Let's tour around the Philippines

34 39

November 8, 2021. Tuesday.

Today I feel like wandering around, again! I can see that the restrictions here in our country have been loosened. In Metro Manila, it is no longer mandatory to wear a face shield or they allowed not to wear a face shield even if they go to public places. Other limited face to face classes will also start in some parts of our country on November 15, 2021. Local tourists are also allowed to tour the places here in the Philippines, others need to be fully vacinated first before they are allowed to go but there are other establishments also that not requiring everyone to be fully vaccinated.

So today I will be able to roam virtually first. And I will also tour the foreigners who can read it, in case there are people who can really read it from other countries and don't know the places I will mention.

There are so many places you can visit in the Philippines and so many beautiful places that will really grab your attention. Places you will never forget when you have been and will definitely come back. Some people say that our country is really unique and places in the Philippines are really amazing and we have so much to be proud of.

Honestly, the places I will show in the Philippines is I still haven't really been to and they are also on my bucket list. Places I would go when we were really free at Covid and if I had a budget. Of course I will also really save so that when I want to travel in the next few months or years I will have the resources and spending. I will take my mama and ate to the places I want to go because we also have the same places that want to go. My friends can too, but sometimes our plans don't come true. Hahahha.

All right, before the conversation and storytelling goes longer, I will start my virtual gala.

Image source: Boracay

Image source: Boracay

· Boracay

Some of my acquaintances have already been here so I am also excited to be here or to go here. Especially when they tell me how beautiful that place is and what you can see there and what you can do. Of course I love the beach so I also really want to get there. They say that it is more fun in this place at night because there are many activities, although you can really do a lot in the morning. This Island is very beautiful, with white sand and very blue ocean. It's so enjoyable to take a bath and soak, isn't it?


Image source: Baguio

Image source: Baguio

· Baguio

Before the pandemic, our relatives had a plan to go here. I don’t go with them because I’m worried and I still have class these days. All I know is that some of them continued but others did not join either, my mama and my sister and I were with those who did not continue to go. But I really want to go to this place. When I actually see an article about this place I actually read and look at their pictures because I want to see how beautiful the place is and what things can be done in this place. And another reason why I want to go here is because of the climate of this place, every Christmas many people go on vacation to this place because they feel the vibes and spirits of Christmas better because of the cold climate.


Image source: Vigan

· Vigan

Honestly speaking I really don’t have much background or knowledge in this place. But I saw in a social media post that this place is very beautiful and you will definitely enjoy it and you can also do a lot of things. I have seen a picture that looks like you are in Spain because of the look of the places here. I also want to experience that and be able to take pictures. And it feels better when you wander around this place at night because you will be amazed at the colorful scenery.


Image source: Bohol

· Bohol

The real reason I want to come or get here is because I want to see Tarsier in person. I don't know but the tarsier is so cute for me, I just don't know if others think the same about the Tarsier because I hear that others are afraid of its appearance. I watched a blog before that actually saw the Tarsier up close and it turned out to be very small. At first I thought it was a bit big but when I watched it in the video I was watching, it was just very small. Another reason is that I also want to see the Chocolate hills or even take a picture of it in the distance. It's only in my books and photos that I can see it so I really want to get here. Of course I still have a lot of other things to do in this palce because there are also many other places to visit.


Image source: Cebu

· Cebu

What I want to go to here is the place that I also saw on social media, what I am taking about is a Wiew Deck Restaurant. I also read this place in a wattpad story I read before. I want to get to that View Deck Restaurant although I know there are many such restaurants in Cebu like that but that's the only place I want to go, I just can't really remember the name of that restaurant hahhaha. Also one of the ones I like to visit in cebu is the Cebu Ocean Park. I know a lot of people here at Read Cash who are from Cebu. So maybe when I get to Cebu I can take another tour. Hahahha just kidding. I also know that there are many beautiful beaches there and that is also one of the reasons why I want to go there. And there are many other places I want to go in Cebu.


And those are the places I want to go here in our country. I hope your eyes are satisfied with the beautiful places or scenes that I showed. I don't know if that called a tour or whatsoever I did hahhaha but I just introduced some of the places that are beautiful and can be visited here in the Philippines and the places I included are also places I want to visit . That’s all for today, I hope you enjoy reading and see you again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and vote on my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Philippines

14
$ 7.73
$ 7.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 6
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ayy pag nagkataon lilibutin ko talaga lahat to at madami pang ibang qala sa listahan. Philippines is very large for me so I'm sure matatagalan akong libuti kasi kasulok sulokan ay maganda.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo gagawa pa po siguro ako ng part 2 nyan. Kulang pa po talaga sya eh marami pang sobrang ganda din po na place na pwedeng pasyalan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit baguio or vigan lang muna sana since yun ang pinakamalapit sa'kin mula sa lists ng places na ito dito sa pilipinas. Baguio cutieee, sana makaexperience din ng lamig ng baguio one day haha. Or why not kung bora agad, sana makaexperience din nung pinong puting buhangin one day 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ako din gusto ko simulan yung medyo malapit lang din po sa amin. Ang mahal na din po kasi ng pamasahe ngayon. Hahahha Baguio cutie po. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cebu and Bohol were the nearest places to me yet, I was not able to visit there. I'll make sure when this pandemic ends, I will really visit those places. Boracay and Baguio are on my top list. I will not allow myself to die without having my foot step on their lands haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha me too. I make my dreams come true after this pandemic. I will go to some of this places thats near me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is the Phillipines so beautiful and magical? I heard about the beauty of Phillipines but I never got a chance to go there. Bohol is known to us as 'The place of Chocolate Hill.' I hope someday we will too go there someday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hoping too that someday you can visit our beautiful country. Yes Bohol is known for their famous Chocolate Hills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those places are indeed beautiful

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah they are all wonderful and amazing. They are the must visited here in our country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been to Cebu and Baguio but not Vigan, Bora, Bohol. Sana soon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sanaol po nakapunta na po sa Cebu and Baguio. Hahahha. Opo soon po sana mapuntahan po natin ang mga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa bucket list ko rin iba dyan especially Cebu and Bora Kase maganda daw dyan eh. Pero nakapunta na me sa Baguio kaya lang di ko rin masyadong na-enjoy kase 2 day lang kame ,Yung larang may dinaanan lang kami dun hahaha. Sana makabalik ulit dun

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo sa Bora ang ganda daw po talaga dun at sobra kang mag eenjoy. Syempre sa Bohol din po. Opo gusto ko din po pumunta sa Baguio ngayon perfect time po magpapasko eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Boracay talaga Langga. Gusto ko talaga puntahan at Yung El Nido Palawan. Sana balang araw makapunta Langga. Makaligo man lang at mag take ng mga maraming pictures. Sobra napakaganda talaga...❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uyy same po gustong gusto ko din po makapunta sa Palawan. Doon po ang dami po talagang magagandang beach. Opo kukuha po talaga ako ng maraming picture. Hihihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Ang ganda ng El Nido Palawan. Sana soon makapunta tayo dun nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, gusto ko rin po sa Coron. Ang gaganda po ng mga Rock Formation dun ang ganda po talaga magpicture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobra ganda din.. gusto ko din dun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo yung mga beach po nila sobrang dami at sobrang ganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Soon punta tayo dun Langga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sige po G po ako dyan. Hehehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon Langga.... In God's will.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo matutupad din po natin na mapuntahan yang mga dream places po natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung taga Cebu ako pero wala akong alam saan yang Cebu Ocean Park😂😂😂. Sana soon makapunta ako kung saan man banda yan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakita ko lang po sya sa Internet eh. Maganda po yung place eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lahat ng sinabi mo, sa Baguio lang ako nakapunta kaso napakaliit ko pa lang noon, sayang. May plano rin sana kaming mag-Baguio last December 2019 bago magkaleche-leche ang lahat, kaso ayaw ko ng tito ko. Eh yung nagrecommend pa naman na mag-Baguio yung Tito kong foreigner

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo Dec. 2019 din po namin balak noon dahil nga po mag Christmas kaso may mga bali balita na din po noon na may kumakalat ng virus tsaka yung Christmas break po namim noon ay napaka ikli lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

punta kang Cebu kasi dito lang kita kayang i tour..kas kahit malapit ako sa boracay at bohol di pa din ako naka punta jaan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hala sige po mommykim. Kapag may Budget na po at marami ng naipon. Itour nyo po ako sa Cebu, Queen City of the South. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sureness beb hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy thanks po. 😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More nice places in our country, but all of that still I didn't visit

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes there's really a lot of more beautiful places in our country. Maybe I continue flexing them on other days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago