Message Request!

55 50
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello awesome readers and writers, what's up? Wow time past so fast! It's already November 4 and 2022 is nearly here too. Hmmmm just thinking what's new will gonna happens that year? Will only God knows what gonna happen to our future so take it easy and don't pressure ourselves lol!

Yesterday after the afternoon nap of my madam, she told us to get ready because we will gonna visit in his brother's house. Its been a while we don't see them since granda move in another place. This is what I don't like in my madam behaviour, she always make decisions right away without informing us, so we need in hurry to prepare everything! Everywhere we go or visit, we always have to bring our snack bag for the kids so that we don't need to ask for juice or snacks in that house incase the kids asking something to eat. We move out from the house at 6 in the evening then madam drive to the chocolate shop to buy some presents to bring and we arrive in her brother's house at almost 7 in the evening. They have some coffee, some talk etc etc... then the kids go to the playing room. They play a lot then have their dinner there. We go back home at 9 in the evening already, the two kids sleep right away after they change their clothes but my baby kulit sleep at 10:30 pm. What a tiring day always. Its hard to be a nanny!

Back to my topic lol!

My day is a little bit busy that's why I don't write article on time. Mostly I write article when im letting kulit to sleep in the afternoon but not today, but I do my best to publish this one today!

Wanna share this ayiee!

A few days ago, I see this request message but I ignored it. I set my messenger privately lol, so I can manage to whom just to reply because I don't want to invole this KUMUSTA NA message then after you reply, they just asking money to borrow grrrr! I'm out of it!

After 2 or 3days I open that request message, I see the profile picture and looks familiar to me. I click his Facebook account then I see in my FRIEND REQUEST so I check it and yes I know this guy, a long time ago. I reply to his request message and start to chat but while we're chatting, his keep reminding me about the past! Hahaha are you kidding? Past is past you know! Hahahaha so i send a few replies only and I dont reply again his messages, silly guy I don't have plan to bring back the past lol!

From my messenger lol

After sending his photo then he keep reminding me about the past, but it's just the past that no need to remember again 😊. By the way I'm his first love and his part of my game, kidding! His topic going far so I decide not to reply him anyway. As I found out his married already and have two kids. I don't want to be the reason of their fighting incase his wife find out that we have communications.

Our past:

We used to be friends before, he is actually my third cousin. We play together when we're still young, we leave in the same place but then they move in the village and we dont see each other when we're growing up. Then one day, my aunt (half sister of my father ) bring me to their village for short vacation only. I don't know that they're living in the same village. My aunt have small store, so one day he came there to buy something and he see me there. At my surprised one night he visited me in my aunt house. He is welcome because his part of our family too but then those friendship change! When I go back in our town, he always visiting me and for how many months courting me, we become lover 🥰 I'm on my 3rd year high school this time. Our relationship lasts for only 5months hahaha. I broke up with him when I heard my father and his parents makes agreement for both of us. That when I graduated high school we will get married lol! I disagree and my parents respect my decision. So when I broke up with him, he move to his sister house which is far away from us. I forgot everything easily about him because I dont love him that much, we dont see each other often too when we'rein relationship. Its been a long time I dont hear from him, when my cousins talk about him, I mislead the topic. Just lately when he send message request then my cousin inform me that he ask about me and he get my facebook account although my Facebook account is not my real identity.

Authors thought:

Past is past that no need to bring back in the present. Always do your best not ruin any families too. Mis understanding can lead for fighting and break relationship. Not all are open minded so its better to avoid you think can cause or hurt someone.

Thank you so much to all the readers, commentors, likers, upvoters and my sponsors mostly THE RANDOM REWARDER! You guys are my inspiration. God is good always Alhamdulillah! Hope to see you again in my next article 🙏

Plagiarism check

November 4, 2021 Thursday

Hadiya Kuwait

Article #57 (4)

Photos screenshot from my messenger account

Plagiarism check via 1text.com https://1text.com/plagiarismchecker

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

19
$ 2.93
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Good thing ate wala pang nagkamusta sakin, alam na kasi nila na wala silang mapapala sakin hahahha 😂. Indeed, past is past. Let's move forward in life as if nothing happened. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha relate ako sah kumusta nah,, tapos, pwede manghiram Ng pera?? Ahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ok sissy daming nakakarelate sa kumusta na yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha,, totoo sis,, graveh, mas mainam nalang kung walang kumustahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko anong message request yun sissy. Si past lang pala nagparamdaman, haha namiss siguro niya yung kahapon niyo sissy, ahaha

Ok yang ginawa mo sissy, para iwas gulo. Hindi pa naman hawak natin yung isipan ng misis niya, baka i misinterpret kaya mas mabuting iwas gulo na lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely right sissy hahaha tsaka ang kahapon ay kahapong ngdaan na ,na dina kailangang balikan wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🎶Kahapong nagdaan, ayoko ng balikan🎶, ahaha ikanta na lang yan natin sissy😅😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niahahaha loka kansissy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, naalog na yung utak ko sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pwd na ba ako gumawa ng mga kwento sissy parang totoo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwedeng-pwede sissy, ang galing mo magkwento eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate po ako dun sa message request kaso nga lang po hindi first love ang nag message kundi ,classmate ko pong gustong mangopya🤧 hanggang ngayon narun parin po message request nya haha bala sya.

Pero kinikilig po ako dito sa article nyo hahaha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HHaha nakakainis ung mgchat lang para mangopya sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charott bring back memories sissy hehehe. May mg ganito din sa messenger mnsan nga delete ko na agad di ko pa naseen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung familiar ang mukha or name check ko sissy hahaha pero kapg about sa mga nakaraan dina ako ngrereply hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para ano pa diba sissy.. Lalo na at may asawa at anak na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwd din naman sana friendship lang kasi ayoko kong pagsimulan nila ng away at ko naman alam kung open minded ang asawa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit na sissy.. Ako umiiwas ako kasi ayaw ko ng gulo. Lam mo nmn ibang legal wife eh aawayin ka tlga kahit kaibigan lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy block ko na mga ex para wlng gulo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sissy lalo na yung makukulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla na cla sa friendlist ko sissy kc bagong fb account ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a relationship once with a third-degree cousin but it was not supported by the family saying that we should not be in a relationship because we're still relatives. He was my first love as I was his first love too. But now, He is already in a relationship while I remain fangirling and focusing on work that's multitasking, right? hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In my tribe even its in 2nd cousin its ok but for me when its related to family, as long as I can I dont want to marry them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, may I know in what tribe you belong?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best place for the past is behind never bring it to the present.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Narelate ako don sa mangangamusta para lang pala manghingi ng pera JAHAHAHAHAAHAAandami kong kilala.na ganyan sarap pagbabato sa ilog

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy dami ko kakilalang ganyan lalo na kapag may work na ahayy buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeei ,may kinilig ba jan?haha charr lung sis ha .Anyways ,kumusta na?alams na ang susunod😅Naranasan ko din yan sis yung ex ko nagparamdam nung may asawa na ako🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super nakakainis sissy db hahaha diko na inoopen baka maging problema pa nilang mag asawa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis hindi natin alam baka mag check ng phone misis niya ,tama lang yun para iwas gulo ,kaw pa ang pag iisipan ng masama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si kuya oh! Past na nga eh! 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha muling ibalik ang tamis ng pag ibig niahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should not attach our unchangeable past to our present, it may ruin our present time. You did the right thing. I think you should talk to him that you do not to marry him now, you want to focus on your career.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its better to remain silent to avoid some problem i guess 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely silence is more important than unnecessary drama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah siya ba yun sissy? Hihi ang unang halik?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Iba un sissy hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan , nakaranas na rin ako nyan . at saka ok na yung naging part sya ng buhay natin kahit saglit lang at least tayo naka move on na. At saka naniwala ako sa kasibihan na 'The right person will come at the right time".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy kung di para satin di talaga magiging atin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True 100%, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan tayo sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pastis simply past, if he had wanted you forever he wouldn't have broken up with you in the past. He might be planning to break your heart

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your right past is past but im the one who break him before as I dont want to get married . When I hear our parents setting arrangements for us then i broke him up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayroon talagang mga tao na akala natin siya na pero hindi pala. Tama po talaga ate, iwas nalang talaga. Pero hindi ma deny ang fact na naging part siya ng buhay mo kahit saglit na panahon lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan lods pero wala din nmn ako balak balikan ang nakaraan kahit single pa xa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sayo, Tapos na ay tapos na ganon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha parang ganon lods ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagalak at kilig moment na sana ako para sayo sis kaso married n pala si guy. And salute that you did the right thing, pagsisimulan pa yun ng hidwaang mag asawa nila kung sakali.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kahit di xa married sissy ayoko din hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did the right thing sis, specially that he is married already.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy andami nia message pero diko na nirereplayan o seen,

$ 0.00
2 years ago