Disadvantages of visiting 45+ articles.

58 73
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

6th November 2021, Article no: 75

Greeting Guys

Hi Folks! I hope all of you are having acceptable well-being. I'm likewise doing alright. At long last, I am finished with visiting every one of the notices and by visiting every one of the articles from my subscription list. I will actually take a look at the new articles, subsequent to distributing this article.

On the off chance that you recollect, around two days prior I distributed an article concerning how I visited 45+ articles in a day. Today I am going to tell you what happens to me after giving 5 to 6 hours consistently to read cash.

As you all know that, everything has advantages and disadvantages. I told the advantages in my previous part of this article. So, before starting my topic, or I can say the second part of the previous article,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first. 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/visited-45-articles-today-668511cb

Advantages

Prior to going to let you know the detriments of visiting every one of the articles together let me help you some to remember its benefits. Visiting all articles together can save your time. Actually, I deal with numerous issues in observing the articles from my subscription list over and over. Thus, I essentially open every one of the articles in new tabs. Along these lines, it saves you much time and will be simple for you to visit each article in a grouping tight clamp. Second thing is, it can further develop your understanding of the force. I mean prior to doing this strategy. The single article was taking me 5 to 6 minutes to peruse and comprehend in light of the fact that as I told before that I leave an important remark consistently. However, presently, this method further developed my reading power now I nearly require 2 minutes to read the article of 1500 words and I comprehend the entire article in 2 minutes just along these lines, it's simple for me these days to visit everybody's article.

In my opinion, these are some of the advantages of it which I observed by doing this.

Disadvantages

Everyone knows health is important for everyone and I think nothing is more important than health. I know you definitely heard this quote “Health is wealth.” The first day, when I visited almost 25+ articles in a day and that was my first time, I visited too many articles together in a day. At the end of the day, means before going to sleep I realized that something was stuck in my eyes but when I was looking it into the mirror I was not finding anything. Then I started sleeping because I thought it is my illusion. The next day was much busy for me and I didn’t visit any articles in my morning timings but in the afternoon I thought to visit my all notification. At around 2 pm I started visiting articles and at around 8 pm I finished with visiting all articles from my subscription list that was around about 50+.

Then I thought to go for a walk because I was too much tired because of sitting at one place for a long time. After done with walking when I came back to my hostel room, I thought to lay down for some time but when I put my back on the bed, I feel something head hard. I thought it’s again an illusion but this time it was not, and in just a few minutes, I started pain in my headache so hard. I was not able to speak even, I told my roommate to take me to a hospital, I am not feeling well, but they thought I am doing a joke because I was a good few minutes ago but after a few minutes I was saying I am not feeling well. Let me tell you first that I have a problem with migraine. In this problem, you feel a lot of pain in the half side of the head right above the left eye. You can only get relieved from this pain by taking an injection of dickloran(Injection name). After half an hour my friends take me seriously and they take me to the hospital where I got my injection. But I think that compounder was not an expert he inject me an injection in the wrong way. I am attaching the picture, here you can clearly see the dark spot where he injected my injection.

I am not that black it's because of a filter. Hihi

Well, after that I again came to my hostel room, and I thought to sleep. After a few hours, I again get up, and then I feel relaxed.

The main reason for telling this is, it all happened because I didn’t give rest to my eyes. That day I realized that health is more important than anything. Now, it’s been my 4rth day like this now, my body has accepted this routine and now I feel a little bit tired and then I feel fine.

I am doing this just because of a shortage of time. As you all know, I spend my whole day till 5 pm at my university for study purposes and then I came back and visit articles. I have to manage everything equally because then late at night time, I give some time to studies also. So, I have only 5 to 6 hours in which I visit all articles and I also manage to write my daily article. I hope you can now understand my situation that how much busy I am but still, managing to run everything equally.

If you are busy like me then I suggest you apply this technique because it saves you so much time. But don’t do hard in the start, take a small step in the beginning otherwise, you can also lose your health.

But if you have enough free time then I will don’t suggest you do this. You can visit articles by taking a rest for a whole day. Do it at your own risk.

Ending Thoughts

I remember many people warned me about the health and I was observing too but still, I avoid it because I was forced to do this because of a shortage of time. I sacrificed my health but I am happy that I achieved the things which I wanna achieve.

It’s all because due to the support of you guys. Thank you everyone for always leaving your precious and valuable comments on my articles. May God always give you much more and bless with you a cute daughter every year. Hehe, for better prayers like this, Like and subscribe to my profile. Hehe.

I think this is enough for today. I hope you enjoyed while reading this.

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors Block (?)

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Lead Image source

https://www.regionalneurological.com/types-of-headaches/

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

26
$ 5.72
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 14
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I was amazed by how you give time on reading, but like us who has migraine and vertigo, i found it hard to read more than 30. Even 30 articles make's my head ache already and triggered my vertigo too, how much more reading 40-50 articles I think I will always have an upside down surroundings. Luckily you don't have vertigo and reddish lines in your eyes, because me, i have them, once my vertigo get triggered i will feel dizzy and even I'm lying I felt like I'm going to feel from my bed. My doctor told me that it's from too much tiredness, too much time looking in the gadgets. I tried to used anti radiation glasses but it still painful to my eye's, so I only read articles to those who also read mine. It's not because I don't want to read other's articles but it's also because of my health. I'm only 30 but my reading glasses has already high grades so i have to be fair otherwise I might lose my vision at early age. I know they can understand me if I can't read their articles, as I'm only human, i think even you can understand me too. Though it's satisfying to read more articles, but Health is more important too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are totally right, mate. I am also experiencing this and now I am thinking to buy the radion glasses because my eyes are more important for me. I can understand you mate. I am only doing this because my audience was getting lesser day by day. Health is wealth mate and I think 30 articles are enough for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care of your health my friend. I still shows my support to others by giving them a little amount to their articles, as I also need time to rest my eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same goes for you mate. Rest well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh.. Sorry to hear that mate.. You should not force yourself to do so. You should really take some rest.. Aigo! You / we should not expose ourselves, especially our eyes in too much using of our gadgets..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, mate. but now my eyes are used to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh....You should control yourself mate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of articles to visit but sometimes we need to pause a while for our health then proceed after rest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, mate. Welcome to my profile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankfully you know the effect of doing such. But i can understand your reason for doing such. Engagement on the site is needed in order to remain on the good book of rusty. But it shouldn't just be too much. Goodluck brother. ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate I am doing this because of getting good attention from the rusty. Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give yourself a break.. Don't stress much specially your eyes..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I will take care next time. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes please.. Self love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it really is an unhealthy too because of too much exposure in the device that we used, our eyes will be more dmaged

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed. I am taking care of it now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not that easy to visit all the articles of those users whom we subscribed, but it's satisfying when it's done. But take care of yourself. I am trying to focus on myself and just visit here like 2-3 hours a day, too short to finish all but at least I didn't surrender hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yeah it’s satisfying when it’s done. I am spending my whole day here. Hehe, that’s why facing issues of health. But now, i am feeling fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Visiting numberous article is good but Healthy is great wealth buddy. You should care about your health and relax your mind and body. Get well soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. I will take care of it next time. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take time to rest, Niazi. Health is wealth you know. You're amazing that you wer able to visited 45 articles. That's wow

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading continuously can strain our eyes' muscles. It also gives a headache. I don't count how many articles I read each day, but I get exhausted every time, to be honest, that's why I strive to make my articles shorter thinking about my readers :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always do the same. I always end up my article with 850 words thinking that it would be easy for readers. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are awesome, friend. Thank you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take time to rest Niaz be conscious of your health, but anyways thats amazing you were able to read that many. It seems to require a lot of effort😊. Keep safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate. It’s requires much effort but once you start doing it then it becomes easy for you. It’s only hard in the person mindset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should give rest to your health specially your brain and eyes. You already know that our brain never sleeps even when we sleeps at night our brain still works at that resting time that's why we see dreams in our sleep. Sometimes it's okay not to visit a lot of articles or not to give reply to all the comments. Your matters the most,I hope you will recover very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right. Actually, I know its wrong but still I am doing this because I believe that after days, this will becomes my habit and then i will not face any stress anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your thoughts are totally wrong, you may get a migrain to and you can understand what I'm saying. I know it's important to read and comment but your health is more important. Do not put too much burden and stress on your body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Will try to manage everything next time. Thank you mate. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not mention it, I think you should make a routine. You should write that 'this time to that time' I have to use mobile then give yourself rest and then repeat it. Continuous work can harm is but if we give ourselves rest it will not hurt that much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is great to read as much as you can, but don't overdo it. Look after yourself first.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just making my body to accept this routine because I have no other choice. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read all the articles in my subscription list, but with time. It is difficult to do it once. You yourself have spoken of advantages and disadvantages. please take care mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Here I am trying not to miss any single article from my subscription list. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that niazi. While I'm reading your article I remember my bad experience regarding my head. The worst experience I have. No days I didn't cry but God save me.🙏

Just balance it niazi so that you can never be in pain. God will guide you always niazi.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, everybody experienced some pains in start but than they get useful to it. Now, I am feeling much better than previous days. Thank you dear mate. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that niazi. Stay healthy and more blessings to you. God will bless you more because you are a hardworking person.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear mate, for such precious prayers. God give you more too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It used to be more difficult for me. But I decided to get organized. Now I take it easy. And I'm doing better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, still, i am trying to get addicted to this method. After this I will try to organise everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While it is quite kind to visit as much article as possible, there's no wisdom to doing it at the expense of your health

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, mate. Just trying to manage everything. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It must have been a well stressed days for you. I wouldn't dear to read more than two articles if I was in your shoe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It’s not easy for me too but you have to sacrifice things even your time for achieving goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not easy to do. At the beginning my life hurt doing it, I even published an article called Pain, the pain in my arm from having the phone all day and visiting articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I remember you mentioned in one of your article in your starting days. I really appreciated this and also I got motivation from you brother. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take it easy on yourself Niazi. Just do the part you can and leave the rest. Your health is an indispensable asset to you. Don't compromise it for anything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Yeah, I realised its importance in last two days. Nothing is more important than having a good health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be safe brother. You are still in recovery mode. You should follow the words of doctor.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes brother. I am taking care of my health this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything in this life has advantages and disadvantages. Most especially you have to take good care of your health. Health is very important

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Thank you mate for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Using of too much mobile affected our health especially cause headache and pain in eyes so use it at moderate rate😾

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, now just giving it a manageable time only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excelente tu articulo y debo de decir que tienes mucha razon. Bien se dice por ahi que todo en exceso hace daño y bueno lamentablemente eso aplica aqui. A mi me gusta leer mucho me gusta mucho esta plataforma y otras mas porque encientro, articulos y publicaciones muy provechosas y otras me hacen reir muchiiisimo per hay que ir de a poco y no tirarse una maraton pues la verdad te lesionas y no queremos eso, al contrario en mi caso busco distraerme, aprender y compartir por eso disfruto mucho de esto. Me gusto tu articulo cuenta c ol n una suscriptora mas. Saludos

$ 0.00
2 years ago