Some thoughts I ponder

21 42
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Sadness, People

November 08, 2021

We got some problem just now at work. In this late at night. So after a call I got fro my friend Lady Boss told me that she got an email regarding our employees spreading videos that showed the insides of our project right now. We were given memorandum to take action to this matter. So i told my bosses that our timekeeper got a tiktok acct and he might accidentally upload a video inside the project site which is prohibited based on the agreement. and I was right he was making tiktok videos while working which is not proper. So well make an emergency meeting tomorrow for that.

As I was scrolling through my Tiktok after the investigation I got hooked by some random quotes given by random people and since I got nothing to write for today so I made it this one for tonight.

Mostly people's life changes just by listening to a person's advise. Or even a single paragraph or line can change your life in an instance. It's how you define it and how you are inspired by it by being a good example or ignore it and mind your own business.

Honestly I don't know mostly whom are the person who originally said it but I was inspired to share it in here. I know for those who are in Tiktok they may find these quotes familiar.

No one notices your sadness until it turns into anger, and then you're the bad person.

This is really accurate actually. When a person is being ignored by the person they truly cares, they're in range or jealous and they became angry and hard to deal with and people who witnessed it will think that they're a bad person.
When in fact, if that person was not ignored and was asked how are they and ask about how they feel, maybe, just maybe they'll cool down and be at peace. I was somehow like that before. When Mum mostly gave her attention to my older sister just because I didn't have that much awards than her, I was so angry that Mum didn't even get to come and comfort me. Then i burned all her awards and I was punished and been grounded for a week because of that.

You don't want me to be with you, you don't want me to be with someone else.
How miserable do I have to be before you're happy?

This is for people who are selfish and greedy. You want to keep something or someone for yourself and that person is trying to keep up even though they're unhappy just to make you a happy one. Isn't it unfair? i mean where's the love in that? Do you want to live like that ? I guess not

Sun don't stop in the morning.That sun go be up in the morning. And no matter how miserable you be that day the sun gonna shine in the morning and the moon will be there at night time. It means life goes on.

Having stuck in that sad part of your history will never make you come forward and face another challenges in your life. You fight you fail, you feel miserable you want to give up but then you'll need to think for yourself and for the people rooting for you and then you get up run and continue running through life.

If you're good at something never do it for free- Joker

I kinda laugh at this one. I mean I don't doubt myself when it comes to encoding and computing accounting although I'm not an accounting graduate. So I am good at it so I should use it to gain and also to help.

My riches is life forever- Bob Marley

Respect to this man Bob Marley for always giving a straight to the point answers to every questions given at him. I mean yes you can still call your wealth as your happiness but nothing is ever more precious than life itself being given to you. So you should honor and hold onto it.

If you're not getting hated on, you ain't doing sh*t right.
You need people taking about you.
You need people saying "I don't like that person"
Because in turn
They really wanna be you

This is a slap. Calling out all the Maritess in the world. This lad is not popular but why are you always following us and then made up some storied just so the people could be tamed by them.

If you were in a room with all the people you've ever meet in your life, who would be the only one you look for?

Personally, I would say my Mother. I am her offspring and she'll forever be my number one love and I don't want to see her be far away from me either. Mama's girl? you can say that and there's nothing wrong with being like that. I want to spend most of my time here with them especially my Mum.

End thoughts:
I actually cried while watching these quotes being said in a video. It was really inspiring.

Another problem again but I hope we can get out of this one. how are you all. i am planning to clear my notifications so maybe I'll read a lot more articles tomorrow than today.

Do check these amazing people...
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!
Keep safe & God Bless!
Fin!

14
$ 6.81
$ 6.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Sadness, People

Comments

I'm that kind of person who easily and with hesitation shows all her emotions towards people, it can be anger or sadness or happiness or love. That's why I always faces troubles and problems. You're true people can't see our pains actually they do not want to see our pains, they actually want to find out our drawbacks and faults. It is easy to spread rumor than to believe, so we just need to ignore those kinds of person.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

this is really on point...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life must go on. Hindi daw mag aadjust ang moon and sun sayo..note to self mommy hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

kaya nga mommy eh hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not show my frustration. Iniiyak ko na lang sa banyo. Ayoko na nakikita akong umiiyak dahil sa galit or tampo. Hope you're okay, mommykim.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

pag kasi nakikita tayo ginagawa nilang advantage to kasi nakikita nila weakness natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sad about that mommykim! I pray for your peace of mind and heart. A good surrounding as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Calling all Maritessssss out there talking sh*ts about me lol. Bakit kayo ganyaaan sa akin huyy? Haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahaha ke ganda ko at walang pakialam sa mundo so anong paki ko sa inyo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inimagine ko tuloy yung no one notices your sadness, then until it turns into anger then ikaw pa magiging bad. Mas lalo kang mahihirapan. Ang hirap ng ganitong sitwasyon mommy.🥺 Parang ang sarap umiyak. Yung sa huli ikaw pa magiging bad ni hindi inaalam kung ano ba talaga yung totoo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

one of the reason why maraming nag su suicide beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm "they really wanna be you". You see this life is so complicated but your attitude towards it can make it simple. Don't kill yourself over the opinion of people, know your God and live your best.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen will do thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one notices your sadness until it turns into anger, and then you're the bad person. - true gyud ni mommy. And ang ending muana pa sila, nigawas na gyud iyaha true colors. 🤦

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaayo mao bitaw nang kadalasan sa ato i keep nalang ang adto na mogawas ang depression and mag suicidal na dayun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays true gyud. Sad reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The sun will always shine on us, that shows that there's still hope to pursue what you didn't get yesterday

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true..it means there still hope

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Joker's quote is the king!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

true madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago