Topic for Today: Flowers

30 32

November 6, 2021. Saturday.

Good day to all of you and Happy Saturday as well. How are you all? I hope you are still okay and well.

Today I answered all my activities. My hand ached with the amount of writing I had. And it also hurts my eyes to read the modules of course so that I can answer my activities well. But this morning when I woke up I washed my clothes first. And everything I washed this afternoon dried up because of the heat of the weather and then we ran out of water this afternoon when a lot of people's take a bath time because the weather were so hot. But after I do my laundry and I answered all the modules I need to answer. I just finished answering at 5:00 pm but honestly I haven't finished answering everything because it was so many.

But today we are going to talk about my favorite flowers. Do you also love flowers? Maybe the others are not, especially the men but there are also women who are not that fond of flowers. Me, the reason why I love flowers because when I see it I lose my stress or sometimes when I am sad and I just see any colorful flower I am happy again. I don't know why flowers bring different vibes to me. Often when I see a flower I stare at it and observe every part of it. It's as if I'm really memorizing the whole look of it.

And here are some of my favorite flowers and I will share with you what they are.

Image source: Lilac

Lilac

It can't be said that this flower is very beautiful. And the other reason why I love this is because this is purple/violet so I liked it. Others here already know that I really like this color so that's why I like this flower.


Image source: Iris

Iris

Honestly I have never seen this flower in person. I only saw it on the internet and I just fell in love with its looks so she became one of my favorites. And another reason is because it is also violet, my favorite color.


Image source: Marigold

Marigold

When I first saw it I was immediately amazed so I asked what the name of this flower was but others did not know what this flower is called so I searched it on google for different flowers and I found I've got what I'm looking for. It doesn't look far from its name because it is also yellow which is a bit gold in color.


Image source: Cherry Blossoms

Cherry Blossoms

Many people like this flower and it is really enjoyed by many. I also want to take a picture with the cherry blossoms themselves because I haven't seen it in person and I just always saw a photo of it on social media. I have to go to Japan first so that I can take pictures with the real Cherry Blossoms and there are so many of them in that country. But I found out that there is also a Cherry blossoms park here in our country, I saw that in a previous post on social media as well, I just can't remember where it is located here in our country.


Image source: Rose

Rose

This flowers is what most of women want. Especially the red roses because they symbolize love. I, on the other hand, prefer the other colors of rose because I've already seen them and it's really unique in its beauty. I also like Red Roses but when I see other colors of roses, I am fascinated by them.


Image source: Sunflowers

Sunflower

One of the things I want is to be able to take a picture in a place full of Sunflowers and there is a Sunflower stuck right in my ear. Many women also fantasize the same way. In recent years, every Valentines my friends would received Sunflowers from their boyfriends and I borrowed it and took a picture of it. Hahahha, makikisanaol na lang muna ako and take a picture of sunflowers to post it on "My Day" on my social media accounts. Hahhah.


Image source: Carnation

Carnation

When I saw it, I thought it wasn't real because it's just like the papers we spin and turn into flowers. Sometimes we do this with crepe paper. This one is also very beautiful so I liked this flower too. And it looks like it has a different beauty when you look at it. Maybe it's just simple to look at it at first but when you take a long time to looking at it, it also looks better and really beautiful.


And those are the flowers that I like the look of and my favorites. I'm sorry if that's all I can make for now. Like I said before because I'm a bit busy with tasks and answering modules but because I still need to grind I still wrote an article for today. I really need to save money for our upcoming research because we will really spend a lot of money for it so I'm just starting to save. Thank you very much and see you again.

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you donโ€™t get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

6
$ 3.90
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Amiga me encantรณ el clavel, si encontrara algunas semillas sembrara en el jardรญn de mi casa, para poder admirar de cerca su belleza.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suddenly feel wanting to have a marigold in my yard :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ang ganda nya po kasi no? Kaya nyo din pp magkaroon nyan sa yard nyo kung want nyo po talaga. Kaso nga lang po ang problema kung saan po makakakuha ng ganyan para maging binhi po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love flowers. None of them are ugly Hay nice to watch flowers glowing in the garden.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes they are all really beautiful. Me too I want some flowers in my garden and watch them grow and glow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I do not have any favourite flower in particular coz whenever I see a flower I simply fall in love with those beauties. I'm a plantita I have planted a bunch different types of flowers in my garden but unfortunately I have not seen cherry blossom, Irish, lilac in real life. You too a plantita??

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My mother and my grandma are the Plantita's here. But they only have a few plants here in our little garden.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that your mom and grandma are plantita too. They will sure plant some other flower saplings very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah they are planning to plant more and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love rose Langga and Sunflower. Also I love Gumamela since it's unique also. My mom love also collecting flowers that's why the outside in our house full of flowers. I love it too since it's colorful.

The Carnation. This is the name of my section when I was a second year highschool. The section of our school, the names came from the flowers.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din po eh gusto ko magtanim ng mga flowers po dito samin kaso ang ang hirap po nilang buhayin, nag try na po ako noon. Para po sana may mga flowers na rin po ako dito. Opo ganyan din po sa amin nagiging name ng section din po yung mga flowers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat namamatay Langga? Curious ako. Oo Langga mga flowers name ng section namin....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko po kung tama po kasi ang pagkakatanim ko, yung pinaka stem lang po kasi ang tinanim ko sabi nila hindi daw po dapat ganun kaya ayun po namatay lang po yung tinanim ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magtanim ka ulit Langga baka mabuhay na yung flowers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po kapag maganda na po ang panahon dito sa amin. Tsaka hihingi po ako ng mga binhi na pwede pong itanim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Hibiscus because it has a lot of variety and I think I'd go for Carnation in my wedding..In my dreams hehe..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi pa po ako nakakakita ng hibiscus po. Yiee meron matutuloy po ang wedding nyo at marami pong carnation na flowers sa day of wedding nyo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gumamela po sya :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yung kulay red po. Opo nakakita na rin po ako nun at ang ganda rin po nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup wala nga lang syang scent..Maraming uri ng gumamela at ang gaganda pa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, yung iba po nilalagay pa nga po yun sa mga tenga kasi ang ganda po tingnan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You have a very classy taste on flowers ๐Ÿ˜Š If I'm just near to you, I'd let you visit my grandma's garden you will see more beautiful flowers there. You will probably add it to your Favorites ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh your grandmother have a garden full of flowers? I love to see that, and yes maybe there will be some additions of my fav flowers if I saw your grandma's garden.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, she has a very wide front yard which she planted with flowering plants. In her backyard are the vegetable plants. Inside her house, there are also ornamental plants. That's why even if it's far, I always like to stay in her place because it's very fresh and cozy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I want also to have a lot of flowers and plants here in our house, but unfortunately flowers didn't grow here from us. Only plants are the ones whose growing here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably of the climate and the type of soil you have there. At least you can still see green colors that give calmness go the eyes๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we have lots of green here po and it is really pleasant to our eyes po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love flowers alot, sis. Yung marigold at rose lang meron ako jan hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uyy talaga po meron po kayo nyan? Gusto ko din po sana magtanim nyan kaso baka hindi naman po mabuhay dito sa lugar namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago