Let's Explore: This or That

37 51
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

11th November 2021, Article no: 80

Greeting Guys

What's up, everybody! I hope you all people are having a plummet day. I am also feeling well enough. I was thinking today to write today on something interesting topic but nothing was coming to my mind. I think I have consumed all the topics and thoughts that were running in my mind and now I am speechless. Then I opened my saved articles on read cash and I found the old trend of questions. I am talking about ā€œThis and Thatā€ questions. A few days ago, one of my mates, @Athaliah shared an article in which she was answering some questions so I thought to answer them because every question was very interesting.

If you also want to take part in this old trend then this is the site from where you can generate questions for yourself.

Link:https://icebreakerquestions.info/this-or-that/

I think now, without wasting your precious time. Let me start my article.

But, before starting my today article,

If you havenā€™t visited my previous articles then do visit first.Ā 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/give-answer-and-win-chocolates-5fe03950

Letā€™s come to our main topic. Shall we start with our first question?

Letā€™s go.

1. Family or friends?

It's an extremely hard and profound inquiry. If you have genuine friends like not those friends who are with you just for taking a few benefits, I am discussing those friends who are with you in your high points and low points then, at that point, accept me they are close to your family. If I need to pick either, friends and family, I will go with my family. The explanation is the sacrifices that my family gives for me. Friends are the ethical allies yet our family is a valid ally.

2. Hair or height?

Well! I have a decent height or I can say ordinary tallness of 6 ft. In this way, I have no craze for tallness. I'm not satisfied with my hair in this way, clearly, I will go with the hair. At whatever point I see somebody with excellent hair, I got a crush on her.

Ā 

If I can discuss height, I figure you will have a hard time believing me yet I like those young ladies with short tallness. Hihihi, I don't have the foggiest idea why however they appear to be somewhat charming to me. I think I had referenced this many chances to short young ladies who are not happy with their heights.

3. Mountain area or beach area?

I'm residing in a space where mountains are all over and I spent my entire childhood in mountains. I have never at any point encountered any oceanside region, I just watched it in films and so forth Along these lines, I definitely needed to attempt ocean side are well, I am quite fixated on the ocean side are on the grounds that I thought that they are very unwinding places. In this way, in the event that I need to pick either, mountain and oceanside, I will go with an ocean side.

4. Fact or fiction?

I'm the sort of individual who doesn't care for fiction stories in my real life. I love to listen to those stories which depend on realities. However, in the wake of resulting in these present circumstances stage and perusing the articles which depend on fiction, I began adoring them as well. Be that as it may, in the event that I need to pick between these I will go with realities. I'm a sensible individual so that is the reason I had picked this.

5. Pasta or pizza?

Obviously, I will go with pizza. All things considered, pizza is my very first love of lousy nourishments. Earlier year, I tried pasta in a neighboring cafƩ which was recently opened, and the flavor of that pasta was heavenly and each time I was eating pasta rather than pizza however this year or I can say after the COVID, hardly any days prior I attempted again their pasta and I observed that this is not any more scrumptious and again I get once again to my first love. Hihihi implies I will go with my first love "Pizza",

6. A hug or a kiss?

Okay, so this is the last one I am going to answer. Hmm, again a difficult question. Hug and Kiss are both different things and we can express them according to different situations. Like, we choose to kiss our partner when we are happy and in a romantic mood or to wish good luck, etc. But we choose to hug when we are depressed, in a depressed mood, etc. Well! itā€™s my thoughts, I donā€™t know what you guys think about it. If I have to choose between these things I will go with a Hug. Because in hug you can express your all feelings to your partner.

Thatā€™s all for today. Let me know in the comment section, what you will choose between hug or kiss and also tell me the reason for it.

Ending Thoughts.

I hope you observe the article as fascinating. I attempted to make it fascinating, however, I don't realize it was adequately intriguing or not. On the off chance that you think that it is fascinating, let me know in the remark segment and afterward, I will make a section 2 for this. You can also suggest me questions in the comment section.

So, now I will take a leave because I donā€™t want to waste your precious time anymore. Take cares folks and Have a good night.

PlagiarismĀ Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā 

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Ā Thank you for your reading and donā€™t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Ā 

Ā 

18
$ 5.51
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 12
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Eyy thanks for this. I finally had an idea on what to write on my next article. Well, I really can't choose betwee mountain and beach šŸ˜…. I love them both.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, looking forward to your choices. Haha, same but didnā€™t experience beaches yet thatā€™s why I am more attractive toward them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love pizza too. If I choose between fam and friends I don't hesitate to choose my fam. Because the family is always there ups and downs, the family could love you unconditionally.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, no doubt and I think everyone will choose there family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right.šŸ˜family first before anything else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pizza of course! HAHAHA I'm not fond of pasta, I could eat pizza all day from breakfast to dinner HAHAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, true pizza lover spotted. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I have enough height and I'm satiesfied with this , I want to choose hair though I have thick and long hair but I want morešŸ˜…. I have both water and height phoebia but I like mountains more than beaches. I like to live in the realm of imagination, that's why I'm choosing fiction over fact.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, why girls want more and more hair? Hmm, good choices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I do not know exact reason,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer fictional stories. Those are awesome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that gives you temporary learning and fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At last, you have it as your entry! Good job! Mostly we have the same choice. Ur so tall huh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, not so tall, itā€™s an average height here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is your height? I'm 5'6 haha. In my country they consider me tall because women's average height here is 4'10. Well, if I go international, I am small lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really ! Hehe, here girls average height is 5ā€™6 and we considered them so small. Btw, for me girls with short heights are more pretty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, i will go for family first, then for kiss as my second, then pizza, followed by beachside, fact and then hair should be my last. I really love the connections you drew here between fiction and fact hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, reason for choosing kiss? Thank you šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Faction it is how I am writing my book and is a blend of fact and fiction :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh thatā€™s great. After reading many articles about fiction stories now, I am also more attracted towards fiction stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fiction is fun, as when you write you can let your mind wander.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude I will just talk about two things: Long Life to pizza. And well, hug or kiss, if itĀ“s coming from a friend, of course a hug, no problem, if itĀ“s coming fro my crush a kiss is not a bad idea LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah, you have a genius mind bruh. Well! If itā€™s coming from a crush I donā€™t mind anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are on the same team as the pizas and the beach. šŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cheers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always choose hug over kissing, this is just because love can be expressed by a gig in all conditions. Even when love hurts me, I still hug

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, love is the best way to express your feelings. No matter you are sad or romantic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The lines on the left is everything I will go for ... asides pizza coz I can literally eat pizza all day... I enjoyed the fun over here, nice write up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, same here. We used to eat pizza here just after one or two day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To me, I will go for these ones;

Family

Hair

Beach side

Fact

Pizza

Kiss šŸ™ˆšŸ˜šŸ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, same choices btw, hehe reason for choosing kiss?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You write more articles like this. Then we will know more about you. I like your answers brother. And yes i also like pizza.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will try to make a complete introductory post. Thank you šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You answered it all well Mate. I will Choose hugs also because its one way I express my love to someone. You are 6 footer can you donate some height to me? Lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, take it as much as you want. Hehe, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaaan a very interesting post. MashaAllah you have a good height and I also had 5 feet 7 inches height and it's ideal height among the girl and very much possessive for good hair ā¤ļø

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, this heigh is ideal for girls and I think long heights doesnā€™t suit on girls. Thank you, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago