Give Answer and Win Chocolates.

46 58
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

10th November 2021, Article no: 79

Greeting Guys

What's up, everybody! I hope you all people are having a plummet day. A few days ago, our beloved brother @Lucifer01 shared some questions and he ask the one who gave the answer to all these questions I am going to give him chocolate. Hehe, so in greed of chocolates, I am here to answer those all questions. Hehe, after all, chocolates are my different kind of love. If you can give me millions of chocolate and you can give me dare to choose millions of USDT and chocolates, believe me, I will choose chocolates. Hehe, I hope now you can understand how much I love chocolates. If you also want to win some chocolates then here is the link to the article.

https://read.cash/@Lucifer01/have-chocolates-but-answer-first-efe07f3b

Visiting Articles

Just finished visiting every one of the articles from my notification box. Subsequent to distributing this article, I will check the different notifications and will visit the excess articles. Much thanks to every one of you who are day by day leaving remarks and showing me their backings.

Ā But, before starting my today article,

If you havenā€™t visited my previous articles then do visit first.Ā 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/todays-activities-e042f717

What is your greatest lie?

Ahh, thatā€™s the most difficult question for me. Because lie becomes a habit for me but in a joking way. Today, I am going to tell you about the serious lie which I told my parents and till yet, I have so much regret about it. I am telling this here because I have no strength to tell this to my parents. I just want to get rid of this burden. Well! When this semester get started my mom told me to study hard and she has a lot of expectations from me. She wants to see me as a successful programmer. I was studying hard in my first semester, but then you know COVID appears and it destroys all the things. Due to online study, I get failed in one subject and thatā€™s why my CGPA was also much low but I didnā€™t want to hurt my feelings about my mom so I told my mom that I got good grades and I have good CGPA. She was very happy but now, I am feeling much ashamed and stressed that when at the end of degree she saw my grades what will be her reaction. I canā€™t even imagine. Also, I lie about the fees because the fees of one failed subject were about 200$. I have so much regret about it. Uffh, I am not able to write any more about it.

Who is your hidden crush?

Hehe, I have a lot of crushes. Well! When I was in school age, I had a crush on my teacher. Ahh, I canā€™t tell how about she was. She had long hair, green eyes, and a lot more. I have to words to express her beauty. Nowadays I have a huge crush on Selena Gomez. She is the most beautiful woman if you can see through my eyes. She is a beautiful singer, I hope you know this. I have more than 100+ crushes hehe, I not going to mention everyone.

Image source from Google.

Did someone get Punishment For Your Deeds?

Haha, many times my little brother got punished because of my deeds. Once, I and my little brother was going on the bike and I was using mobile too while driving and while using a mobile phone, I didnā€™t realize the front tire of my bike went a hole, the hole was not so big but my bike gets fully damaged. Thank God we were safe. When we return home, I told my father that my little brother was dancing on his back and thatā€™s why I lose my balance and we fell down. Hehe, my father punished my little brother for this deed.

A lot of incidents happen like this. Canā€™t share it all here.

Ever Cooked Food Without Salt?

Ā I think I am the only one who doesnā€™t know how to cook food still. I just know how to make tea. Hehe, after all, I am a lover of tea. The previous year my friends asked me to cook food in a hostel and you guys canā€™t believe I put sugar instead of salt. Hehe, actually, the light was a little dim so, I didnā€™t realize that this is sugar because the color was the same, and sugar was a pissed type just like salt. HAha, it was a very bad experience.

Thatā€™s all for today.

Ending Thoughts.

I hope I can win some chocolates now hehe. Actually, I am sorry because I made this article in very rough form and I know this but I was a little bit busy and also was in a hurry too. Actually, today is a festival in our university and we have to make preparations for it. I am not taking part in any skit but after all, I am considered in an audience hihi.

I hope you will understand my situation. Take cares everyone and Have a good night.

PlagiarismĀ Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā 

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

Ā 

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Ā Thank you for your reading and donā€™t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Ā 

Ā 

21
$ 5.42
$ 4.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.06 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

true that! Selena Gomez is a goddess, she's so pretty, she was also one of my girls crushes hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thatā€™s okay. No doubt, sheā€™s cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. I wonder how would it be if your brother will take revenge on you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I just donā€™t want to imaging that šŸ˜›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so sorry for your little brother..šŸ˜…šŸ˜… anyway i also like Selena Gomez, specially her songs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, no worries. Same here, she is just next level.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't believe that you have 100+ crushšŸ˜…, I really enjoyed this article but I think you should put all your attention towards your studies, your mom has great expectations from you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I am trying my best. Thank you, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! I really thought that this article of yours was about giving chocolates as a reward after getting a correct answer for certain questions.. Hehe..

Ms. Selena is pretty like an Angel..šŸ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I also didnā€™t receive my chocolates yet. You can give answers to brother Lucifer article and win chocolates. Yes, she is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a fan of Selena Gomez too and for sure you already won the chocolates from Luci šŸ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha, I hope the same. Seems like everyone likes Selena Gomez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because she's one a kind, Niazi. Very humble :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess what you did here was a way to establish your own respect in the hands of the little one you call a brother but don't always make it so hard on him ok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aha, yes mate. It was just fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I felt sad about your brother but sometimes it needed to. Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yup.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Selena Gomez is indeed beautiful. I like her, too but I'm also a girl, so she's not my crush. šŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oops, I thought you are a girl. Aggh, I donā€™t know nowadays I am interacting with people with thinking that they are boys and later I found they are girls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You thought that I'm a boy? HAHAHA. That's hilarious. šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yes because I just noticed your profile picture now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugh, Selena is the best. She got an angel face and a heart. She is so kind even if paparazzi are too much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, she is very kind with beautiful face and heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every have a crush but don't know who is When I was in University I have soo Many crush as you know boys are boys šŸ˜œ many fun with friends ( ye larki Meri hai Mera Sacha crush hai , Meri Pehli Mahobat halan k wo 1001 Mahobat Hoti thii) as fun And don't ever cocked food in my life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, exactly. This happens only in boys case.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More than 100+ crushes? šŸ˜³ Wow

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Donā€™t you have?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact not much. Maybe once with Mandy More, when she starred in a series called Dawson's Creek

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, she was beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will definitely win some chocolate šŸ˜šŸ˜ Don't worry about the lies you told your mom. Make sure to do well in your grades, then you will then tell her the truth. By that time, she won't be much angry because you finally made her proud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, mate. I am also thinking the same. Just pray for me that I will get good grades. šŸ™šŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok i won't say anything i just show this article to your parents. Then how will it be brother. But yes your crush is beautiful. @Lucifer01 send Chocolates for brother niazi ok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, please donā€™t do it. Thank you šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just 100 CrusheesšŸ˜‚ i have 1k+

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I was counting for this month only. šŸ„²šŸ¤­šŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You beat me then šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol šŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

šŸ˜Lol, I can't believe you did that to your little brother, that's so cruel

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, i know that but sometimes you have to do this for saving your own self respect hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here the question would be if your brother ever took revenge on you for all the problems you got him into, hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, there is no answer for this. Hehe, you can only play sad music for me if it will happens. šŸ¤­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Selena Gomez too. She's beautiful and I love her voice niazi. She's living like a Barbie doll.šŸ„° Hehe I laugh about putting the sugar instead of salt niazi.šŸ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, she is. Hehe, I hope it will never happens again. Have a good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes niazi. I know it will never happen again. Good morning too Niazi..ā¤ļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... So my friend, you have crush on Selena Gomez? That's cute. Poor brother got beaten up for you. Thanks dear. You just made me happy. Honoured.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yes. I will tell this to my parents when finally able to get my own house hehe, because now I am not sure they will give me place for living anymore. Itā€™s my pleasure mate. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago