What Makes Me Worried?

12 35
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Hello, my virtual friends at the same time my newfound family. How's the start of your day? Is everything good? Or something had happened that makes us worry about it?

Speaking of worry, today's article will be all about "what makes me worried" Since I am done sharing with you the things that make me happy. So I will not be uncomfortable sharing the reasons why I am worried too. ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

The truth is all of us get worried. All of us get afraid of something. Mostly things we have in common because we are just living on the same planet. We are just humans, not a robot. We fall into a situation where we think of some ways to ease the worries we felt every time we are in the midst of trouble, anxiety, fears, and more.

Who among us here didn't get worried? Who among us here is always happy? Who among us here are no emotions? Hehehe lol. I don't know who is that. I don't think so. Lol.


So, these are the primary reasons why at some point I feel and get worried.

Daughter Got Sick

Well, this is normal for all mothers or parents all over the world. Who didn't get worried when our child is sick? Or has something that not feeling well. In my case, every time I see my daughter that is sick, I can't avoid feeling worried. I can't hide it. I am afraid that she can't overcome it, especially when she has a high fever. I am scared that it will not be remediable that causes her to be admitted to the hospital and confined there. I can't help but worry. I can't help but cry. ๐Ÿ˜ญ

I am a first-time mom. So far, ever since she came, she has never been in the hospital and confines there. That's why I always keep on praying for her health, safety, and protection. โ˜บ

Rice Soon To Run Out

Who isn't worried when our rice box is about to run out? This is one of the most essential things that we should have in our kitchen. Most Filipino love to eat rice. This should be seen at the dining table every meal. It seems to lack that this thing is not being served.

In my story, as a mother and wife, and a first-time being singled out from my parents, I am telling you that this is one of the top reasons why I am worried especially when our money left is not enough to buy some. Worried in the sense that we have no longer rice to cook and eat the next meal. It's hard to handle this kind of problem, especially that we need to eat. Even if we experienced this kind of problem sometimes, we are still thankful that our God is making a way to meet our needs. He is good. Really good.

This kind of scenario of our lives is just a normal problem that we should face. Thus, we should exert effort to meet this kind of need. This is not easy and not too difficult as well because we can ask for credit from our neighbors or family to be out from this difficulty.

Bills

Oh my? This is vastly too worried about. Our bills are our forever partner as long as we are living. This is one of the burdens of everyone. Some of us have to carry our weight and canโ€™t turn to others for help. Luckily, there is always work available somewhere and money to be made somehow.

We are still grateful that we can pay all of them because we are working to pay bills. So if you have bills now that is normal. Just take it and pay it later.

Enough Family Time

I always ask myself if I am giving enough time to my family. Well, the word enough is a big word. It is somehow can't be explained. So, as long as I live, I will take advantage of their company while they are still around to share it. They are my precious jewel. They deserve it.


So, that's all for now my virtual friends. Thank you for reading and dropping by. God bless you. Shalom!๐Ÿ˜‡

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Hello, my dear blessings. Keep sharing. ๐Ÿ˜Š

         November 11, 2021
         Thania05 ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Lead image: https://unsplash.com/photos/NW61v3xF0-0

10
$ 3.21
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Janz
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
+ 2
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

All for the best, keep strong po madam, God will always there to provide!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think, the common traits we as mother has, Family is always our priority. I remember when I was a kid, my mother would ask me to borrow some rice from our neighbor. That's how difficult our life is during my childhood.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In one way or the other we've been worried and this comes in different angles just as you mentioned. It's just there because someone can't not have everything at once. Even if all the money to foot bills is there, having a sick close friend or child is worrisome

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gajud na madam, para naho pinaka worst ang magkasakit atong junakis oyyyy... Lisud kaayo ako bitaw di ko mahimuyo ug wakoy ipa take nga tambal sa ahong anak once magkasakit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How is your daughter now? Is she feeling better than before? Do not worry too much it can affect you in a negetive way, excessive thinking doesn't solve the problem, it only increases it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can imagine the baby getting sick but it being hard for one to know what is wrong with the baby. Hope your daughter is fine now? There's always something to be worried about, what to eat, how to foot the bills and the likes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's hard, but try not to put too much stress on yourself. I pray everything will to be okay for you very soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh...I do hope your daughter is better right now sis.. Hmm...Please not worry too much. I or we know that God will help us out with this kind of situation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope your daughter is better now. Don't you every little thing is going to be alright. God will provide

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen! Thank you friend. God bless you.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lungs maamshy. God will provide.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lge mamsh ui. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago