Hello read.cash. I'm Diana

63 97
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago

12-11-21. N1

Hi, I'm new around here! But not because I'm new does not mean that it is totally new. Below I will tell you why, although perhaps many of you already know.

Who I am?

My name is Diana and I am 29 years old. I am married and I have a 5-year-old boy. I like to make friends wherever I go and try to make those friends true. Throughout my life, I have been touched by many "friends" who when the situation has gotten difficult, including hospitals, have been lost and I have not heard from them anymore.

Favorite food

I love vegetables. I consider myself a vegetarian by nature. My husband is the opposite, a bottomless carnivore. Sometimes I put too much salad in his food and he looks at me with the face of a few friends, although in the end, he ends up eating it whole.

Fears

I have a huge fear of frogs. I just can't be near one, big or extremely small. I don't like it one bit and I even end up running around the house if one of them manages to get in. So it's always my husband's turn to get them out of the house. It seems to me that when we met, I think he was afraid of them too, but obviously, he had no choice but to face his fear for me.

Friends

As I told you, I have had some throughout my life. I always try to take care of them so as not to lose that mutual understanding that friendship carries. But I have also had friends who are false, the kind that you push and they fall without the slightest effort. These last 3 years have shown me that when one has family problems, some friends stay, and others run as if life depended on it. My best friend: My husband.

My husband

We met 9 years ago and we shared an interest in common instantly. What began as a friendship, little by little I fell in love, and evidently, I fell in love with him. I dared to give myself a chance in love and I do not regret my decision. After several years of an excellent dating relationship, we were married in an intimate ceremony. Then our son arrived, who is a blessing in our lives. He showed that he is an exemplary pope, so I am also glad that I made a good choice in life. Our dreams are in common with each other. Same goals and desire to get ahead, supporting each other to complete each task.

My son

I have a little boy of 5 years old. As my husband has already told you in several articles, it has not been easy due to his current health situation, where a rare disease has diminished the strength in his arms and a little in his feet. It all started at 2 years when suddenly within a week, I could not even perform various simple tasks. The force was almost completely gone. As a parent and as a mother that I am, where I always want to see the best for my son, it was not easy. We have been dealing with these issues for more than 3 years and are currently receiving the treatment that he takes for the disease. Hoping that he can improve his strength or at least redeem the disease in a high percentage. Hope is the last thing you lose. We have full confidence that little by little he will regain his strength.

Today I decided to create an account in read.cash, after two months in which my husband David (@Infinity) has been here with you. Now you know, my husband is Infinity, and one of the main reasons why I wanted to enter, is to see with my own eyes, the platform on which hours are spent daily. I also hope to find here virtual friends with whom to share experiences and happiness.

It's my first day here, my first article. I am aware of how it works, but obviously, I am being advised by David.

Thank you very much for reading me. I hope you liked this little presentation of me.

!See you tomorrow!

Sponsors of Diana_
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 6.44
$ 4.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of Diana_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash Diana, you are in a good place, in the short time I have been on read.cash I have met wonderful people, I hope you will also meet many wonderful people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read.cash Diana! I hope your son will get better soon with the treatments. And enjoy your time here. Saludos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much friend for wishing my son health πŸ™.Saludos!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! And, I got Infinity's name right indeed, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings, nice to meet you. We will be seeing each other around here. A hug 🀝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Ma'am Diana.. πŸ‘‹β˜ΊοΈ Welcome to read.cash.. I've just read your husband's article about.. Ayeihhh..😍❀️ D❀️D ...Match made from Heaven.. Chars...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Diana, welcome to read.cash, I hope you have a good time here..Hoping your son will get better soon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words of welcome, many successes. πŸ˜‰"Remember to show us your curls,"🎹🎢🎡🎼 I hope your girl enjoys her piano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sure if I receive the item.. yeah for sure she'll like the piano.. she's excited already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know his name haha.. How did David become Infinity? 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha... is that my husband David, is a fan of the movie Toy Story, that's where his nickname comes from, referring to the phrase "to infinity and beyond."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. I see haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My love, I'm glad you decided to take this step and join us here at read.cash. You will not regret it. I love you! πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayiee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo.. lover boy spotted πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo.. I can see love birds here 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Diana. Welcome. It is a pleasure to meet you. You know, I'm the one you saw with the plants which are a blessing to me. We'll be in touch here. Happy start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello gertu. David has spoken highly of you. Thanks for stopping by, we'll be seeing each other here. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you around, girl. Thank you to David.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Diana, welcome to this great platform. It is a pleasure that you are here, your presentation is very precise. You will see that it will be worth seeing what your beloved husband spends a few hours a day.

You started with the right feet and the green man visited you and he left you a lot of affection. Now to continue this adventure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you leidimar. Yes, I saw that he already visited me. I was very hesitant to enter, thinking that maybe the community would not like what I write. I hope that you will accompany me on this journey that I have just begun. Thank you very much again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You see how they have treated you very well. Of course, being the love of @infinity all of us who appreciate him for his charisma and support, we will also do it with you that you should know how all this is a little because of what he has already told you. but now you with your writings will make us fall in love with your publications, which I already know will be good, having a good teacher at home. Many blessings. Over there I sent you a sponsorship request.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Diana, welcome aboard! It's awesome that you decided to join your husband and us here. I am sure you will have a lot of fun and friends too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi FarmGirl ... I join this journey with you, although the road is long, it is good to have your support, thank you for accepting me. See you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers Diana, let's all walk through that long road together while having fun :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, Diana_! πŸ€—πŸ€— I am sorry to hear about your friends. At least you saw their true colors. I hope orher than your husband that you will be able to have friends who will stick by you no matter how tough it gets. Praying for your son.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your support. Well certainly when friendship is not true we begin to appreciate its gray tones. But I have founded others that have supported me. See you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform ma'am, I have heard about you from your husband's articles and I am glad to finally meet you. Enjoy your stay here and don't forget to have fun as well πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome friend. I hope to see you here. Nice to meet you too. Successes !!!πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too ma'am, cheers! πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here Diana mam. Best of luck with your journey. I wish you more and more success here just like your partner David. Congrats on the rusty visit on the first article. Keep going on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Niazi, thank you for wishing me luck on my journey. Equally many successes for you. A pleasure to be with you in this community. See you soon. πŸ‘ŒHave a prosperous day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there ma'am Dana! We humbly welcomed you here in read cash! I hope you'll enjoy this platform :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A pleasure to greet you Jinifer. Thank you for welcoming me to this family. I will definitely enjoy this platform ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this wonderful family Diana, glad to meet you virtually Happy journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Delighted by your words of welcome Erum1. Thank you for allowing me to be a passenger on this journey...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you Diana and welcome to the read.cash community. I hope to see you around very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Peter of course we will see you. Thank you for your warm welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome Diana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the read cash community Diana. It's our pleasure to meet you. Enjoy your stay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for having me in this community. Nice to meet you too. A virtual hug BCH_πŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big Hug to you my newly found friend. Have a good day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash... do enjoy your time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words of welcome. See you soon HappyBoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family Diana... I hope we can get along with this platform together with out family here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Lovelyfaith, an immense joy to be here sharing with all of you. See you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ma to the beautiful site, I am pleased to meet you. Your husband has been amazing and great on this site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without a doubt a very beautiful site, and a community of incredible virtual friends. Thanks for the compliments on my husband. See you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Diana, it's nice to see you here, i hope you enjoy the platform and meet new virtual friends. Welcome anyway..😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello GarrethGrey07, I am pleased to be here. Thank you for your welcome to the platform my virtual friend. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the the platform. Although, I am relatively new, my name is. Gift, and it's nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Gift, also new to this platform. So let's start this journey together. Thank you for your words of welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Diana. The Devil welcomes you to the family. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Devil, nice to meet you too. See you soon...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family, Mrs. Infinity. :) I'm pleased to meet you. I'm MJ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I just realized your immense generosity with me, thank you very much!"πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too MJ. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of this beautiful virtual family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Diana... I'm Daisy from CLUB1BCH ... Welcome to Read.cash 😊 I'm rarely her hihihi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend for welcoming me 😊. See you soon...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and enjoy your ride. I have subscribed. Stay safe and well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here. Enjoy and be friendly! I'm ur first subscriber I'm glad that I was hehe. Happy grindingπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first subscriber already? Thank you. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago