It's Weekend

33 27
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

It's weekend today here in Kuwait, as usual if weekend my work is not to much even my employers is holiday, I will not cook, even my daily chores are not doing all because our house are so small they occupied all so I'm not cleaning all the house,

This morning my boss order our breakfast that's why I didn't prepare just I fry some potato, our breakfast is common food here in middle east tamiya and foul Arabic food.this is a traditional food here.

My breakfast

The( foul)is a mashed fava beans and chickpeas and put some sauce,its nice to eat with Arabic bread. This kind of food before I don't like ,but after a year become my favorite. I ate a lot this morning.

When I finished my breakfast and clean our dishes. I start to clean my stuff in kitchen I arrange everything because I no have to do today,so i clean all under the cabinet and all part of the kitchen .

After a while my madam told us to change our clothes because we are going outside to eat our lunch .but I no have idea where will go. Then before will go i post first in my noise.cash to say goodbye for now we are going . This is my daily routine i must post in my noisecash not complete my day without noise.cash

My noisecash post before I go

And when we are ridings in a car looking some restaurant to take our lunch and the same time a place when the twins can play their scooter. But we can't see the place of restaurant have a play place . Almost the restaurant are crowded . Until we decide to eat in restaurant without play place . We get in at FRAME restaurant.

The name of restaurant
This I order

I choice the burge and fries to eat,whole day today I did not eat a rice ,and when we finish eat .Will see the place when the kids can play.where in Kuwait right now is back to normal almost all the people are not wearing a face mask. and slmost 95% of people here are vaccinated.

And we go in sea side to play s scooter, the weather are very nice it's almost going to winter . While the kids playing . I just seat in a bench to watch them. Their are not difficult now yo take care unlike before when they are small I always in their back.

When they playing

And we rest for a while to feel the goodness of weather in a bench. and before will go home eat some ice cream . I enjoy my day today even my whole week is to tired at least have a one day I can rest and go out with them . I can unwind my mind can refresh and also the environment even a little time.i thanks God for all of this .

This is my article for today,I hope you like it,thanks for reading

And I want to given thanks also to all of my generous sponsors you can read also the articles for them their are all articles are very interesting.

#41

November 6 2021

12:23 am Kuwait

Love

Jay997

14
$ 1.69
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's quite hard for us at first to adapt new things but with the passage of time we accept those things. You adapted those things in a very good way, I must say that you had a great and Beautiful day and you enjoyed too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis ang weekend ko sissy lalo and2 kami ky tanda ahayy nakakainis kapag maramj pakialamera

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay sadyang nakakainis pag maraming pakialamera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga di tuloy makapag focus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap ang Arab food, sis. Natikman ko nung bumisita ang friend ko na Saudi national. Cya ang nagluto! Happy weekend, sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis masarap siya,salamat happy weekend din dyan sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat din, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang naalala ko yung nakausap ko dati, not sure if ikaw yun.. Na iba nga pala ang kalemdaryo jan.. Sunday ang start of theweek kaya friday and saturday ang weekends

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo iba dito,alam mo ba dati Thursday St Friday,tspis Saturday sngbunang linggo tdpid pinalitan nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa ako nkatikim ng arabic foods sis puro chinese foods lng ako non sa sg. Have a great day sis at sana maenjoy ka din.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Unang kain ko dis tdlagsng ayaw ko ng pagkain nila,parang bumabaligtad ang sikmura ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh.. Ano ba lasa? Amo ko kasi ako pina decide ano gusto ko at pati rice ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaiba sis eh jasi Yong mga lahok Di natin ginagamit, ang kanin masarap kahit walang ulsm makakain mo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang di tlaga masarap hehehe.. Alam ksi ng amo ko na 3 times a day kumakain ng rice ang mga filipino

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap ng kubos,, ahahah,, maka miss pala Ang kubos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oy nang galing ka din sa middle east

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis,, hindi nah aq bumalik,, dahil sah babae kung amo,, pinagselosan ako,, ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan ka dito dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sah Kuwait aw dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan k dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss ns talaga ang mga pagkain jan sa Kuwait..heheheheh pero ayaw ko ng bumalik jan ..😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Saan ks dito sa kuwait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ahmadhi sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah malayo hawaly lang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo,, malayo talaga kami sah city dati,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang mababait alaga mo sis,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mabait naman kaya lng nakulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman ng pagkain niyo po. Enjoy your weekend 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy weekend sis, nice to know that you enjoy and having fun with them. Take care always❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag enjoy naman nska unwind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy week end po. Good to know na konti lang ang work mo pag week ends..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Most pag weekend wala talaga ako gaamo na work

$ 0.00
2 years ago