Story of my sisters and grapes

4 51
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
2 years ago

Hi! Good evening!

I have logged in to read cash now to share a grape story. I am not very fond of this fruit. But it's delicious and nutritious so my daddy buys them often. My two little young sisters love them and eat them in different styles.

1Kg of it is nothing to them. Today's ones were juicy enough and tender. They also have good flesh. So, I thought to have photography. It was just a random one to have an illustration. I looked for them and snatched these ones from the Lil sises.

My hand were shaking and could not have a stable position. So, the photo is blurred. Till this, there was nothing for which I would share this. I kept the phone on the table and went to the roof with my mom. We spend a long time there and then we returned home.

I took my phone and went to photos. I know when I am not around my sisters always shoot photos using my phone. But this time there were no new photos. So, I was going through the old one and this captured my eyes.

I looked at them and they were so cute. So many expressions. I knew my sisters had done this. So, I asked the elder one if she had done it. But it turned out that she was quite ignorant of it. Then I asked another one and she replied yes. My cute youngest sister has made these cuties. I never knew she was so good at drawing!

And then the elder one came to me and requested me to give her my phone. I knew she was going to art on the grapes too. So, I smiled and gave. After sometimes she returned the phone with this

This one is full of expressions. I am glad that they can draw and turn it into something.

I also can draw but I can't bring life like them. And I would never be able to do this kind of art without lots of expression download and pixart.

Next time I will introduce you to more of their arts. :D

For today bye bye.....

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Kitki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

These pictures are the proofs that they are pretty good at drawing , they can put life to an fruit too😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha...Yes, I doubted that. But now I am sure :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really loved those pictures. Even made me smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha....Yes, I also smiled a lot because it was reminding me of their cuteness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago