The only affiliate remain

30 34
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Good evening my read.cash fam and how's your day going on? Is it great or bad? Hmmm keep fighting and everything will be okay. Tonight ill be sharing to all of you about my one affiliate remain. Im just happy for her success, she survived it. Being at noise.cash.

My 5 affiliates
The survivor

As the additional update of noise.cash of having an affiliate program which is your invites. I have 5 only affiliates that time but sad to say only 1 remain which is Gerlie hernandez. They are my virtual friends in BUZZBREAK, we are both Celebrity there. But sad to say the new update of buzzbreak bring us down. Some cannot cashout because we need to invite 6 users in that month. Some didn't make it but some can, just like me I can still redeem my points there. I have 6 invites in that month.

So I invite Gerlie but at first she enjoy it. Until few weeks she get tired coz he dont have a value yet. I keep reminding on her just wait and keep active. Ive got a lots of advices to her such as create a good/original content, dont make it short like 1 sentence, interact to others not just only in your friends but only in explore the people you dont know either and most especially don't post too much like 10 post in 1 day. Make it 3 or 2 coz me only 1 post per day is enough for me but sometimes I post to our channel Noise Friendship Squad Fun Goals(NFSFG) so I can post 2 only.

My blessings from her

As of this morning I recieved this notification that stating that my affiliate had earned $25 then ive got $4. See how lucky I am today and all my efforts is not useless. I want her to earned more bch like me but I tell her its not easy if you dont have patience. So im very proud of her coz shes the only survivor. Self-belief and hard work will always earn your success. Im a great believer in luck and I find harder I work, the more I have of it.

Wanting something is not enough. You must hunger for it. Your motivation must be absolutely compelling in order to overcome the obstacles that will invariably come your way. Just love what you have doing and always appreciates every single penny you recieved. Don't be demanding in your own way coz noise.cash is just a free platform same here also at read.cash so dont blame the platform. Try to think of it,why? Coz I know you know the answer so don't be paranoid.

Be grateful of what you've recieving. Don't act like your a true famous, sorry for my word but I just noticed it to some users. Im the one ashamed to them and im thinking what talking head thinks about their complains. First of all we dont have the right to complain also, used your head sometimes. Sorry again😅.

Its me at noise..cash

To those who dont know me at noise.cash Im Jean38. I just registered last February before my birthday. So im 9months old already, woaahhhh so fast. Then I have 1,670 subscribers only hehehe. Im very proud of myself that I stayed longer in that platform even I dont have value for 2 months but still im 100% active. Im still hoping that my value will comeback. So I do some experiment. I minimized my post, interact to all including the explore side and im not giving ❤ to those cute content. And boom! Ive got value again. Thanks god.

My blessings from noise.cash

Its my 1st time to show this one, my blessings from noise.cash and I thank God for everything he had given to me. The $236.72 is really big amount for me. Ive been on a lots of online earnings but noise.cash is one of a kind.

Authors message:

Learned to appreciate everything even if its small or big amount. Be thankful for what you have,you'll end up having more. If you concentrate on what you dont have, you will never, ever have enough. Dont be boastful just stay humble, much better.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all my readers, upvoters, commenters, my generous sponsors and also to rusty that always visits me. Thats all for today guys and hope you can motivate your own ways at noise. Goodluck to our journey and god bless us all.

November 9,2021 Tuesday

9:23pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

10
$ 2.28
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Yey! Congratulations sis! That's additional bits for your wallet :) And true, almost everything takes process and we need patience. Glad that your friend didn't quit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tanchu sis.. Dami talaga ako nainvite dati pa pero yung interesado lng para nmn di masayang efforts ko. Di pa uso ang referral link non pero nagka bch sila dahil sa akin. Masaya na ako at nkatulong pa ako sa knilang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we want to achieve something then we have to wait patiently. If someone who do not know how to appreciate what they have currently, they can't appreciate or will never understand the real meaning of those things which they will achieve in future. Many many congratulations for your active and hardworking friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your absolutely right. Theres no easy in online earnings. Must work hard also and soon you will be rewarded. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must work hard, it does not matter we trying to earn online or offline. It's my pleasure dear Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done on inviting her and well done her for staying and you both earning!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks... Have patience always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes patience is a virtue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed...bch is pumping yahooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is doing great 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang dami mo palang invite ate hehe. Congrats ate atleast my nagtuloy sa kanila. Im sure nag eenjoy na siya hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo mga kasamahan ko sila sa buzzbreak at yes nag enjoy nya since nagkavalue na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your lucky because you have still one and its working for me all their surrender sng leave no have any patience

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis... Some wants to earn quick tsk tsk. But they dont know if only they have patience they will get a reward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got 2 affiliates but sadly only one survived. I posted my links to our closed group but nobody noticed and they just ignored my invitations. Pity to them for not open minded about crypto world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Let them be if they want. Its their lose not ours. If you work hard all is worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats po 🎉ako po may dalawa po akong affiliate before pero ewan ko po kung tumigil sila or nawalan na ng gana mag post post hihi,sayang din po yung kikitain sana nila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po... Kadalasan kasi titigil na pg wlang nkukuha pero di nila alam kung nagtyga lng sila ng konti pa bka ma enjoy pa nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Sis, deserve mo naman earnings mo at even the affiliate. Buti may natira sayo, sa akin dalawa lang talaga ang sumubok gumawa ng account then sa ngayon wala na din yung dalawa hahha bahala na kung ayaw nila ang ganda pa naman ng opportunity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamuchh sis. Ang iba kasi gusto na agad mka earn pero may iba tlga na maswerte ksi days pa lng may value na. Malaking tulong din si noise sa atin diba kya thankful tlga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin tatlo yung affiliate ko sissy, yung isa naka earn na ng $3. Kahit kunti pa man yung kinita niya, thankful ako kasi kahit papaano, naka earn na din siya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti nmn sis may active pa tlga. Kahit mn lng sa ganyang paraan nkatulong tyo diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, pakunti kunti makakaipon din sila, malaking bagay na yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya ang saya saya nya ng ipakita ko sa kanya yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sissy taglo nakita ko sa affiliates ko diko kilala ang dalawa haha tapos ung isa kumita na tumigil kaloka pero wala tayong magawa choice nila un hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang yun sissy kung naguide mo yun sila eh nkatulong ka pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano ko iguide sissy diko kilala ang dalawa hahahaha tapos ung isa kasama ko tinamad daw mas gusto nia games hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy kung kilala mo lng. Gaya ko nkakausao ko yang iba sa tg ksi kasamahan ko sa buzzbreak eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago