Looking Back From 10 Months Ago

19 37
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Just like @GyraG. , I have made a second account also. I'm such a good procrastinator back then that my account has been spammed from inactivity. I tried recovering it by publishing articles but, unfortunately, Rusty doesn't love me anymore. As days passed by which it was often the case that he didn't visit me, I think Our Love Is Gone. I don't completely understand the situation for I am not even active here back then. I don't often read articles to keep me updated on the things that were going on.

As I ponder on it deeply, I felt like I was being Clouded, Crowded, And Crushed. That was when I have made up my mind to create a New Account. It's a real struggle to court Rusty's heart once again. I published a lot of articles already but he still didn't notice me. There was a time that I get depressed over it but I still Choose Life Over Depression. I tried to be consistent in pursuing Rusty. After publishing 4 articles, he finally turn his back to notice me. I was very happy about it and become more motivated.

I made a promise to be more active here and to take more care of this account from that moment on, so I researched How To Avoid Procrastination, and yeah, I truly did start changing myself, like you know, Getting Out Of Your Mind — Restarting Oneself. My journey to becoming active isn't easy because I don't have a specific topic to stick on writing and I'm not a good writer. So I started to talk about how Cryptocurrency Changed Me, my Life On the Countryside, and some Random Thoughts.

However, there are a lot of distractions that was keeping me away from achieving that one certain goal, which is to beat procrastination. There was a time that I Lost My Self-Control! Whenever I felt this, I continued to remind myself about my goal, that it was Not A Time To Procrastinate anymore. No matter difficult it is to achieve, I can't give up. I'm Cutting Off The Slack, and keep my determination overpower my sluggish body. I did some Self Check For Improvements once more to monitor my progress from the efforts that I'm exerting.

There I have seen some Impulsive Actions That I Must Change. I have my fair share of imperfections. I accept that but try to change it if I can. I'm such a melodramatic fool who doesn't know how to socialize and get along with people, so it's hard for me here to connect with my readers and to the other authors. But, So What If I'm Weird, Alone, And Depressed? At least, I have a edge over others, right? Well, I guess all I can say is, Sorry For The Imperfect Me. Even so, The Unending Guidance From Those Powerful Hands keep me going every day. He often reminds me those 5 Things That We Should Be Thankful For. I started to think positively and often thought that Discouragements Exist To Keep Us Going in life.

Months have passed by that I'm gradually kicking off procrastination, I think that it was going well. Taking A Peek At History, as far as I can remember, I have shared how was My First Dose Of Covid-19 Experience went. I have a good immune system so I was lucky not to have some adverse effects like other people. Two weeks have passed by and I went back to the vaccination site to take my second dose. After 3 hours of waiting in queue to get jabbed, I Got Fully Vaccinated! The same thing after that, I feel no adverse effects.

I felt so blessed that Rusty keeps on upvoting me now. Truly, Every Calling Of Needs, The Provider Heeds. Half a year have passed by this time wherein I started to create this second account. As always, I'm tight on budget but I still wanted to share my blessings. I think of a way that I can spread good words about how amazing this platform is and how it changed my life. I decided to onboard more people here. I wrote an article, Read.cash For Beginners, to instruct them what they can do here. Also, I Introduced BCH To My Family and urge my brother to Come Out Of Your Shell. I have a hard time convincing him but at last, The Turtle Snaps!

My journey have been rough but I believe that There Is No Such Thing As Failure When You're Aiming For Succes. There are times that I felt drained from writing so often that I even asked myself such questions like, "Bruh, Where's My Mind?", "What Am I Babbling About?", or "Are Still There Nuts In A Shell?" Sometimes it made me Just Wondering About These Wonders of the Weather... Then made me talk about Just My Worthless Rumbles... It's kind of weird of me, right? Well, Call Me Alien, Weird, And Unique But I'm ME. Don't worry, most of what I write is Just Something About Myself, Nothing Serious.


That Was A Blast!

I noticed in my profile that this account just turned 10 months but I don't remember what is the exact day that it reached 10 months. I was thinking of looking back from where this account have started when I have read @TengoLoTodo's article this morning, "What are those blooming lights in the sky." It was challenge, "Everything is connected" started by @Infinity.

I decided to do this to put a little color to this article while I'm reminiscing those memories of where did I started. I hoped that I have wrapped it up. If this article can have a lot of positive feedbacks, I'll try write a Part 2 since I have just connected have of my journey. I haven't reached the latest yet. My thumb got numb already from typing on my phone, so I'm ending the connection for now at the middle of my journey.

By the way, thank you for visiting my articles and reading it until the end. I hope that you have enjoyed reading this. I always appreciate your undying support for me. May God bless us all for our hard work.

Until next time, then.

14
$ 5.61
$ 5.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 8
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

Ang aamo nyo gumawa ng ganitong article ah HAHAHAHA sana kahat hah. Gusto ko rin gawin to sa articles kaso diko maisa-is amga articles ko sa old acc. Btw happy 10 months! More months with us HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung bibilangin ko pati yung old account, sobra isang taon na ako dito. Hahaha. Tapos ngayon lang nagsipag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all happy 10 months journey on Read.Cash. You did really great by deciding you should not give up and you should try at least once. Giving up is not an real option , it is just a excuse. I hope rusty will notice me someday just like you😁 Happy Morning and Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be consistent in posting articles and he will just notice you one day. And yeah, that's right, giving is just an excuse. Good morning to you, too. 🌻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haooy monthsary! Naku halos mag one year ka na din pala, in your 2nd account. You have improved a lot! Nakakaprpud nga kasi you're one of the people na nakilala ko dito, and I feel happy we can still get in touch. More months to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Salamat! More months to come talaga. Hanggang merong readcash magsusulat tayo. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did it well, admired how you gave meaning in between the titles. I did this titles connections too and can't remember who initiated it, but now I know and now my chance to say Thank you so much @infinity. You are one of the saviors from writers block.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, just saw this prompt from others and he is tagged. This really is our savior from writer's block.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10months Anniversary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, you did that really really well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, thanks! I'm thinking if I should write a part 2. But I guess it's not necessary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh I think perhaps part 2 will come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no words to express to you how perfect this is. Thanks for participating and for the mention. A hug

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should be the one thanking you for initiating this challenge. This saved me from writer's block. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, i noticed now. You are a 10-month-old user. good to hear about your story that you didn't give up and that's why you are getting rewards. rusty is random but he is so caring he always visit me and others who are doing good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Rusty loves me now again. He often give me upvotes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very passionate with this article sissy! I'm glad that you never stop writing and you made a new account and proved you are in the right place. Keep doing it!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I will never stop until there's no words that I can squeeze out of my mind. Thanks for dropping by. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago