My Daughter's 2nd Birthday Celebration

33 30
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

November 9, 2021

Aloha readcash family. How are you all. It's been 5 days since my last article. Nakakamiss pala dito. I've missed several articles but I promise to make bawi.hihi Pasensiya na po.

Two days ago, my daughter turned two. We celebrated her second year of existence. I still can't believe how time swiftly flies. It feels like yesterday I first held her tiny body. Now, she grows fast. At this moment, let me share to you how we celebrated her special day.

Sunday morning, we woke up early. My partner and I were very excited for the day. We woke up our daughter as well and greeted her a happy birthday. After our daughter took her milk, we went to the sala. My partner played the four videos he prepared. It was a compilation of all photos of our daughter that we saved. It started from the day she was born until the recent. The day she learned how to crawl, walk, talk and run. As I watched the videos, I can't help myself to tear. I remember the overwhelming feeling that I felt before when I first saw her. I felt an indescribable feeling while watching the videos.

After the video watching, I prepared the things that I needed for the decorations. We decided to held the party at my partner's grandmother's house since our house cannot accommodate numbers of visitors. My partner's mother and sisters took over the food preparation. They prepared the desserts only since they just ordered the main menus including the lechon ( roasted pig ). Food packages are trendy today which is good for me for us to save energy in preparing foods.

At 1 in the afternoon, my partner and I started to put the decorations. I decided to make it simple to less the expenses.(Kuripot si mama)Lol. Though it was just a simple design, it took us more than two hours to finished. I am not good in decorating that is why it took that long.

At 4:00 o'clock, the visitors started to came. I prepared my daughter. I dressed her and fixed her hair. I put a little tiara to make her look like a princess. I was glad she didn't took it. My partner and I also hurriedly prepared ourselves took presentable on the occasion. After that, we went at the venue. We took pictures first to have a remembrance on the celebration.

Just the three of us.β™₯

Since all the invited visitors already came, we started the celebration immediately. It was started with a prayer of course that was headed by my partner's uncle. Then, the singing of the happy birthday song for the celebrant followed. My daughter was very excited to blow her candles. When she did it, she shouted with joy and clapped her hands as the visitors also put their hands together. Then, we enjoyed the food. While eating, it is inevitable to have some talk and have fun.

Here are some pictures:

My family did not able to attend the celebration because of the distance. But prior of my daughter's birthday, they called through messenger. We video called and they greeted her and said their wishes. So, the day after the celebration, I decided to give my family some food. I was glad for the reason that there was no checkpoints in our way since it was holiday. We traveled smoothly and arrived at my parents house. They were very happy to see me, especially my mother who was ill at the moment because of her migraine. I was also happy to see them too.


AUTHOR'S SAY

I thank God Almighty for giving my daughter another beautiful and blissful year. As a mother, my heart is filled with gladness and happiness for all the blessings that my daughter received. My wishes for her are good health, she will grow as a good child, respectful and be a loving daughter. I thank also to all the good wishes of her visitors, to her Lolo's and Lola's, godparents, and cousins.

This is it for today everyone. I apologize for being absent for almost a week. And thank you for still supporting me. S

Special mention to @Zhyne06, thank you sa gift memsh ug sa pag-attend. Nalingaw si inday tungod ni Zhyne😊.

Thank you also @Thania05 for the sponsorship. Sorry girly, karun pa ko nakapagpasalamat.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Here are my sponsors.You can check their works. They are all awesome.

All images above including the lead image is mine.

12
$ 4.71
$ 4.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Shyness
+ 6
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Ayeee! Happy birthday sa princess mo sis! Glad you enjoyed her day. Nakakatakam yung litson!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Hihihi, bilis nga naubos sis.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your little princess πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday to your little angel, really time flies to fast, we can't even enjoy properly. She is looking very beautiful just like a little fairy. I wish may she have more birthdays to enjoy and cherish. It seems you enjoyed too much along with family members and your little angel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. So true, time really flies so fast. I wish I can hold on the time so I can spend more time with her. But I can't. So, I will just treasure every moment I have with her.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True human beings has no power to stop or control Time, but we can freeze it passively by enjoying and living every moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday to her.r Really time flies too fast, she is looking like a real doll. I wish she have more birthdays to enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday po sa anak mo. I'm wishing good health to her and all of you. More Birthdays to come pa po. Lovelots. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy.😊 Thank din sa mga wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could send across my gift... happy birthday to your beautiful daughter.. it was really a nice time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your message and good wishes are already enough sir. If you're just near, I would invite you. I would be very happy if my daughter will have someone to look up to who is full of wisdom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you baby πŸŽ‰ ahhh so cute sana all happy family. More more more birthday's to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Lang.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to her! May she grow wise and healthy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh. Maayu unta ug dili magbinugay inig dako.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday Po kay Baby, wow, daming pagkain hehhe. Wish her all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Dong.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Kadagahn food ui. Kalami ba. Hehehe stay healthy mo girly and keep safe always. I miss you Nah labi na ni anakon. See you soonest. πŸ€— God bless ninjo girl. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss you too girly. Kitakits lang ta puhon. Ganahan na pud ko makakita ni Thania😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday to your little princess ate!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ good health niya always. Ka cute ni baby. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayu Lang.😊 Naa pa ka diri duol, invited unta pud ka.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ate.πŸ₯° Kanindot ba ate. Layo man ko ate. Huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday to your daughter!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Lang😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi salamat sa pakals memsh. Stay healthy ni bb. πŸ˜ŒπŸ™πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan memsh.. salamat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear about your daughter's birthday. The pictures are great. I have a lot of blessings for your daughter. I want her to do something good when she grows up. Love you baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday bebe ,lamia sa mga handa oy😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago