The old & new me...

75 50
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Happy blessed Sunday to all of you guys. As of now ill be joining the contest of @MJAYTECH about our achievements in life. Then its your chance guys to share what you have. So hop in and enjoy his contest. heres the link https://read.cash/@MJAYTECH/a-glimpse-of-my-achievements-in-life-november-contest-d8511337

My HS dance troupe

Photo credit from my facebook account
Our new faces....

So wayback my highschool days. When im in 2nd year hs someone invites me to join in their group which is "THE MALE MOVERS". They are the famous dancers in my school. What a coincidence that the leader of the group is the junior of the "DREAM BOYS" the group of my elder brother which is JOY. My bro also is a dancer at the year of 1995.

During our town fiesta the head of the school always putting our name group to be the contestant. Every practice im always exempted hehehe. How I missed them all and they become my 3 decades friends. They didn't forget me even once. The 4 of them is living at Japan. My friend Nhanan make a collage for us then she let us send some of of our cutest photos. She make some drama at facebook that time hahaha.

My College dance troupe

Year 2000..

Met my College days. Even I hide myself for who I am in highschool their really recognized me. So im joining again the dance group for the sake of my grades,again.

A cheerleader

Every intramurals were having a cheerdance contest. Im in the department of College in Forestry. Im studying at University of Southeastern Philippines(USEP). Our school is located something in the forest. Being a cheeerleader that time is a bit stress for me coz they need to carry me but I choose the big guys(mabigat akoπŸ˜‚).

A guitarist...

My 1st guitar...

Were 5 siblings know how to strum a guitar except our eldest brother, he really dont want hahaha. Our trainor is our elder brother but im the one teach my younger sister and brother.We love music, thats why we have a lots of songhits that time. Before I forgot all my siblings also know how to dance.

Got my own motor...

Katas ng OFW...

Last 2014, I buy my own service which is my beloved RAIDER. Im an ex-ofw, so I saved some money while im working at Singapore. One of my dreams is to have my own motor so I dont need to commute everytime I go outside.

3 decades of friendship

My life will not be completed if my friends will gone. They are my 3 decades friends. Some are my co-dancers and some are just in my age. The true friendship will never leaves you, no matter what happened. They comfort me everytime im in my downfall side. Just be true to yourselves and you can find a true friend that you can trust it forever.

My sons.. My angels...

The best achievements in my whole life is my 2 angels.. They are my everything, my weakness, my happiness and of course they complete my life. God knows how I loved my sons. I can do anything for them. So always love and protect your own kids.

#MyBiggestAchievementsInLife

Authors message:

Not all achievements can be buy but the most important is your being true to yourselves. Lots of hypocrite people sorrounds us so we must be careful always. Choose wisely to the things you want to get.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to all my readers and hope you enjoy my old and new me. Maybe soon you will know my half of my life because of this platform. God bless you all and keep safe always.

November 7,2021 Sunday

8:47pm

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

14
$ 3.57
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.18 from @MJAYTECH
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
+ 10
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

You filled your life with a bunch of achievements. You have achieved so many things I can't even write here, but according to me your most greatest achievements are your two sons and your true friends. Everyone can't get the real friendship which you already have. I'm really happy for your these two particular achievements.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my wonderful achievements in life.. Money cant buy the true happiness. So I really loved my kids along with my friends also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're true, sometimes money can buy happiness but not the real one or not the permanent one, our family and friends are our real gems and real achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your absolutely right.. Because of money theres a lot of people are fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sexy mo noon ate. Hindi kita marecognized doon sa black na dress ate hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha nong bta pa ako bunsoy.. From right to left im on the 3rd..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm proud of your achievements lods and nakaka proud pa dahil isa ka palang dancer noon. Wala kasi akong talent sa mga sayawan lods hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tanchu lods.. Naging bibo din ako sa kabataan ko at medyo flexible pa gumalaw pero sa ngayon pang budots na lng muna hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe bisag pang boudts maulaw gani ko musayaw kods hahahaha purya damag jud anang sayaw ui

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suss ginoo kasayun ra anang budots ah. Kblo gni c digong hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa basta wa jud ko naanad anang disco disco budots maka ulaw kaayo lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ako mga miga lods pg manguli di jud pwede di mangdisco.. Kegwa lgi kaau, apas rko ug 10pm sa wa pay covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kalingawa. Bisag mga minyu na lods? Disco japon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo lods hahaha.. Panagsa rmn nya mgdrma mna sila ug di moubn ky panagsa ra lgi kauli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gwapaha gyud wui wala gyuy kupas sis,, gwapa gyud ghapon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buyag ka diha sis.. Pg way tapad maguapa jud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah bisan ug naa sis wui,, nindot pah gyud mosayaw,, aq twn gahi kaau ko ug lawas mosayaw,,ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lakas makabudol.. Mahumok rna sis imo lawas bsta practice budots hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha dli madala ug budots sis,ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh grvh sd.. C digong gni kblo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahha,, kahibalo d i imong tatay digong?? Ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tan aw tan aw lagi ug tiktok para sweto ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha,, mag download niya ko,, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau na ug hanapa ko Jean Dedicatoria. Yaw saba kung unsa imo makita didto hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha,, unsa d i naa dd2???? Ahahah curious nuon ko dah,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa na didto tanan videos nga about artista, sayaw sayaw, drama, politics, about health, then about law. Dghn content didto nga mahibal an nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka download gyud ko aneh, para makat on,,ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa pero before ko mgtiktok dpat human nko ako mga trabahuon ky dugy na sd ko kahawa ky mka adik mn cge tn aw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah,, ahak wui,, lisud ng maadik tah ana,,ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo ky malingaw mm ka nya dghn sd mga joker diha na nya mgskit lgi imo ngepon sig katawa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah,, wait sah beh mag download naku,, ahahaha,, nah curious nah gyud ko aneh dah, 😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome achievements, do you still dance I wonder.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks.. Maybe budots can hahaha..i have some vids only in tiktok.. About 3πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh really I don't use tiktok but want to see those 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im just a viewer last yr but some of my friends wants me to dance. If you want to see it you will scroll down more hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I was scrolling down and still didn't see it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so sorry for that hehehe, ill get the link for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time passes fast and flying in front of our eyes. We must make the most of our time on earth

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhhh.. We must do the right and dont waste it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, galing sis, ako tawn wala may katalent- talent oi, ahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Basin opposite ta ug talent ba. Tnan naay talent bya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, akong talent sis kay kaon langπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyyy ako mna major hahaha.. Di mn pwede mgdiet bya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, way diet2x sis basta naay pagkaon sa lamesa, kaon jud. Mao karon tambok na kaayo ko, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa mna sko listahan ng diet diet ky mokuyos rko labi na ug stress kaau ko. Na maego na dayun ako mga pantalon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, kung akoy ma stress sis kay ikaon man nako oi, nagstress eating koπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kakuyaw hahaha.. Buanga sis ui πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, tinuod baya na sis labi na ug lami ang pagkaon, magbanat jud kog kaon, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bongga sis dancer ka pla? SanaOL i love music pero hndi ako dancer.. hahahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis nong kabataan ko pa pero pangdisco na lng kya ko hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talentada ka sis, ako feeling dancer at singer lng

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pwera usog ka sis.. Sus bsta marunong lng sumayaw at kumanta ay ok na yun ah at least marunong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beauty with a talent; around of applause to you Sis. Gusto ko tuloy makita ka sumayaw hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Partida tlga oh hehehe. Mgdiet muna ako sis ha ksi mdyo chubby na eh pero may vids ako sa tiktok last yr pa yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Tiktok ako Sis pero ginagamit ko lang yun manuod ng videos. Pero patingiiin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gnyan din ako dati.. Viewer lng pero ayun vids ko don na kahit ano na lng. Search mo lng name ko don sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, dancerist, guitarist, ka pala sis congrats ang dami mong talent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe... Thank you sis... Ayan tuloy nabunyagπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaproud kaya yan sissy, bigay ng Dios yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakahiya ksi sissy . Napasali tuloy ako sa contest dahil wla akong maisip na content knina eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko akalaing dancer ka pala tapos guitarists pa ,grabe ang daming talent , pero ang oinaka maganda doon Yong 2 mong Angel at pati nga kaibigan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayan natuloy naladlad hahaha... Yes mga angels ko tlga pinaka biggest achievement ko sis at sympre mga kaibigan ko din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sumali ka sa mga dance contest sa TV, ay oo naman sila yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoko sis nkakahiya hahaha. .iba tlaga pg mga anak na natin no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming achievements sissy, tapps antagal ng friendship nio

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwera usog sissy.. Madami pa sana yan kya lng ang kulit ni kulot kya tinapos ko na hahha.. Yes mga pangmtagalan tlga yang mga kaibigan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sissy mga friends ko panandalian lang haha nagsasawa yata sakin hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus dpat meron kang bff mn lng sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jowa ko lang bff ko sissy hahahaha kc awayin ko man o tupakin ako ok lang ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka hahaha. Iba pa din pg kaibigan lng sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap daw aqo spellingin sissy kaya ayaw nila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grvh nmn yun sissyy.. Kahit nmn siguro gaano kahirap ka espelingin eh kung totoong kaibigan eh dpat umintindi na lnd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong mahanap sissy hahaha kaya ayoko ng mghanap 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago