Continuation Tour.

23 46
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Tour, Places, Roam, Random, Beaches, ...

November 10, 2021. Wednesday.

Yesterday I toured you in various beautiful places and you should visit here in the Philippines. I only put a few places in the Philippines there and that's not enough because there are so many other beautiful places here in the Philippines. So today I will continue the tour first and maybe on other days I will do another topic. After all, I was also hooked on the article I made yesterday so I will continue writing today.

There is no denying that there are so many places you can go and visit here in the Philippines. In fact every Province has its own unique place to be proud of. If I put all that together, I might not be able to finish because of the number of the Philippine Islands. That's why I'll just choose the places that are really beautiful and visited by tourists, not only the local tourists but also the tourists from different countries.

And now I will start our virtual tour again.

Image source: Siargao

Image source: Siargao

· Siargao

This is the most in demand place now when you want to go to the beach. I see a lot of celebrities in the Philippines posting their pictures on this island. Some people go here for surfing because it is said to have the best waves of all that are exactly right for surfing. If you also want peace, you can find it in this place. You can also do Island hopping here because the islands are almost next to each other and are only minutes or up to an hour apart. If you also love water activities you are well suited to this place.


Image source: Palawan

Image source: Palawan

· Palawan

It is also one to have the best beaches in the whole Philippines. The beaches here have blue sea and are really clean. There are also small and large lagoons that you will really enjoy. There are also caves here that you can enter and explore. And there are many other beautiful sights you can see here. Palawan is surrounded by water and also has many marine resources that are one of the prides of the said place.


Image source: Batanes

Image source: Batanes

· Batanes

This is the very top of the Philippines. The views here are also beautiful, the mountains, the sea and so on. Hiking is one of the things you can do when you come here because the mountains here are beautiful and wonderful. And when you are at the top of the mountain you will see the beautiful views below. It is also very windy in this area especially if you are high in the mountains. There is still a lot to do in this area and you will really enjoy it.


Image source: Rizal Park

· Rizal Park (Manila)

This is one of the places I really want to go to. When I was young I saw it in books because teachers always taught it to us. This place is also being studied because Jose Rizal is our National Hero. When I get to this place I will take a picture and my background is the statue of Jose Rizal. I am also amazed with the guards at the Rizal statue, they are the people you thought were not real because they did not move. It’s just amazing that they’ve been able to do that for so long. I also see in another video that this place is beautiful and a lot of people always visit it. Others also celebrate Christmas and New Year here. But that was before the pandemic, now it's not allowed to celebrate any occasion here.


Image source: Mayon Volcano

Image source: Taal Volcano

· Mayon Volcano and Taal Volcano

I combined those two because they are the same, they are a volcano even though they are located in different places. It’s really beautiful to watch volcanoes, right? What if you saw it in person? Mayon Volcano is one of the most beautiful places to visit in the Philippines. It is also the largest volcano in the Philippines while Taal volcano is the smallest. You can climb or hike in Taal volcano and get to its Crater part, but last year it was banned because this volcano erupted. But of course in the next few years will be able to allow tourists again if the state of the volcano is already fine. Mayon Volcano can be seen from afar. This volcano is so high and it is so beautiful. Its shape is perfect which really makes it so beautiful. There are many other things to do in those places not just to observe the beauty of the volcanoes.


And up to here first. I’m not sure if I’ll continue touring in the next few days. Maybe that’s when I thought again. But now I'm going to cut first because I have to take care of "Bridgette" one of our Fur Babies here in the house, she's a bit weak today and looks sick so I want to give her enough attention first and I'll take care of her first.

I hope you still enjoy reading and what you saw even though I can't explain each place very well. Thank you so much and see you again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and vote on my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

Lead image source: Philippines

6
$ 2.15
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Tour, Places, Roam, Random, Beaches, ...

Comments

I love palawan and siargao I see that in Facebook have a lot of nice places,but if you will see also Negros occidental ,it's also nice in may place on sipalay city have a lot of resorts

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah Negros Occidental is a great place also. Our country really have a lot of awesome places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You forced to love Phillipines more than before, if I get a chance to go there then I will definitely go #Palawan, #Batanes and #MayonVolcano. I hope I will get a golden opportunity to enjoy Philippines in real very soon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha yeah. Hoping for you to come in our country too soon. I'm sure you'll definitely enjoy our country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want Siargao, Palawan and Batanes as well!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same po. Ang dami po talagang magagandang lugar sa bansa po natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, pera lang ang kulang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo eh yun po talaga ang problema. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung may mga kamaganak tayong medyo rich na manlilibre pwede pa kaso nganga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po kaso wala po eh. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I know right :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh how i wish i could travel those places also. Very soon

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True I also want to travel very soon too. Hope that our country will be back to normal soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siargao is a dream island for me!! It is very enchanting.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're not alone. A lot of people dream about getting in Siargao. And I am included to them haahhah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siargao tlga gusto ko puntahan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din po. Sobrang dami pong gusto makapunta dyan dahil sobrang ganda po ng lugar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Siargao. One of my bucket list too.🥰 There are a lot of artist who go there to have an outing, to have a beaching. Siargao is unique too Langga. I love seeing pictures of Siargao.

Second is the Batanes. I remember a movie which they went into a Batanes. I forgot the title. The view is perfect and it's very relaxing.❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po. Tara punta na po sa Siargao. Hahhaha sobrang ganda din po dun eh no? Opo batanes din sobrang ganda po ng mga view.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Andun sila, Andi and Nadine, andun din si Yassi at Alden Richards. Dami pumupunta sa siargao. Sa sobrang ganda.. Oo Langga sobrang ganda din ng Batanes..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo yung mga artista halos andun po ata ang karamihan sa kanila ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga dami nila pumunta sa Siargao...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sumisikat po tuloy ngayon yung place po na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago