Coffee, Nap, And Gossips

31 42
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Just bad news for my body, my coffee doesn't work on me anymore. I think it's working reversely now. Am I just immune to caffeine already or I'm just badly lacking sleep? I don't know anymore. I'm just letting my fingers type on my keyboard this time because my mind is currently overloaded with a lot of information today. It's just that the information that I have gathered isn't organized. It's quite messy in my head that it makes me drowsy when I think about them one by one.

My dearest black coffee, have mercy on me, pretty please. Just work so I can work. 😄

I have been studying Japanese Grammar in a pdf copy and e-books that I bought online. I forgot the name of the seller, though. They are a lot on Facebook, anyway. If you search Japanese Learning Materials there, you can just see a lot of them selling ebooks, pdfs, audiobooks, and downloadable worksheets. Going back, I have been studying the lessons and trying to understand them. After a while, I didn't notice that I had already dozed off. When I woke up, it's already 11 am and I have a lot of tasks to do. I have to finish all of those before 2 pm, so I just listen to the audiobooks while I'm working. Hell yeah, I love multitasking so much. It makes me feel alive and got me sober up from lethargy.

After I finished, I eat bread and coffee for lunch. I have eaten a lot of rice this morning that I'm still full until lunch. I can't help it, the dishes are so good. After that, I read some articles here and doze off again. My coffee is indeed getting useless now. Maybe, I need a stronger roast. I bought medium roast beans in the market lately which is the one that I'm using now. Ah, should I upgrade it to a stronger roast or I'll just make espresso instead of Americano?

When I woke up, as expected, my head is completely fogged. I can't think and I'm still sleepy but I want to write. I opened my Facebook first to watch some funny videos to wash off my sleepiness, and yeah, it works. I also used it to farm some information that I can use to write. Just sometimes, though. Then I stumbled on a post of Mayor Sarah "Inday" Duterte saying that she and her brother Baste will withdraw from their filed candidacy. She said that her Brother Baste will replace her candidacy as a Mayor in Davao but what she will run for is still unstated.

The rumors that circling social media is she will be the Vice President of Bongbong Marcos. If not, she will replace Bato Dela Rosa's position as a Presidential candidacy. In my opinion, she fits more to team up with Bongbong Marcos. She will have a huge potential to win since Bongbong is now leading each online survey and even the kalye (street) survey. They will be a perfect pair, if that's the case, then. They both have the heart to serve the Filipino people and truly think about what is best for us, more action and less talk.

Ops, peace be with Leni supporters here. I don't tend to offend y'all, okay? I'm just stating my opinion.


How're your Tuesday, beautiful people?

I can't say that I'm productive today because doze off from time to time today. My lethargic body is winning more than the strong intakes of caffeine. I guess I'll just read some of your articles before I doze off again.

I hope that you are doing good at your end over there. Just always remember that Covid-19 is still everywhere, so don't go out too often if it isn't for necessary business. Stay safe and take care of yourselves.

Thanks for reading!



Do you have the passion but haven't registered to this platform yet? Then hurry up and register to this link 🔗. Join us on our journey of blogging and earning BCH. Also, make some noise with me on noise.cash just like how you make noise on different social media platforms.

For further questions, please contact me at:

Twitter: Ayane-chan

Telegram: Ayane-chan

Instagram: Ayane-chan

Torum: Ayane-chan

15
$ 7.85
$ 7.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @wakeuplincs
+ 10
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

I think you just needed to sleep more. Coffee only works temporarily for me. It is just some kind of booster. I understand how frustrated you feel ahehehe. But coffee is really wonderful.

Learning Japanese? Wow! No wonder name's with 'chan.'

No comment with topics in politics. Haha. But I see lots of bong² supporters here at our place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. I should sleep more but my mind is more active at night so I got a problem sleeping early and that's why I needed coffee in the morning to keep myself awake during work hours. Hahaha. It's not working to me now, though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps it is time for stronger coffee ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I did make a stronger coffee and it's working now. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako kapag nag kakape himbis na magising lalo tuloy ako inaantok HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Ohh.. I think you should try drinking some tea sis. Huwag lang yung puro Coffee.. Ako nga din eh. No wonder na kahit umiinom ako nang kape at night, nakakatulog parin ako.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umiinom din po ako ng tea. Meron ako dito ng Green Tea, umiinom ako 3 times a week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good yan sis.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also fond of learning new languages, maybe someday I can add Japanese to my wishlist, currently I'm trying to learn Spanish 😅. I think you shouldn't drink too much coffee, it may affect in a negetive way. I hope today you can do everything what you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, yeah. I drink a stronger roast today, so it works much better now. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sounds good that you're feeling better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha me too nakiki marites ako about sa Bong and Sarah. LOL sila na nga kasi wala nang iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Totoo nga. Nuisance candidate na yung iba eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, I also want to learn Japanese but katamaran iz real oi 🥺 pass me some kasipagan please 🤤🥴 aigooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Inom ka kape na matapang baka sakaling tumatalon talon ka sa para makuha yung epekto. Gigising diwa mo nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an impact of excessive coffee now I guess. It does not work against sleepiness on your case anymore. Please try avoiding it for a few days. And see what the results maybe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll have a terrible headache for a few days if I don't drink a cup of coffee for a day. I have tried that before. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even 3n1 coffees my body doesn't cooperate sometimes I do love coffee and yah after taking it, I feel drowsy and got my nervious how much if it is pure hahhaa hayss not into coffee tlga .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin naman wala nang epekto. Hahaha. Balck coffee na nga yun eh. Ilang minuto lang tulog na ako agad pagka tapos uminom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nuh heheh how to be you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uminom ka kape 5 times a day. Charr lang. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa mygad baka na deds na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di din ako supporters ni marcos heheh...actually I am in favor of no one as of now...still observing them

and I miss coffee na talaga...ack

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooohh okay. Hahaha. Ako kasi kung sino lang yung nakita kong may ginawa sa bayan, yun lang iboboto ko. Katulad nung kay bong go dati, laking tulong yung malasakit center na yun samin. Laki ng nilbre namin sa ospital dahil dun. 😂

Pero bahala na sila diyan, di pa rin naman ako makakaboto sa susunod na halalan. Di pa kasi ako makakauwi eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haahah yun lang baka mawala ka na sa listahan niyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa naman. 3 absence pa naman yan bago mawala, may 2 dalawa pa naman ako. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ay di ko alam ang ganyan kasi yung alam ko lang na pag di naka boto mawawala sa listahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 elections na di ka bumuto bago yan bago mawala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh yun pala yun..sorna di ako na inform hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't drink pure coffee like that my body shaking and get nervous,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that so? Well, I guess I'm already immune to it. It doesn't affect me at all. In fact, I can still sleep soundly afterward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago