa loob xa ng bahay nakatira hehe magkakalat xa. Kawawa nga kc lagi umiiyak nong una pero nasanay na din ng tumagal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute sis,pero kawawa tlaga pag umiiyak, hinahanap talaga mama goat nya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy minsan ayaw tumigil umiyak at ayaw dumede naiyak ako kasi parang feel ko na hinahanap mama nia 1week old pa kc xa. May pusod pa ng mapunta samin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku kawawa talga sis..asan na yan ngaun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko na alam sissy baka kinatay na nong pinagbigyan cguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute niya ha, may diaper pa, hehe nakakatuwa kasi dito ang mga alaga na may diaper aso , jan kambing, pero cute sya ha, at makikita mo talaga sa balat na alagang alaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy papaliguan pa nakakaloka hahaha tapos ang hirap palitan ng diaper at damit naninipa hehe samloob ng bahay natutulog kaya nong lumaki na ibinigay sa farm, ewan f kinatay b nila o anu ginawa, dina kc pwd sa loob ng bahay kc ayaw n nia mgdiaper after 2months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako po, d ko lang ma imagine hah ang sitwasyon mo sissy, kasi kambing yan,ok sana if aso hehe. pero to be honest pg ikaw ang ng alaga simula pagkabata tapos biglang malayo sayo, masakit yun. ako pgdating sa mga alaga ko nako iiyakan ko pg nawala oh kinatay pero ganun talaga lalo na pg baboy , haha pg time na ikakatay na sila dinadasal ko pa yun dati na sana d mamatay hahaha, bata pa ako nun ,pero ngaun tanggap ko na, unlike sa pusa or aso yan, nako sobrang sakit sa puso pg nawala sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy pero need i let go parang pag ibig sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi sissy hugot ah, haha. By the way may point ka rin jan sis , pag ayaw na or d na talaga pwedi ,edi e let go, or let it go kung sa kanta pa,, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niahahaha naligaw na tau sissy napunta sa hugot na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, jan tayo magaling sissy hugot, kun baga hugotira , pero naka relax din kahit papano hahaha, sige na nga baka kung saan pa mapunta pagiging hugotera natin, By the way ingat jan sa work mo sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat sissy ikaw din jan ingat lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, Thanks sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you later sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleep na you sissy alam ko midnight na jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha , tama ka sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lods paborito kong alagaan ang mga kambing. Noon elementary pa ako ako nagpapakain sa kanila sa damohan kaya malapit ang puso ko sa kanila hehe ka cute naman niya akala ko hindi nagsurvive kasi maliit pa siya kinuha na pala ganda ng story lods may aral na makukuha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat lods hehe, suoer hirap ko noon ang hirap mainumin ng gatas lagi ako nasisipa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha suyempre kambing yun lods. Kawawa lumaki siya na wala sa piling ng kanyang mama kaya siguro hindi mapakali camel nalang sana binili nila lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku anlaki ng camel lods kahit baby baka kasingnlaki na ng cow hahaha

Buti ikw non lods dika sinisipa hahaha ako kpg palitan n ng diaper naku super pawis nmin ng kasama ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi naman yung lalaki na toro na kambing maldito yun lods. Sinusungay ako noon sa bahay namin tapos yung mga babae na inalagaan namin mababait naman kaso yun lang kapag kukunin na sila ang sakit sa heart pakiramdam ko binaril ako kaya noon iiyakan ko talaga kaya ayoko maging attached sa mga hayop pero wala ako magagawa. May pusa ako ngayon dalawa close na close sa akin hehehe sana habambuhay na sila dito sa amin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hilig mo sa mga alaga lods, nong nasa pinas ako bumili ako dlwang rabbit, ng mamatay ang isa binigay qo din ang isa sa kapitbahay baka mgpakamatay din walang kasama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa! Ang cute nya po!! Grabe naka diaper pa😁 alagang alaga,nakaka pagod po siguro bihisan nyan:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super duper nakakapgod sissy, naninipa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,siguro po kapag meron kaming ganyang alaga,nabigwasan kona sa kulit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakainis din minsan lalo n kpg nasasaktan n ako ng mga sipa nia hehe, ofw life need gawin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo,mahirap po talaga tanggihan ang isang bagay lalo na kapag sa trabaho talaga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbrowse pa ako dun sa noise cash tapos nakita ko yung post mo sissy. Nagbalik agad ako dito para mabasa yung full article. Ang cute ng kambing na yan. Nagdadiaper pala yan sissy?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha nakapag u turn ka yuloy sissy hehehe, oo sissy ngda diaper kasabay ng alaga ko kaloka hahaha baka kinatay n yan ng pinagbigyan sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, okay lang sissy. Naexcite kasi ako nung nakita ko yung post mo sa noise. Kakalungkot naman kung kinatay yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko na xa nakita ulit sissy, ewan nasaan na xa now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ng kambing na yan. Inaalagaan talaga ng mabuti.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diko kayang alagaan lods kya hinatid sa lola. Nong malaki n binigay n sa farm kc dina pwd sa loob ng bahay makulit n din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It 's so cute. I feel good. I want to take it. Will you give it to me? I don't like any other animal. But I like it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh dear it's bea year past slready, i do love it too but hard to care when still baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really wearing diaper ?how you change diapers for goat ? And also wearing a cloth

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy haha pinapa diaper namin at damit at beberon pa ,dami ko pagod jan huhu, kapag pinapadede ko kinakandong ko nong una pero after 3days diko na kinakandong. Dlwa kami ng kasama ko mgpapalit kc ang kulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang ang hirsp nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago