What if you are a Super Human?

25 46

November 4, 2021. Thursday.

If you were given the chance to have a unique ability would you accept it? Some people dream of having super powers, so will you reject it if it is given to you? But there are other also consequences of having such abilities, life will not be normal so others who already have this unique ability dislike it. But we, who do not have it is of course the most desirable to experience what it feels like to have super powers.

And if you, yourself choose the super powers you want, what exactly will you choose?

· The ability to Fly

You can get to the place you want to go because you have the ability to just fly it from where you are. If you are in a hurry you will not have a problem because just one flight can make you get to your destination. You won't have to pay for the fare because you won't need it because you yourself have the ability to fly and wherever you want to go you can do it, that's all of course you can't show people this ability because apart when they confuse about you, you can still be caught because of your ability.

· Teleport

You just think the place you want to go and you can go to it. It's almost the same at first but here you won't fly because you'll just think that's where you're going. This one is there a chance that other people won't see you because you can hide in a place they can't see before you do so, so they won't discover your ability. We have already watched many movies where the character is the same as this and we are getting an idea of ​​how you can use these unique super powers of yours. And there is no denying that this power can also really help us when needed.

· Be super strong.

If this is the power you choose you will also be able to help many people and not just yourself. Just thinking that you will have this power will make you admire yourself. What are the things you can do when you are a very strong person? You will no longer have difficulty lifting heavy things, you will no longer need the help of others just to lift heavy things because you yourself will be able to lift it yourself and you can also do a lot of this aside from this one because you a very strong person.

· Be Very Fast

You will no longer be an opponent of time when you have power like this. You've done a lot in just one second. And maybe when a minute passes you’re done with everything you’re doing. You can also participate in running competitions because you can also run fast and you can overtake all your opponents but you can't do that because they will wonder how you can do that and they will know your power. You can also use this ability when you want to go somewhere and you are in a hurry.

· You have the ability to take under water.

So you take underwater without oxygen and just swim and swim under the sea and enjoying all you see under water such as strange creatures there. What exactly can you do when you can last underwater for a long time? Maybe you can also use this ability to get to another place or another island by swimming after all you be in the water for a long time. Maybe you can also get a variety of sea creatures that you can earn, you can also get pearls and so on. And most of all, you can meet different sea creature because like them, you can also spend a long time underwater.

· Everything in your mind will come true .

What if everything on your mind you could do? Suppose that you want to have a lot of money and then you just think about it and when you open your eyes you will see that there is a lot of money in front of you. Maybe you are already one of the happiest person in the world because everything you think will come true. What if you think that the person you like will like you too, there is no difficulty and he/she will like you immediately. But of course it's still better when you get that person when you're trying to get him/her in a good way and not just on easy way. But if you only think of getting things like food, clothes, cars, houses and so on, there is probably no problem because that is the ability is being given to you.

So, What will you choose from those? Just in case you were given the chance to choose 1 super powers what would it be and why? I will be glad to read your answers. But you can also not choose there if that's what you want because not everyone wants power and they just want a simple life.

And that's all for today. There is nothing wrong with grabbing the chance or opportunity that is given to you, right? Hope you enjoyed reading. Until again.

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you don’t get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Super Powers

8
$ 3.61
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I want the teleportation power so that I can easily be in places I like and be with someone anytime I wish.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Me too po para kapag namiss mo po ang isang tao ay mapupuntahan mo po sya agad. And kapag may place ka din po na nakita na maganda sa internet pwede mo pong mapuntahan agad no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd love to have the ability is to touch someone's life at some point and from then on, heal their pains and wounds including their aching souls to be at peace.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oww you're such a kind person po. Konti lang po ang nakaka isip ng ganyang super power yung gusto po makatulong sa ibang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our life would have been much better than our present if we have superpower. If I have a chance to get any superpower then I will choose the ability of teliporting, the ability of reading mind and there are many more things which I want, that's why I have to end my wishes here.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahah Yeah I think so, we want a lot of super powers if we have given a chance. Not one but a lot of super powers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no end of our wishes and desires. When a dream of our is fulfilled then another dreams automatically originates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct we all have an unending wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ever since I always wanted to fly, but I did experience being on a plane so i disregard it..and when I saw EXO then I shift to wanting to have Teleportation power so that I can go to Korea and kiss Kai goodnight...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yieee hahahha I am thinking of that too mommykim. I want to go on my Idols place. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pasabay ako beb hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha tara na po mommykim kapit lang po kayo sa akin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That teleportation is for me. I have always imagined is realness after seeing movies that contact such features. I'd just travel to any part of the world, go to England to watch football matches free hahah🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Seems like a lot of here want the teleportation power. And me too I also want that to be able to the places we want to go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be choosing the last one that whatever comes in my mind comes true. I really think that I needed it because I have a lot of good things in my mind that I cannot make into reality because of some circumstances that are hurdling me. I don't have to spend my money just to buy my cravings and everything I think I need to check out will all arrive. A lot of things I could think of that makes me and my family happy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah If we have that power we will not be having problems in our life because we can just think of it and then it will happen. You're such a good person too because your thinking good things and you want that to come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can also think bad too if we want too hahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no hahahha. Don't think bad just always think the good ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahhhh if i was a super power person? Then maybe none of us will have problems not financial, poverty and so on. I will my power to save our country

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah right. There will no problem in the world at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love having a superpowers Langga. If I will given a chance to have a superpowers it will be to have an ability to vanish this virus we face.

I want to end it because there are a lot of suffering with this virus.🥺 A lot of people lives in pain and sadness. A lot of people lives led to death.🥺 It's really hurt.

I love the teleport too Langga. We don't need to travel. Just only doing a teleport only...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo kung may super powers lang po na ganyan ay iyan din po ang gusto kk yung power na makakatapos sa virus po. Hahahh opo pwede na po tayo makapunta sa mga gusto nating puntahang lugar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Gusto ko na talaga matapos tong pandemya na to. Yes Langga. The easiest way para makapunta sa lugar na gusto natin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po. Malapit na po nating matapusan ang pandemic pakaonti ng pakaonti na po ang covid cases at yung iba po ay unti unti na pong bumabalik sa dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago