Our kind of bonding ( Me and my Lola )

40 47
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hello everyone, I am now here again to share to you my day. I hope you guys are all good?

I can't still get over last night. @Pantera until now I am still so much thankful for the series tips you gave me. Your so sweet, check on him I trust he had a very good, lessons, and very entertainment articles. Thank you once again friend.

To all of my Sponsors I missed you guys I haven't heard about you. I would love to hear your comments about how was my writings here. Thank you again for the trust and support, you are all my motivators and keep motivating others as well. Have a great day everyone!

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Please let me show to you my very beautiful and handsome sponsors!

They are all kind and active.

Check on them guys, you might miss them.

So just these morning, my grandma wake me up early. She asked !e to go to the market again and buy some vegetables and meat. I went there uhm around 8 am and place seems boring that was when I knew that the seller haven't arrive yet. So I waited there for almost 2 hrs and finally they arrived. So from there I brought onions, garlic, eggplant, eggs, oil, sauce and any other kitchen ingredients. So after some Chika to the manang, the seller I went out from the market to wait for a cycle that would bring me home. One ride only from here to my house and it just cost 10 pesos for the ride.

I arrived home at 11 and my tommy is now angry looking for food. I let my Grandma know I'm home and directly went to kitchen.

So for today's food, I'm going to cook Nilatang Baboy I don't know how to say in English hehe. But I will make a delicious soup for our meal.

So first here we need uhm half kilo of meat.

And then the seasoning.. So we have here Garlic, Onion, Ginger, onion leaves, and aji. Those are to make the food very delicious and good to eat.

Of course I love the presence of the eggplant here, eggplant is very healthy to eat and yummy. So I added some to make the soup more tasty.

So let me share tp you how I made a very delicious soup.

Procedure!

First we need to put two tables spoon of oil in a pan. Let it hot and when the oil is boiling let's put the onion and garlic. Let it rest for 1 minute and add the ginger mixed, and then put the meat. Let the meat rest for 2 minutes and add some water. Let the meat cooked for 15-25 minutes and then put the eggplant, and onions leaves. Add some salt and aji to make the food tasty.

After that food is serve and ready.

While preparing the table I asked grandma to give me money so I can buy drinks to sustain my thirst. I said I will buy coke but then she gave me 135 pesos. So I asked.

Grandma, why 135?

Of course the beer.. She answered very energetic.

I just laugh and haha went out to grab some coke and beer.

After the very satisfying lunch, grandma then asked me to gunner the beer and pour her glass. Hahahhah she's so amazing! She's the best grandma. So we have our lunch very much delicious, the soup is very nice and the meat is well cooked. My grandma agree with that. Hahahah of course! I'm a pro with that. Haha lol just kidding.

So now, we are still sharing a glass of beer and chichats. My grandmother is talkative so I am not bored.

Thanks for reading Guys. That will be all for today blog. I hope you enjoyed and like my post.

I am very happy today and so I just can't let go of this moment... How about yours?

Have a great day everyone!

SALAMAT!

21
$ 6.83
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 16
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

I've heard it from your ate about your bounding moments with your lola, and I love it coz im also a family oriented person and I loved to hangout with my family too😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Bonding with family is the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you explained procedure of preparing that interesting meal. It looks very healthy. I like simple meals with meat and vegetables. I am also very happy today but there is no reason. 😊 Enjoy the evening.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhhh thank you so much for the feedback friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your bond with your grandma. It's amazing that she still drinks beer at her age :) Your soup looks tasty by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great food. It looks delicious. I am glad that you had a nice day and that you feel happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes very happy friend thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm looks delicious, I wish I was there to taste your cooking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never tried a phillipino dish , but currently I love to taste. I heard the term 'Lola' many times but it is my first time to know it means 'Grandmother'. I had also a sweet relationship with my grandfather but he is no more in this earth. If you give me some of that soup to taste then it would be better for me😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should try it this is yummy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cool naman ng grandma mo Sis, siguro di pa sya ganon ka tanda:D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahhaha my lola is a 92 years old

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss.. Kainggit ka naman sis.. How I wish nandito pa sa earth mga lolabels ko, pero ang aga nila nawala eh.. Pero, nasa heaven na naman na sila..☺️

Lakas maka-teenager ni lolabels mo sis.. Hehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya ng ehhh HAHHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehe kcute ni grandma.😅 aweee i miss my grandma😔 She is everything in me the way she gives whatever I want. I never forget how she treated me so well, she will always have biscuit, banana or any food in her room. She always have it because in case that she felt hungry she have food to get and of course she will share it to me. I remember, I slept with her in one bed.. And now just only reminiscing😔😔

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's good friend. Btw, where is your grandma now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is now in heaven😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the first time I have seen a dish like this, a recipe that is correct and also good for the body, can you share it with me? sorry i was just kidding hehe...😀☺️👌

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahha thanks friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow another bonding session with grandma napud. Sanaol nakabonding sige ang lola. Miss na nako ang akong nanay

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes ateeeew kami raman jud tawn duha anhi hehehhw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mao, asa man d i ang uban ninyo na kapamilya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay lahi man ug bhay te kibale ajo ray uban sa ahung lola

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mao, hinuon peaceful ang balay kung kamo ra duha. Nindot na, walay stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huh u so patient to wait for the seller for 2 hours for vege ?👍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes ateeeew kami raman jud tawn duha anhi hehehhwyes i did. My grandma might ge angry if i went home empty handed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pampahilis man daw ng beer day heheh.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehhehw mao lagi te maong papalit jud sija oi hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love eating new recipes. If you just share it but don't share it with me. I would eat a little with you. It looks so good. I'll cook and feed you one day. Come to my house.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Owww that sounds great friend ahhhhh how i wish we could met and live the same place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Invite me dear. I would love to have those. But not the beer.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ouh yes friend if only we could.. luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish so my sweetie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman ng Sabaw, makakagana ng kain yan.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sakin kasi wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww thank you glad you like it. Uhm tanong kolang nakikita moba photo attached ko?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo meron naman photo na naka attached. 4 na photo lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh okay thanks for the response. Sakin kasi walang nakita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka mahina po siguro ang internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago