Haircut changes life

22 30
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

I got a haircut today. People say when you have a haircut that you actually feel that something changed in your life and you start to feel different and more satisfied. Haircut certainly changes the way we look. I can not say that I feel some big change but I can notice that there are some changes in my mood... For example, I am laughing more since I have finished haircut. I am not so tired. I am very efficient and I feel like I got some positive energy.

If you are satisfied with your hairstyle after haircut, it could have a great impact on your self-confidence. If you are not satisfied, it could also affect your mood. I like my hairstyle and I feel better when I see how I look now. I had long hair and now is quite short. For the first time I have a "bob cut" hairstyle and I feel a little weird, like I just came from another time but I could say that it is a timeless hairstyle.

Changing hairstyle can make you feel younger and that is not bad at all. Long hair could sometimes be like a burden to you. After haircut I really feel like I have cut my worries and my negative feelings and not just a hair. That is just a feeling, but pleasant feeling.

Changing hairstyle has many benefits. I feel like I left part of myself there where I left my hair and now I am going on with new thoughts, new mood and stress free. Not just haircut could change our mood, every change in our appearance could bring some new moments and new feelings.

It is boring to always look the same. Life is to short for one hairstyle. We should change hairstyle often and we will be surprised by the impact that this will have on our behavior and mood.

In my opinion, the most important is how we feel inside but how we look is also related to our emotions. Our appearance talks a lot about us. If we are satisfied with our appearance we will send a positive message to the others and we will be more self confident.

Everytime when I want to change something in my life I change my hairstyle or something else what is about my appearance. I realized that changing hairstyle could bring some new moments that happens when we feel like we are a new person.

Don't forget about your hair. It is not the most important thing in our life, but still is a part of our personality, because sometimes people identify us by our hairstyle.

One thing is for sure. No matter what happens, pandemics, wars, disasters, people will always get haircuts and hairdressers will always have work to do. My hair stylist can’t manage to get a haircut for anyone who wants it.

Changing haircuts really affects our mood because I am still laughing and I feel great with my new hairstyle.

Article and photos are original. They belong to me. I took today photo of my hair style and lead image is a hair salon where I got my haircut.

Thank you very much for reading and always keep smiling. 😊

Best regards.

Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 3.20
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 1
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

everyone has their own way of looking after their appearance and this is true. One of the things that is most often done is to style the hair so that it becomes attractive. but keep in mind that everyone is given a gift that is powerful in their respective strengths and weaknesses. and you should be grateful friends for having an attractive face so that your haircut gives a very beautiful look to attract the attention of many people. you are interesting and i like itπŸ‘ŒπŸ’—.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for nice words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you also friend for this gift of yours, may you always be blessed in all your efforts and assignments and your future.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bobs are great and that is a good haircut. I used to own a salon in Edinburgh so I know hair :) Strangely enough when women go from long to shorter hair, quite often it is because of a change in their life and them wanting to reflect a change in a new self for them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I wanted to change something and I really feel like I've gained some positive energy. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I bet you left the salon with a big smile. Actually, a bob is a hairdressers delight, as it takes next to no time if you know what you are doing ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I finished my haircut very quickly and I really came out with a smile, you’re right.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I did think so 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all need to change something in our life, this change can be big or small it doesn't matter. Change is necessary, it is the proof that you're alive in this world. Currently I have long hairs but sometimes I want to cut them off but I do not know why everytime when I made a decision to cut them, my heart's always try to stop meπŸ˜… I hope someday I can conquer my mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everything that you said is true. Changes are necessary. I also had a long hair and I feel better now with this new short hairstyle. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope someday I will gain some courage to cut my hair just like youπŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry and do that, it is a great feeling. Anyway it will grow fast again😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your opinion was right friend! I also felt that way whenever I cut my hair. Feels like having a new me. And yeah cutting hair change our looks, we may good look at it, we look sexy, pretty at it. So it is good that we should change our hair style for some time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I agree with you. When we have new hairstyle it is like we are completely new. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This change will be very good for you,and I really like your new hair style.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I hope so..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article on the effects of hair style on people's mood was very interesting and new, just as psychologists recommend to change, to change our bad mood, such as changing house, traveling, changing home decor, coloring hair, hair styling and many other things...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad that you like my article. I really feel better since I have got haircut and that motivated me to write about that. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was very interesting to me my dear friend, I always feel very good when I change my hair style, I hope you have always good feeling in your life... πŸŒΌπŸ•ŠοΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Changing hairstyle makes you look different and mostly look more beautiful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, usually it has positive effects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago