What If Questions Answered

30 39
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Today is another manic Monday. Another day where everyone is busy catching up with their email messages from their superiors. Well as for me, as a full time mother of two boys, my day starts waking up early in the morning to prepare our breakfast. And then waking up the kids, let them eat, and prepare themselves for their online classes. And after that I’ll be very busy for the whole day doing this and that. Sometimes I wonder, what if I didn’t quit my job, would I be doing the same thing as what I am doing right now? Just some clarification I didn’t regret my decision about it because I am very much contented with my life right now. But at the back of my mind, I have so much what ifs questions, that I encounter from time to time. So today I’ll answer some what ifs questions I found on the net. If you want to give it a try, just click here.

What if you could live perfectly well without sleeping, if you had no need to sleep at all, how would you spend all your nights?

Honestly I am the kind of person who loves to sleep. So this question is quite hard to answer. But I guess, I would rather choose living a hard life and have a good sleep, than having a perfect life but having a poor health. As we all know, lack of sleep can deteriorate our health. So its useless to have a perfect life if your body is not well. Let’s go back to the question, if that’s the case then, I would probably spend all nights watching netflix with some popcorn on the side. I am not fond of playing mobile games, I am really into movies and korean dramas. So yeah, if I get bored watching movies, I would open my youtube account and watch my favourite music videos from the past. So that is what I am going to do all night.

What if you had to choose between a wonderful relationship that would end only a year or a so-so relationship that would last your entire life. Which one would you choose?

I would choose the latter. Why? It’s because I believe in forever. Seriously speaking, when you decided to be in a relationship, it means you want to end up together forever, not unless you were just playing with him or her. And I think that even though you started from a not so romantic set up, I know that as time goes by you’ll end up getting to know each other, getting used with your status and eventually getting in love with each other. I guess that’s the reason why some arrange marriages end up successfully too.

What if you could eat only one food for the rest of your life, what food would you choose and why?

I want pizza. I love pizza and I will definitely choose pizza with pepperoni on top and a lot of cheese. Need I say more. Although it isn’t really healthy but I think eating it will be enough for the rest of my life.

What if you could have a party and invite anyone (dead or alive) which people would you invite.

I would invite Whitney Houston. I was very shocked when I heard the news of her death few years ago. My mother is a fan of her, so I think she will be happy seeing her again, while she sings her all time hit songs. The party would be really great.

What if birds aren’t singing and they’re screaming because they are afraid of heights?

This is super hilarious question, oh well I’m kinda curious how their screams would sound. Because, sometimes when I wake up in the morning I can hear some birds chirping at our window, and I found it cute. So I guess I will not be annoyed with it, I would probably feel pity for them because of their fear of heights.

What if there are actually multiple souls in your body but you’re the most powerful one, and the voices you hear in your head are just the weaker souls talking to you?

I’ve actually watched a korean series about multiple personality disorder. It was from 2015 the title is “Kill me Heal me” the series is good, its a comedy but at the same time drama. You’ll end up laughing and crying too. The above question is almost identical to the character of the main lead actor of the drama. He heard voices, and he changed his personality from time to time because he can’t controlled it. So I guess if I can control these different souls inside my body, it will be fine and maybe I’ll just ignore all the voices that I am hearing.

What if instead of police dogs, there will be giant man sized police spiders?

It will be good and scary at the same time. For sure our country will be at peace, but I guess no one is going out to see those man sized spiders. Honestly I am afraid of big spiders, can we have spiderman instead.

And this is where I will end up this article. Thank you guys for dropping by at my post once again. God bless you!

Lead image is from Unsplash

17
$ 4.95
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Spiders are kinda scary, haha bakit sa lahat pa ng insekto at hayop spiders talaga haha pwede panda? Charoot hehe matry nga ito😊🥰, if it is okay🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! ewan ko ba yun ang nasa questions, scary ng mga galamay ng spider di pa, wala kang kawala, tumakbo ka man ng matulin mahuhuli ka pa rin😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last one creeped me out haha. It could be anything but not spiders haha. I would love to eat fried chicken for the rest of my life 😁 I would spend my whole night watching kdrama if depriving sleep is healthy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aahhaa ayoko po ng spiders :) At same tayo sis, pizza is my favorite food :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot naman yung human sized police spider 😂. Wala talagang takas ang akyat bahay 😂

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa, kahit san ka tumakbo may isang galamay na huhuli sayo, at kahit sobrang bilis ng takbo mo, mas mabilis pa rin sila 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e dadalhin ka sa police station ng naka-balot sa sapot 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

hahaha! awit! Mukhang titino ang mga tao ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA magtitino talaga lahat 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I also have many what if's in my mind sis..pero na e stress akong mag isip ng isasagot..hahahhahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha! Don’t stress yourself too much sis. Marami kasi tayong mga agam agam sa buhay, at mabubuang ka lang pag inisip mo pa lalo yun, kaya chill lang😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaaliw yung mga tanong sis. Kung pizza yung gusto mo na pagkain sa akin naman ay chiffon cake sis, sarap nun

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! kanya kanya talaga tayong taste buds sis, ang tanong mabubuhay kaya tayo kapag ganun lang😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that thing you said about souls got to me. Apart that being a "what if" question, I think it's true to some extent. 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I think it’s true, they called it dissociative identity disorder or the DID disorder. But I guess with proper medication and consultation with the professionals it can be healed:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want a so so relationship, so I choose the shorter one 😬

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😅 whirlwind romance sis ang bet mo?🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha parang ganun na nga, sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is fun hahaha and I should be copying your questions to do mine, and I hope later today though. If I have to choose one food for the rest of my life...hahaha I would stick with Plantain... Anything plantain.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure my friend, I can’t wait to read your answers for that series of questions. I looked for what is plantain is, so it’s like banana, aw good choice my friend😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yaaaaay. Yes, it's like big banana but the type that can be fried or boiled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I looked at it in the net, and it looks yummy. I love bananas too, because it is rich in potassium.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely... I love both. I am working on my challenge already. Thank you for inspiring my post for today. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't think my life without sleeping, I loves to sleep. If I have any chance to invite anyone in my party then I would like to invite my late grandfather . I do not like eating , I just eats because I have to eat for surviving but I can't live with just one type of food, we need lots of varieties to keep our sense if taste good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an interesting blog entry of yours maam @yhanne! Perhaps, if i could only eat one food for the rest of my life, it would have to be lechon hahaha. 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha! naku, goodluck sa hypertension, 😅 You should try making an articles like this one😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like it's fun to engage on this questions, I'll try this one cause I have topic to write tomorrow, I laugh on part of the bird which they have fear in heights, just imagine they are screaming while flying in the air haha. The last part seems scary, spider police can spread peace through their webs however they will make the country full of webs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Truth, you’ve got to check the remaining questions on the link, and I am sure you’ll have fun answering some of it.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last question was quite scary sis. I don't know what will happened to us if it's giant spiders rather dogs omg haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! exactly, tapos tarantula pa ung species nila harujusko bigti na lang, tapos kahit sguro ambilis mong tumakbo mahahabol ka nila, imagine 8 ang paa nila😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago