Thank you October

51 60
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Well hello everyone! I’ll be doing my monthly report just like everyone else does. This may be a little late already, the reason is that I also want to congratulate myself for making it here for two months. Yahoo! Yesterday marks my 2nd month in the platform. Can you believe how time really flies fast, in just a matter of time we’re going to say goodbye to year 2021 too.

Without anymore introductions let me share to you my little achievements for this month.

26 articles

Up until now, I still can’t believe I was able to write down 26 articles. I told you last month was a very busy month for me because of my online business which give me another extra income. I am selling my handmade ornaments on shopee and I am so happy that I was able to pay our monthly bills from it. My handmade crafts took a lot of my time, so forgive me if I can’t reply to your comments right away. But whenever I have free time I am trying my best to catch up with your articles and interact with your comments.

85 subscribers

Last month I only got 48 beautiful subscribers, thanks to everyone who is added in my subscribers numbers this month. I may not knew you, but I want to tell you that I appreciate the gesture. I hope someday we can see the list of it so that we can personally give thanks to that particular person. I know it’s impossible at this time, but we can only hope.

1000 views

On my first month I was able to reached 500 views, and just before the month of October ends my articles reached 1000 views. Again, thank you everyone for keeping up with my post, even though some of it are not worth reading. I will try my very best to give you a better article next time. Nevertheless thank you guys for spending your most precious time with reading it.

Silver badge

Never in my wildest dream I would be able to experience having a silver badge next to my profile. The last time I check I was included in the top 60 tippers, then on the next one I move up higher and the result I got the silver badge. I have to screenshot it because in the next days I might lose it or maybe by the time you are reading this the badge is gone. However, I am glad I was able to experience it.

Earnings

I collected a total of $106 from noise and read platforms, which I transferred to coins.ph last October 29 in order for me to accumulate my 1 bch goal this year. And yes, 1 bitcoin cash goal is achieved this month after 5 months of controlling myself into converting it in our local currency. I think there was an additional $10 dollars left that I earned on the last 2 days of October, so I was able to earned $116.

Next month goals

Since I got my 1bch goal already, for this month,I am still planning to write an article as long as I can. I am inspired by my fellow read.cash users with their plans for their next earning. So this month I will save it all for the coming Christmas. I will save it for now, then spend it later to buy christmas gifts for my family and relatives. I am a little excited for it. I just hope I can be consistent until the end.

Sponsorship

This month I was able to sponsor 16 beautiful users. I am planning to add more in the next days to come. Allow me to take this opportunity too, to give shout out to all my wonderful sponsors. If you have extra time you can check their profile and be ready to be inspired with all their amazing works.

Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty

So this is where I am going to end this article up. I want to thank everyone for supporting me right from the start until now. You keep me motivated to stay consistent and helped me reach my goals too. I owe you a lot and here’s a virtual kiss to you all. 💋😘And to all the people behind these two great platforms most specially to Sir Marc, thank you for the opportunity you’ve given to us. God bless us everyone.

Lead Image Source while the rest of the images were mine.

18
$ 3.78
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

wow! 1BCH for 2 months lang yan sa ReadCash? Galing galing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am. You did it well you deserves also the earnings and the ailver badge. By the way I'm new to readcash :) I'm glad and absolutely happy that I met you here. Having more time to read for your articles soon:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, welcome here at read.cash, I hope you enjoy interacting with some of the users and all their articles were all great!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you Yhanne for these great achievements. You did really great. You achieved 1BCH, 86 subscribers, silver badge within 2mnths, this is really unbelievable. I hope you will earn much more things than previous months. This is easy to earn a this things. Congratulations to you again achieving so much things in a very short period.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear. I never thought I could’ve achieve these things. But I accumulated my 1bch because of noise.cash too. I only joined in here two months ago. I wish I could earn more and the same for you too. Goodluck to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can earn more and I believed firmly this fact. Best of luck to both of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis!. You did well last month.!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, I am sure you did well too, pasensya na di pa ako makavisit sa articles mo later, dami kong busy pasilip silip lang ako dito:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din sis..starting Monday nabusy ako...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great numbers ma'am yhanne ang galing. Congratulations po 😊.

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Thank you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your October was amazing, I'm so glad you did so well, I remember I got that same badge at the beginning, then I lost it because I had a lot of expenses in my house and can't keep giving money like before, now I continue to support but I couldn't reach the goal again, don't lose it it's very nice to be in that list.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I wasn’t really expecting I’ll be doing good this month. Maybe not as good as others but its a good start I guess. Even if I loss the badge I’ll still continue giving to others just like you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, Congratulations Yhanne, I am sure you will achieve more incredible things in November. More Blessings to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear. Oh I really hope I could. I wish the same thing for you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!!😍 Congratulations po sa inyo sis.. Nakss naman sa 26 articles. Ako 23 lang for the month of October, pero at least na met ko naman yung na-set ko na goal for that.. Tas yung earnings mo naman.. Naks! Sanaol.. Hehe.. Again, congrats sayo sis and more to come pa..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis, parang nakasanayan na rin kasi ng sarili kong magsulat kaya kahit di naman writer, sulat pa rin ng sulat.😁 more bch to come sating lahat:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis for the 1 BCH ACHIEVE, FOR 1000 views, for having that silver badge next to your name, for many subscribers added and thank you for choosing me to be sponsored by you

#HAPPY2MONTHS

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, all thanks to all of you for the unending support, more earnings to come to all of us:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, more BCH to earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Yhanne. Keep on smashing more goals.!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Doclayla, Let’s make some more this month and for the next months to come. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, ikaw na sis! Congrats sa iyo! And more BCH for you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Akalain mo yun sis, dito lang ako sa bahay eh kahit papano may kita, kaya thank you talaga kay noise at read. Goodluck satin this month sis, para sa masayang Pasko let’s work harder. fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement and I hope you achieve more this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you my friend, I know we can achieve more if we work harder. Let’s all do it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your rewards. I hope this month will be better

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, we can do it dear, let’s hope for a better November:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to see that you've got so much love from this Reed Cash. Do something better next month. Achieve something better than this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, let’s claim it, we can do a lot better this month and the coming months more:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww You have really did well po😍 I am happy knowing that you achieved those things even u are just a month. I know you will have more achievemnts coming this way.😍🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis! It may not happened if not for all your supports and trust. Way to go. Hoping for more bch this months:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets claim it sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats po! More articles to be published this month 😊and thank you po for your sponsorship saakin:) God bless po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, sana nga sis, let’s work harder this month so we can earn more 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis! Galing naman!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, you’re the best motivator among the rest🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee congratz sis at ang daming achievements ah. Im hapi for u sis and god bless u always😇😇😇.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay salamat sissy, dahil sa inyo kaya ako nagpapatuloy, naks pasensya kung minsan di ako makadalaw sa mga articles nyo, pero I’ll try to catch up:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis at ako din lagi late mgbsa ng mga articles kasi paisa isa lng ako pg di makulit c bb kulot eh.. Lagi nka draft mga articles ko. Bsta bibisitahin ko tlga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis yung mga modules ng anak ko tambak na hahaha! kakaloka, tapos yung mga handmade crafts ko pa, pero by December wala na to, makakalagay na rin cguro ako ng Christmas tree namin, daming busy eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grvh yang modules laking hassle sa mga parents no. Nkatutok ksi ako lagi ky bb kulot at c eldest nmn online class yun grade 10 na din kya sariling sikap sya. Lapit na tlga pasko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sis, akin grade 6 at grade 4 kaya kelangan talaga tutukan pa, nakakaloka di ba. Ilang araw na nga lang ambilis no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku kung sa akin yan siguro lagi akong highblood hahaha.. Naging teacher tuloy mga parents. Grvhhh november na tlga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay. Congrats sis! more articles to come for this month. Let's do this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, let’s grind more this month para sa magandang Pasko:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sponsor! Maka happy talaga pag may bumabasa at nakaka appreciate sa blog entries na gawa mo. Super thank you rin po because napili niyo po akong sponsoran. 💕 May the good Lord bless you more po. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat friend, at your welcome din, I know you deserve it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis..dami mo ding Achievements. Hndi pa ako nag seset ng goal ko for this month, sobrang busy pa..hahahaha tapos ngaun wla akong maisip na isusulat..😂😂baka absent ako nito mamaya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakatuwa ano, parang kelan lang ayaw ko talaga subukan dito kasi mejo di ako confident sa pag compose ng mahahabang article. Oo nga sis, bukas na din birthday ni bebe boy ko, pero sa Saturday ko balak maghanda para everyone is invited char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago