School Dayzzz Of Little Luci

49 63
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 9th Day of November, 2021
Tuesday 

A bag full of books, water bottle in your hand, school uniform, shoes & here we go back to our high school days. Primary school is not as rememberable and college/university life is full of pressure. But the school going days are the best. Less pressure but full of enjoyments. Most of our favourite & remarkable incidents happen in this period. One can not forget or deny but feel immense happiness remembering those.

We are on a journey with your host, Lucifer. And the topic has been selected. I will share some of my school life experiences. You will understand how your favourite devil was in those days. Let's go.

source: unsplash.com

First Boy Who Broke School Records

I know it feels weird to talk about your achievements but yes, I broke several records. Highest score, highest awards in a season(3 times), most awards in cultural activities, best performer in inter school sports week. Why I am telling this? So that you can understand the calmness before storm. Just for this reason I am assuring you that I was so normal in my school days. But if you ask my school mates & cousins or even my teachers, they will answer you who I was actually at that time.

Run Away From School

Now you will understand me. I run away 4 times from school. Why? To explore more & for being over curious. Those days were gem. 1st time I run away because one of my class mate challenged me to do so. And I thought how he dared so much to challenge the devil himself. I accepted and run away. I got heavy beating by my uncle that evening. It was obvious. 2nd time I run away because I was feeling upset that day. And it was totally a bad day for me. I clearly remember. I walked too much that when I was returning, I was crying a lot because my legs were hurting. Better I must not say those 2 other reasons of running away.

Had A Crush On Classmate

source: unsplash.com

It's common nowadays. Or I say, it’s now become a part of school days? Alright, alright. You got me! I am just trying to defend my position at that time. Yes, I had a crush at that time. But I never told her. Interesting fact is, she knew it but she remained silent and was expecting me to approach her. I knew this one many years later, before the night of her marriage. She called me & told the truth. I was speechless. What on earth just happened!

Teachers Loved Me

No matter what I did but I always remained in the good books of the teachers. They loved me so much & obviously cared much than I expected. Some of my friends were jealous but I said the truth that I did nothing special but remained loyal to my teachers. I never disrespected any of my teacher. This worthy lesson is taught by my parents. Still I follow this. Although I am not in educational stage but I show respect to any teachers around me.

source: unsplash.com

Last Day At School

I was thinking to write an article on it. But it’s ok if I say something about it in here. Dear, I was literally broken that day. I cried so much. I didn't want to go away from my school. But that was the fate and we all had it. I don't know why I cried too much on that day. Maybe I was not ready to leave my area. The area that taught me life lessons, educated me with proper knowledge and helped me to be the man I am right now. My lovely last day at school was sad day of my life.

(Snap...) hey friends, missing those days? I'm sure you are. It's ok. We all have memories about those days. We never feel lazy or hesitate to relive those again & again. School days are the best. I wish I could hear the school bell again.

  • All the pictures including lead image are taken from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

19
$ 6.66
$ 6.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 11
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Teacher's pet and achiever. Typical qualities of a kindergarten crush haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoyed dear? I'm enjoying it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw i missed those school days uncle. So, you're a good student i must say except for the running away thingy. Hehe, you're rught we shouldn't disrespect our teachers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for those warms words dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, school days are memorable. I wonder what your two other reasons for leaving classes/school were? Haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's top secrets dear. 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, our luci was naughty at all in his schools days. I just remembered all the memories while reading your article. Btw, hehe, legends have a crush on their teachers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I had but I didn't say it here 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, this makes me bring back those good memories. Happy, sad, "kilig", funny, etc. I great moment of our life. Just curious about your crush, why she still said it? Maybe she want you to stop her wedding and be her man hahha my imagination

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She just want to let me know that she cared about me. She had a love marriage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here with me, I cutting class when I get bored but I haven't been caught in my life. They said I'm a teacher's favourite I don't know why, but maybe because I'm good in class too. Sometimes things unexpected are memorable one and the gems we will take care in our mind

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lifetime memories dear. Golden era of our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best memories are those we send on highschool hahaha a lot of mind opening scenarios happen that is really unforgettable. Classmate crushes is the best for motivation hahahaa. I'm still on college right now and it's very stressful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And who is your crush now? The nation wants to know. 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too many to mention hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was crying out loud in last day of my school. I dunno, but my heartache for something.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all can feel it dear. We all had that pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have good memories of my high school days, but for me, college was even better.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand dear. Lovely days of college too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. And by the way, by the title of your article "Little Luci". I thought you were going to talk about your first years of school, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your school day is amazing friend 😁. I also run away from school but I don't remember how many times I do that 😂.

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

At least I found someone like me. That's cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in our country my boys literally missed going to school because of this pandemic. But I did missed going to school as it more than a decade since I graduated from college. All the memories with friends, teachers and all other things will be in heart forever:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Golden days of our lives. Good to know about you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think anyone passed through that school setting without crushing on someone. It was a basic stuff, that was the stuff. But school these, it's no longer fun but competition and intimidation. I don't know about your country but here in my hood, even beginers have girls and boyfriend displaying like they are married already hahaha. I once watch a video on YouTube, a small boy openly proposed to a girl in a large event in the school compound 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear. I wish I were on that country!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am badly missing my School days, you just made me more sad😅 There is saying ' if you have some feelings for someone then go and told them long before it's too late'.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. That was really shocking & funny at the same time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, high school was one of the best years of my life :) And then college. I also had a crush. I was also good at academics and extracurricular activities :) Now I miss being a student!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just checking to be sure. Are we relatives? 🤔 Because most of the qualities between you and me are common.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess so, I'd love to be your cousin or your sister :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cousin is the best option.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd love that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh those days! I missed already of being at school, being with friends and teachers. I remember If there's recitation I feel nervous and dislike it hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all have those memories. Golden days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, School Life brings out what we are. I am quite competitive when in terms of sports and also in acads.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Great champ bro. Good to know that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't help but miss having face to face class. Covid really took away my college life. 😥

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that. Hoping for a best university life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was in elementary school, I was the silent type but can get aggressive when provoked. This way I avoided bully and at the same time has time for myself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Warrior Doc. Yeah, I knew about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I find the title of the post I thought I can see some photos of you of your school days hangout with friends. But I was wrong.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will do that another day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm competitive also in school in terms of sports, but I'm not good in academic,ahaaha I'm not ashamed of that,, but I do respect also my teacher, and I have a crush in school, but sad to say nobody crush on meh, because I'm ugly that much,ahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s ok dear. Always love the honesty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the best time of life is school-college time. Which is just our memory now. But it still feels good to remember those memories.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree. But I prefer school days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like you I love and miss my school and college that's full of fun and good memories, your school life show that you are brilliant student from Good marks to having a secret crush😹😿

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Happy to have you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago