I failed on my Monthly Goal but still all worth it

23 44
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

November 12, 2021

Hello lovely people here in readcash! Happy Friday and I hope you had a great week. What are your plans for the weekend? So far, my plan this weekend is that we are about to have a spay surgery for our baby Franco this coming Sunday and the rest of the weekend, I don't know yet. By the way guys, thank you for helping me for my friend May Ann on her baby John Mayer. I accumulated 400 pesos and already gave it to her.I appreciate you all, a big thank you to all of you.

To know more about how to help baby John Mayer, you may visit my latest article. Please click this link attached.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!

Additional introduction guys, I just had our breakfast earlier. Of course, yours truly was the one who cooked our food and guess what's our breakfast earlier? Hmm. It's scrambled eggs and dried fish again. Yet, so simple to cook but it is really full of appetizers. Who's agree with me? The vinegar sauce that I made was full of chili as well. You might want to cook it next time on your breakfast table. :)

Our breakfast earlier.

Anyhow, I just want to share with you all that I was not able to fulfill already my plan or goal for this month of November. As I mentioned in my noisecash account, I withdrew my earnings for both platforms because I needed and used it to make a computer table since I badly need it for my new work.  I have a computer table already but I used it for my personal desktop and since my workstation will be the same as my room, that is why I decided to have a longer computer table for both desktops (work and personal). For my work computer, it has 2 monitors, the same on my personal computer but I used only 1 monitor now to get more space.

Earnings from noisecash
Earnings from readcash.

It is really a mixed emotion. I feel so sad because for the 2nd time around, I am still not able to fulfill my monthly goal which is to hold all my earnings. Also, I am happy because I can see and use my earnings in a good way. I can say this is somewhat an investment for me too. I can now sit properly since the computer table now is bigger and I can now use the gaming that I have too. Last time, I just sat on my bed since the computer table is smaller compared to this new one.

Thank you again for all the creators of these platforms, sir @MarcDeMesel a big thank you for supporting these platforms and to all my virtual friends I met here and encouraged me to continue grinding. From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU!

Computer table almost done.
Computer table already finished. :)
And now, done setting up and ready to grind and work!

Before the night ends, I rewarded myself with a mango shake which is my all time favorite. Yas, though I was not able to manage my monthly plan for this month, I can still say to my good job and congratulations SELF. Despite everything, I will still continue being active and try to fulfill the other monthly goals that I have. I am still missing 2 articles and will do it this coming weekend. 

Mango shake, self.

My shift is about to start guys, it's 8:44PM Philippine time already and my work is about to start at 9:00PM sharp. As much as I would love to write more, my English is about to expire too LOL. Thank you again for dropping by everyone. Thank you for helping me with baby John Mayer. I love you all.


Until next time!

November Articles:

Let’s help Baby John Mayer

Been Missing for 3 days

In just one blink of an EYE

Let’s call it a DAY

For the love of FOOD

Eternals – New MCU Movie after the Avengers: Endgame

Revamped Questions…

What happened to my October? Readcash and Noisecash report

Ukay Ukay Halloween it was

All original content by yours truly. Checked plagiarism already. Photos are all mine.

Ciao, 

- buraryang 

18
$ 5.37
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.06 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Parang bet ko rin ganyan na computer table, ang ganda with the monitors na marami. Nkaka encourage talaga mag grind all day hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

too many monitors! aww. so happy for your new table. and oh, I'm now learning how to not feel guilty whenever I have to convert some of my BCH. it's the fact that we worked for it and that it is really meant for us to spend. let's reward ourselves for we deserve it. no need to feel guilty about it. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your new work set up sis and no worries about failed goal last month, you will have this month to get it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda po ng set up nyo, worth it naman din po lahat ng pinagpaguran nyo kahit po na failed yung goal nyo kasi maganda yung result.Newbie here po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang worth ra gihapon sa pag withdraw nimo sis uy, nindot laayo imohang table.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The computer table would be so convenient for you. So do not worry because you could not meet up with your monthly goals of saving. The important part is that you earned and spend on yourself. That's great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We felt sad if we haven't met our goals, as there are factors which makes it hinder. Pero still I'm happy that you have your earnings, at malaki din yan Sis. Nagamit mo din personally. Ipon na naman tayo, kasi ako din e, need ng parents ko kaya ayon, imbes na mas palakihin need na kunin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is my sourc e of income as of the moment. Now, I got a job, I will do my best to hold it and reach my goal the 1BCH. In God's perfect time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tau sis..nung nag birthday anak ko nagamit ko din ung earnings ko..hehehhe pro ok lang mag iipon nlang ulit para sa goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang sis, worth it naman yung mga ginamitan natin. Fighting lang tayo sa goals natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I encourage you to keep going and next month if you can meet your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I spent my earnings din ate sa mini office naman dito sa bahay..para may privacy habang nagwowork and the main reason din ay para makabitan ng ac..worth 10k din ang ginastos ko pero worth it naman.. as long as magbjbjgay naman ng comfort sa work mo wag mo nang panghinayangan yun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng pagkakagawa sa Computer Table Ate. By the way, you can make bawi naman to the following months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the table, you have done great in your goals, and good luck with your shift!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, thanks for the compliment. My main goal is to hold 1 bch however still not able to fulfill it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will get your BCH soon, just keep writing 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap magassemble ng mga gamit ano. Gusto ko dn sana ipunin bch but I always make kurot para sa supplies ni bb hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for what you have achieved. There are lots of things awaiting for you. Best wishes for you dear. I know you can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Luci. Yes, I may failed on my monthy plan but still it's an achievement since I used it properly. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it's good that you got computer table I also will get the same when I begins to earn well here on read.cash. still I am newbie here and Rusty is seems to be angry with me I am working do good as much as I can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not worry or feel demotivated, actually you did not lose anything or did not fail to achieve your goal you just changed their outer look "Money to Computer desk". Best of luck for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well this time around you have failed, next month you can reach your goal. Be happy with what you get. Seeing your breakfast, wanted to eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always motivating me, mate. I appreciate you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago